When They're Both Right&Wrong

teddyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hiiis! Okey so we got a lot of Twinkle and Kunj today and some of it left me like semi stressed, confused and just really thinking. First scene where Kunj consoles her made my heart so happy. He will be by her side as he has proven so many times! And their body language in that scene, oh my god. Her hand on his leg, him pulling her in closer and then the background music, I was in Jaanat. Then we come to the part that got me all stressed lol, when Twinkle wakes up. (Okay first of all who sleeps with their dupatta?! Like I ain't trying to strangle myself in my sleep what is up with these people on TV LOL) Before I get into the scene I wanna talk about Kunj.

I've been praising him a lot lately because he's such a gentleman, all types of hubby goals, but more than the little details, we have to look at the bigger picture and see what a pure soul he is. From day one he has been solving problems created by Twinkle's ex. And he hasn't complained once! Which husband firstly is so tolerating of such and then also takes full responsibility to not only protect his wife from the psycho but HER ENTIRE FAMILY?! His life has been attacked numerous times and yet he's always there. But today, he was ready to drop his entire life. His individual life, for Twinkle. He loves his family to death but he's ready to leave them. It's not easy picking up and moving but he's ready to do it, all for her peace of mind and happiness. He's looking for job placements in Canada for crying out loud! So today I was disappointed with Twinkle for saying "barosa toh maine bhi kiya tah tum pe liken tum mujhe yaha se lekar ja rahe ho" or something along those lines. How can you say he broke your trust? It gets a little complicated from here so I'm sorry if I stop making sense.

I don't blame Twinkle completely, she's in such a bad place right now and for her it seems like everyone is against her and her mind is doing over drive on ONE thing; save Mahi from Yuvi. And Yuvi knows her very well, her impulsiveness, her stubbornness and her unconditional love for her family. And he's taking hella good advantage of it. So I understand Twinkle saying that Kunj should've told her before he planned anything and maybe I even get her saying she doesn't need him to care for her. It's kind of like a stubborn kid thing when you refuse help because your frustrated and you just want to believe no one is on your side. Unfortunately, Twinkle is not a kid and Kunj from day one has been on her side, and he's been repeating it so much lately. He's been so vocal even today about how he's being selfish FOR HER. He's doing it all because he cares for her more than anything, she is his priority. So yes I am upset with Twinkle because even tho I get her position she should at least try to understand Kunj. He's never been so open and now that he is, she's choosing to avoid it all and it's not healthy for them. So many things were said in that one convo man lol my mind is working over time now!

And this is not how I wanted Twinkle telling Kunj about Anita Mr. CVs!! I wanted her confiding in him, not throwing it in his face that if she can work with her she can take care of herself. NO. You guys are a team. He is so willing to do anything for you and that's why I didn't like her attitude somewhat. But she's right in her way and he's right in his and blahhh I'm a mess of words LOL.

Once again, shows how important Yuvi was to awaken these feelings for them both because without these trials of faith, neither would've moved from nhok jhok!

Iansomer1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I know right it's like whose side to take but then I realized twinj don't have sides they r on same team right now it's just anger frustration at situation is ruining their peace hence the disagreement
I applaud kunj for his patience for all he has done as u said.not gonna repeat as bohot likha parega lol
But twinkle in her pov is right too. She just needs to stop being so impulsive at yuvi's one action.
It's like he moves a finger and she jumps in fear and starts shouting abt him being a rascal
Girl we know he is but u need to come up with strong plan amd u can only do that calmly.

Kunj u know she's never gonna leave I admire that h want to do this for her but u know ur siyapa queen so I suggest leave Canada ki job amd both if u think amd come up with plan for yuvi ka downfall.
That would be perfect twinj working together not just kunj consoling her.even though I love how vocal he is.
He steals my heart in every scene he is in.
I want kunj for my self yaar.
Don't worry kunj will balance her put and twinkle will soon understand. Also she is being introvert at this point.lunj went with humor but she is choosing to go the if I ignore it isn't happening way.
She does feel something as she said what's happening in my stomach lol
But it's gonna take some time to realize.
I am still loving the twinj progress as u said yuvi is one vital villain who always brings twinj closer.
.Ragini. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Teddy i love this post and i love you for writing this!
Ian and you covered all the grounds and me being my lazy self will not type the whole thing again
So wellbdone girls!
Me proud of you
👏
PiyaKaira thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Teddy babes I love you. #Twinzies. I so agree with you. I mean here's Kunj literally admitting how much he cares for you and you're lashing put at him for doing so. Like seriously? You know you brought up a really good point. He's willing to leave his family for her. That's a huge sacrifice for him. Remember Alisha? He point black refused to leave his family for her. He was (as much as I hate to say it) in love with her but this was one thing he wouldn't do for her but he's ready to do it for Twinkle. That alone shows how much Twinkle means to him. Seriously he's setting expectations everyday. #hubbygoals.
prem_diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Ragini.

Teddy i love this post and i love you for writing this!

Ian and you covered all the grounds and me being my lazy self will not type the whole thing again
So wellbdone girls!
Me proud of you
👏

ditto to what rags wrote ...

They are moving forward finally ... from the maha fight where he said it doesnt matter to yesterday where he said - farak padta hai ...

I was in twinj land

im going back to check out the twinj scene as i missed those details.
kabirslover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
feelings are mutual!! ahahah i love how clearly u put it !! agree with everything u said.
Iansomer1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: prem_diwani

ditto to what rags wrote ...

They are moving forward finally ... from the maha fight where he said it doesnt matter to yesterday where he said - farak padta hai ...

I was in twinj land

im going back to check out the twinj scene as i missed those details.

Dono kaam chor hi is liye mujh pe or teddy pe daal dia lol
Thanx by the way
fangirl1012 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
It's frustrating when there is no right side. Kunj at this point is solely focused in protecting Twinkle. His affection for her has grown tremendously and it's shown in the way he cares for her. At no point we saw him stressing about leaving his own family or probably discontinuing his MBA. He is only thinking about her. Tbh I don't think he even cares about Mahi and Yuvi that much like its pretty evident from his expressions but he does care about the pain both of them have inflicted on Twinkle. He is trying his best to fix everything and for that he has even openly started expressing his feelings. He wants them to be heard he wants her to know that he cares and he will always be there for her. Kunj selfless nature is one of his most endearing qualities and one of the things that makes him a fan favorite.
Twinkle on the other hand is at a very stressful point in life. She finally thought she had a shot at happiness when her entire family was reunited by everything was turned upside down by Yuvi. The same guy who she dated for 7 years and who she thought she was in love with. He tortured her, kidnapped her even molested her and attempted to kill her husband. Now he is involved with her baby sister. I am the youngest child and my siblings are super protective. Like when I do something wrong they always tend to blame the situation or somebody else like they scold me but because they love me so much they tend to overlook a lot of stuff. I know it's not right but that's what sibling love is its not perfect its messy,emotional but it's unconditional. Twinkle just wants to protect her sister like that is the only important relationship for her but she is ignoring her other relationships mainly her relationship with her husband. Kunj has been very forthcoming with his feelings but she is not sharing any of her confusion with him as she is preoccupied with her save Mahi mission.

The only way Twinj can succeed is if they work together. Twinkle should openly accept yuvi infront of Mahi and secretly work with Kunj to expose Yuvi😊
3dancelover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Their body language made me die over and over again today. Like have you notice they are not uncomfortable as much with each other anymore (obvio its gets a lil awk when they get romantic..not for long i bet😉). And the dupatta sleep with it but perfectly placed with make up lolol.

Twinkle has gone thru so much and i feel for her so many times i feel like her actions are ok. But at times i am like think it through a bit. And whenever she shuts down vocal kunj it upsets me but i am just waiting for the day she realizes oh gawd!

He was so shocked and she didn't even feel the need to explain, this MahiRaj thing has got to her bad.

And yuvi he brings them close but today i was disgusted to the core

Bang on post!

teddyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Iansomer1

I know right it's like whose side to take but then I realized twinj don't have sides they r on same team right now it's just anger frustration at situation is ruining their peace hence the disagreement

I applaud kunj for his patience for all he has done as u said.not gonna repeat as bohot likha parega lol
But twinkle in her pov is right too. She just needs to stop being so impulsive at yuvi's one action.
It's like he moves a finger and she jumps in fear and starts shouting abt him being a rascal
Girl we know he is but u need to come up with strong plan amd u can only do that calmly.

Kunj u know she's never gonna leave I admire that h want to do this for her but u know ur siyapa queen so I suggest leave Canada ki job amd both if u think amd come up with plan for yuvi ka downfall.
That would be perfect twinj working together not just kunj consoling her.even though I love how vocal he is.
He steals my heart in every scene he is in.
I want kunj for my self yaar.
Don't worry kunj will balance her put and twinkle will soon understand. Also she is being introvert at this point.lunj went with humor but she is choosing to go the if I ignore it isn't happening way.
She does feel something as she said what's happening in my stomach lol
But it's gonna take some time to realize.
I am still loving the twinj progress as u said yuvi is one vital villain who always brings twinj closer.

@bold: seriously could not have said it better Ian! Their relationship isn't bad right now, the situation is :/

You know Kunj's calmness and Twinkle's impulsiveness work together great as a balance. Now if we could have Twinkle calming down just a pipe, they could make a solid plan!!

And you're right I love consoling scenes, but I want Kunj to be in on the action now!

And Ian soy you can't have him cause imam take him