Originally posted by: ...Idea...
A small skit...members: kimz, manan bhai, AB, subha di, mansi di, yojanasupporting cast: autowala, cakewalaAt Mumbai*pudheel station santacruzagla station santacruznext station santacruz*yojana: oh god yeh mumbai ki trainnn!! kab yeh metro banega yaar todhi rahat toh milegi 😕//she tries to escape from the station...ahaaa crowded station to reach to airport//Meanwhile...*triing triing*... *triing triing*kimaya: hello yoju?! where are you? just check ur phone I've called you like 6 timesyojana: sorry kimzz was in train ..abhi auto pakad ke aarahi hu...all set?kimaya: hmm...set yes yes almost doneyojana: okay cool mei pahuch gayi airport where are you?kimaya: I'm at t-hee entrrr... yeah found you!*shouts her name yojuuu**yojana sees here and there and thinks aakhir kaun bula raha hai..and phir todhe time idar udar dekhne ke baad unka milan hojata hai*yojana: okay kimz,balloons check, that big thing check, decors check, candles check, snow spray check, cake check...one min where's the cake??kimaya: areh manan is going to bring the cakenow it's the time for our flight to take off otherise pura din hum yaha baithke check check hi khelte rahengeAt Delhi airportsubha di: oh god finally landed...AB told that he is near gate no 3 let me be there asap\\meanwhile AB\\AB: areh yaaar it was almost a wicket it would have been done in a better waykoi nai jee bleed blue come on buddies...you cannn...subha : AB what is this? kabse awaz laga rahi hu kaha hai dhyan aapka?ahmed: oh subha you came sorry that match is going it was almost a wicket...but nevermindwhere are other people?subha di: as per the sourcelate latiffs are on their wayand manan and mansi are still confuse in deciding the cake...they've spent like an hour deciding...At cake shopThe cake wala:areh sir decide fast...manan: oh god not a single cake is looking special...bhai what type of cakes are you keepingit was good earlier when this cake tradition was not in existenceI think so this tradition of cake came into existence somewhere like near pre independence era wherein british were ruling us ...or else there might be a chance in akbar era or shivaji or ...*shopkeeper confused*//meanwhile mansi di comes//mansi di: manan come here I got the perfect one//they both look at this//manan: wow this one is coolbro this is finalcakewala: oh thank god ma'am you convinced him otherwise abhi mujhe puri cake ki mahabharatpata chalne wali thi*mansi gigglesmanan smiles sarcastically*//after naamkaran////so now everything is setkimz and yoju arrived at the venueAB and subha di also reachedAB still trying to explain to subha di that the wicket was easy blah blah////mansi and manan both struggling in handling the cake because it's big and special you know //and what about the special thing???ahaaa.wait wait...so now decorations startschaos here and there*give the balloons*...*here are poms poms**handle over the name banner**attending calls**playing in between...*after 2 hourseverything is set...laksh is about to come...lights offhe camehe enteredbam...sprays some snow sprayglitter everywhere...on him..on floorand there's party timewishing you a very happy birthdaylaksh puttarand ya about special gifthmmm...it's a photo frame with pictures of us togetherwe will meet someday and that would be one of the happiest day of our livesthis gift is on behalf of our sweet membersA small message for youenjoy every moment of your lifemay everyday bring something new and exciting for youmay this birthday turn out to be as amazing as you