_Ridz_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
The way Yuvi was calling twinj a fake couple had me in splits.. Really Yuvi?? Just because they haven't done anything in front of you doesnt mean they haven't done it.. Its just that they are not a show-off like you😆 Twinj have been doing more than you think Yuvi.. They have just controlled themselves from a morning kiss😆 so your super flop plan to make them jealous is not gonna work anymore😆
Mahi needs a mental treatment more than a facial one.. You are asking your sister to take coal in her hands to prove that she loves you.. If you had used your non- existent brain you would have analysed the acid bottle was brought by your beloved hubby.. And RT has some genetic disorder.. You forget about Kunj helping you out with your family problems.. Both the father-daughter should go back to london.. 😡
I am happy leela stood up again for Twinj.. 😳

The Twinj scene was magical.. How cuter can these two get?? Twinkle my child how many more hints you need that Kunj is madly in love with you.. He is confessing almost everyday.. Come on he deserves a kiss in return😳 his eyes when Kunj said " tu mere liye kitni important hai" ... And the " i will kiss you" awww... Though i wanted a legit kiss but Kunj's eyes gave me such happiness.. He so wanted to kiss her.. 😳 but twinkle is such a doll.. The way she was doing no no.. Total adorable.. I really would give it to them for their super control over thier hormones😆

Special shout out to Bebe and Twinkle.. Bebe for taunting Yuvi 😆 and Twinkle for standing up for Kunj in the kitchen scene.. I so loved how she scolded Mahi for ill-behaving with Kunj.. Brownie points to you Twinks😳

Edited by _Ridz_ - 9 years ago

Duumps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Now can't wait to watch the epi sounds a lot happened specially between Twinj
cutepigs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Did Kunj look upset when she promised??
I actually love what Yuvi is doing... It is actually pushing Kunj and Twinkle closer, and showing how real love is... I now want them to realize Yuvi reacts on being jealous, and use that...
Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Ridzu i loved it...and you knw na i love you soo much 🤗
Starting frm uv hebis just too but you cracked me up.. lol exectly twinj do more then he thinks.. 🤣
But m sure this uv provoking will work.. twinj will paka do someting infont of him to prove him ..they have someting for eachother..some water dance may'be OMG my dreams...hihi
Hyy poir kunj he soo wanted to kiss her yar ... the way he was coming close to her sith eyes full of deserve to kiss her... twinkle was cute through but i soo wanna hit her this time for doing this yar ...hihi karny deti ik kiss na...aggh

Coming to mahi this girl lost it .. deserve to go to hell..
And bebe rocked completely.. and kunj was smiling hihi
kabirslover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
That was just sooo adrobleee !! I'm still in dreamland i can't !! yuvi sooo delusional and its better we don't talk abt yuvi and rt
_Ridz_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutepigs

Did Kunj look upset when she promised??

I actually love what Yuvi is doing... It is actually pushing Kunj and Twinkle closer, and showing how real love is... I now want them to realize Yuvi reacts on being jealous, and use that...

I am sure he was upset.. Kunj wanted to kiss her since their rain romance i tell you😳 hahahah i know Yuvi is digging his own hole.. Twinj are coming closer and he would be left doing jaan jaan😆
_Ridz_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zawra

Ridzu i loved it...and you knw na i love you soo much 🤗
Starting frm uv hebis just too but you cracked me up.. lol exectly twinj do more then he thinks.. 🤣
But m sure this uv provoking will work.. twinj will paka do someting infont of him to prove him ..they have someting for eachother..some water dance may'be OMG my dreams...hihi
Hyy poir kunj he soo wanted to kiss her yar ... the way he was coming close to her sith eyes full of deserve to kiss her... twinkle was cute through but i soo wanna hit her this time for doing this yar ...hihi karny deti ik kiss na...aggh

Coming to mahi this girl lost it .. deserve to go to hell..
And bebe rocked completely.. and kunj was smiling hihi

I love you more🤗 Kunj is high on his love nowadays.. His whole world is revolving around twinkle.. We always had this point against Kunj that he is not vocal and now see how he is confessing everyday😳

I noticed Kunj had a smile when Twinkle took a stand for him.. That too against that Mahi
Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: _Ridz_

I love you more🤗Kunj is high on his love nowadays.. His whole world is revolving around twinkle.. We always had this point against Kunj that he is not vocal and now see how he is confessing everyday😳

I noticed Kunj had a smile when Twinkle took a stand for him.. That too against that Mahi

A agree kunj is more expressive now a days i mean look at his words and dialogues.. koi v bta sakta hy he is in love but twinkle.. 😆 she is hopeless
Aww he was soo happy twinkle taking stand for him..
And when bebe took class of uv there he was smiling 😆
.Ragini. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ridzy love this post
You said it all so well
And yuvi is an idiot
Planning se dhyaan hatake dekh yuvi, yaha kya kya ho raha hai
And no comments on mahi or RT
They need serious medical attention
ChannaMereya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
RT believes UV more than Kunj like what on earth , this guy risked his freaking marriage for U got u his wife back but kehte hain na woh ehsaan faramosh and Mahi man what on earth is smoking she talks shit about kunj , man who gave u acket , man who lifted u and took u to hospital really?