1056084 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ethereal.Surbhi

free ka hai toh aisa hi hoga na lol i dnt know much about softwares n all. so i avoid all ads. cz it will only ruin my pc

Hmm.. Its good but due to power failure the pc got shutdown improperly and it's not working good after that.. But it's not stable. I must say that.

Unless it's pre installed it's not worth upgrading..
1056084 thumbnail

you can call tjem whenever u want na? are they in different cities/country?

Oceans apart. 😆 time zone problem and etc.. Several reasons..
Supernatural_10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MNsTrous

Leave it.. Its because...

I loved someone... And that's why i call sister to ever other girl I come across... because it will never create any misunderstanding in between.

Sadly she is no more.. Died last month.

I think its really respectable of you to call everyone your sis its really nice
I'm really sorry to hear that Allah Mia uneh jannat naseeb kareh
be strong everything will be fine it will take time cherish all the memories
Sherni_Jerry thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

That's a good habit. I'm geeky and want to taste new stuff lol

i am different here.
Sherni_Jerry thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anam Ali

Yes I am

I do everything for them too

aww cute n loving sister u r ❤️
1056084 thumbnail

@MN i am shocked and extremely sad to know. i have no words to express cz its something i didnt expect to hear. I pray her soul rest in peace. i also pray for you so tht you can be stronger in ur most difficult times. remember we are with you. knock us, we here are like family. would be glad to help you coming out of this emotionlly

🤗thank you so much sis... Your words really meant alot.
Sherni_Jerry thumbnail

Hmm.. Its good but due to power failure the pc got shutdown improperly and it's not working good after that.. But it's not stable. I must say that.

Unless it's pre installed it's not worth upgrading..

UPS use nahi karte ho?

thts why i will never upgrade knwing ur problem
Supernatural_10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Hmm..
That's not good, lol..
Btw I call with di or aapi or baaj

I dont mind I prefer it either way im happy with them
Sherni_Jerry thumbnail

Oceans apart.😆time zone problem and etc.. Several reasons..

aww thts might be very difficult to balance out time for both u n them to talk
1056084 thumbnail

Haha...girls be like you sis..

Even my sisters are all like you.. They want peaceful working things.. I'm out of the box. 😆 I'm a boy na..