Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Forum
Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Forum Thumbnail

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Forum - Page 12

India Forums

Revolves around happenings in "Gokuldham Co-operative Society" & covers topical issues which are socially relevant.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 6 days ago

Geniusreader Thumbnail
Geniusreader

8 years ago

jetha's too much flirting

if u have seen last 3 days washing machine track, u know very well what u mean. since a long i don't find jetha babita scene funny. is baar to

Expand ▼
terenaam_ahm Thumbnail
terenaam_ahm

8 years ago

Promo Track Coming Up..Mubarakan..Pics Inside..!!!

Hopefully this will be short track..waise TMKOC ke director Malva Rajda is expert in dragging the tracks without any story line.. Edited by

Expand ▼
RheaSingh Thumbnail
RheaSingh

8 years ago

Vote for DISHA VAKANI as Best Actress

http://efeed.weebly.com/efeedawards.html Vote for DISHA VAKANI as Best Actress

Expand ▼
terenaam_ahm Thumbnail
terenaam_ahm

8 years ago

Asit Modi..Hum Nahi Sudhrenge_March 15 Episode_Review

After a long long time..watched TMKOC yesterday and i say wasted my time.. Asit Modi..ne kasam khali hai ki...Hum Nahi Sudhrenge and iss show ki

Expand ▼
-Lakk- Thumbnail
-Lakk-

8 years ago

GOTW: Give Topics!

Hello friends this forum wa's looking so silent so I thought to open this GOTW..small and light game I hope you will.Enjoy! TMKOC LOVERS First

Expand ▼
terenaam_ahm Thumbnail
terenaam_ahm

8 years ago

Gogi..Samay Shah..purchased a 3BHK House (Pics Inside)

Gogi will soon shift to his new house. The actor's parents have purchased a 3BHK in Borivali, one of the posh areas of Mumbai. He performed

Expand ▼
terenaam_ahm Thumbnail
terenaam_ahm

8 years ago

Written Update July 11-2017

Sodhi is seen talking to the rest of Gokuldham men on a video call and tells them that he is having a lot of fun there. Gokudham members in

Expand ▼
dey.bh Thumbnail
dey.bh

8 years ago

Chor bhai, aapka career to khatam!

Waise to Daya ki maa hamesa kahti hai ki Gd walonn se kabhi mat bhidna.Aapne to GD walon se pange ka plan bana liya hai. Wo to chaluji Pandey se

Expand ▼
Kyahikahoon Thumbnail
Kyahikahoon

8 years ago

Did anyone praise it?

Last track was good..at least I liked it..best was Tanvi refusing to get admitted in the school and her reasons for that.. Did anyone else like

Expand ▼
--FaRziMcP-- Thumbnail
--FaRziMcP--

8 years ago

Don't these men have any self respect...???

I am highly annoyed by behaviour of GD men in yesterday's episode. I mean they were all cool with the test been conducted on them to prove there

Expand ▼
MeeraHK Thumbnail
MeeraHK

8 years ago

Kuch bhiii ..what crap...

Lagta asit jii kii dimagg ki battii fusee hi gai... if society is dirty why shld popooo blame bhide for tht...ladkii walee nahii aaengee..uff...

Expand ▼
MeeraHK Thumbnail
MeeraHK

8 years ago

Heights.....

This is seriously heights ... this kid gve his 8 yrs to tmkoc..and now mahaan asit modi says he didnt do justice to role of college boy... i dont

Expand ▼
dey.bh Thumbnail
dey.bh

8 years ago

Why does Mehta bother to carry one such decorative tiffin box for lunc

Just curious. That's because never saw him or his wife eating anything beyond salad/ fruits/ soup and juices for every meal. Diet foods have to

Expand ▼
terenaam_ahm Thumbnail
terenaam_ahm

8 years ago

Real Story of Natu Kaka..Ghanshyam Nayak

Ghanshyam Nayak, best known as Natu Kaka from popular serial Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah who turned 73 on 12th May. The actor who has been a

Expand ▼
MeeraHK Thumbnail
MeeraHK

8 years ago

One Question.

Does Sundarlal have any aoorta of decency... in the last 8 yrs asmo has not shown him change even 1%%%.. he always comes and jetha has to pay his

Expand ▼
dey.bh Thumbnail
dey.bh

8 years ago

Lol, when did Sundar gift anything?

As far as I remember, the renovation track was a Sundarless track and it was Jetha who got it for Daya. The jhula I mean. When did anything as

Expand ▼
pongapandit Thumbnail
pongapandit

8 years ago

Go Goa Gokuldham

Just came across some footnotes in SABTV showing the preview for upcoming TMKOC episodes as Go Goa Gokuldham with Jhetalal shown in bright yellow

Expand ▼
Agni_Jytsona Thumbnail
Agni_Jytsona

8 years ago

Bhide to get worried about Sonu-Tapu s relationship

Bhide to get worried about his daughter Sonu Tapu's friendship in Taarak Mehta By TellychakkarTeam 30 Jun 2017 01:57 PM SAB TV's Taarak Mehta

Expand ▼
pongapandit Thumbnail
pongapandit

8 years ago

Fun Poll: Who can replace Dayaben? (Update:- Pics uploaded)

Amita Choksi Suchita Trivedi Vandana Pathak Lubna Salim Urvashi Dholakia Shruti Rawat Edited by pongapandit - 2017-06-25T10:22:30Z

Expand ▼
terenaam_ahm Thumbnail
terenaam_ahm

8 years ago

TMKOC- Written Update:Monday-July 3, 2017

Tapu Sena is worried thinking about the reason for Sodhi uncle to have said no to Goa trip.Gogi is hurt and Tapu Sena is also

Expand ▼
terenaam_ahm Thumbnail
terenaam_ahm

8 years ago

Remembering Original Taarak Mehta_TMKOC Stars

Padma Shri award winner and writer-columnist Taarak Mehta (87), passed away in Ahmedabad on 1st March 2017. Asit Kumarr Modi says, "Though the

Expand ▼
itsmyopinion Thumbnail
itsmyopinion

8 years ago

What da craaaap

The young man and fkn father says...afffterrr being exposed ..." bol de beta...ab kitna der chupa ke rakhenge " Who the shhhit is interested in

Expand ▼
itsmyopinion Thumbnail
itsmyopinion

8 years ago

Heyhh guyzz sorry to change The party but lovin it likin it n enjoyn i

Hey guyzssszz sorry to change switch parties from the hate party to like party Let me explain It was me who wrote topic of cursing bringing

Expand ▼
itsmyopinion Thumbnail
itsmyopinion

8 years ago

Hi hi all...some pivotal discussion TJG n SAB

I know it may not look nice to discuss as they still look bachaa party.. But This just a thought How abt this relation to grow in love TJG SAB

Expand ▼
harrymakvana Thumbnail
harrymakvana

8 years ago

Popatlal is not getting married! Twist

Salman Khan did not sent selfies to Tapu but Tapu had lied to the Gokuldham Members in the favor of Popatlal! Twist doesn't end here, But the

Expand ▼
tanvismile Thumbnail
tanvismile

8 years ago

Popatlal s love interest

If at all they seriously plan to get someone for popatlal I want a matured women. Someone who is matches popatlal and mahila mandal not some one

Expand ▼
itsmyopinion Thumbnail
itsmyopinion

8 years ago

Agar writers ke 'Tubelight' kaam karta ho thn they shd use S

Agar writers ke "Tubelight" kaam karta ho thn they shd use Salmaan as a Saviour this time... Idiot Cvs. They should mk Salman play the cards and

Expand ▼
Dilwali89 Thumbnail
Dilwali89

8 years ago

Dayaben aka Disha Vakani expecting her first baby?

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah's Dayaben aka Disha Vakani expecting her first baby? Dayaben aka Disha Vakani to turn a mommy? Written By Rasika

Expand ▼
dey.bh Thumbnail
dey.bh

8 years ago

Like really?Worst than Minty or Bulbul.

The worst of all Popatlal marriage tracks. Why do they need to try such ridiculous tracks when we are no longer interested. Each of us knew the

Expand ▼
dbhdbdbdbdbe Thumbnail
dbhdbdbdbdbe

8 years ago

New Tappu should be paired with old Sonu

Don't you think that current sonu.. Nidhi look to young to have a boyfriend... If at all makers want to show TappuSonu love story, I think they

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".