Originally posted by: Kulasya.
So how Daya used to address Abhijeet in front of him from Case of 4 Rina's to episode 300?
Untill 200's to 300's it was Abhijeet.....then the boss thing started....
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Why should Deepika demand a 8-hour schedule for movies?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
So how Daya used to address Abhijeet in front of him from Case of 4 Rina's to episode 300?
Untill 200's to 300's it was Abhijeet.....then the boss thing started....
I just saw episode 182 (Staring Om Puri) where Daya clearly addressed Abhijeet by name 😆 Only difference was it was done on phone call and Daya wasn't shown in this particular shot. But his voice can be heard and it's shown as he is speaking to Abhijeet over call and Abhijeet is visible on screen. Daya clearly addresses Abhijeet by name in the beginning of that scene.
It's been a year since I watched the golden era episodes (1-394) so some details has slipped my mind....
Originally posted by: CID-fan-394
It's been a year since I watched the golden era episodes (1-394) so some details has slipped my mind....
But you were right in saying it was developed in a subtle way. It was 'Sir' earlier then became Abhijeet sir till episode 160. Then it became 'Aap' , 'Kijiye', 'Chaliye'. After some episodes it became 'Chalo' and finally addressing by name in episode 182. They cleverly shown how casual their relation became slowly and how they became friends. Audience needs to understand this. That's why my favourite era in CID is after Golden era. If Golden era was till 2002, my favourite era was from 2003-2005. In golden era story might have been better. But in next era the characterization which was done for every character, was excellent.
TMKOC Precap for episode no 3199;
They know they the driver is not the best....so why don't they sit down? Is it that hard? To sit down? How long will we be subjected to this bus traveling track? Just show that they've reached the resort 😡😡🤬🤬
TMKOC Precap for episode 3200;
They're finally going to reach the resort in the next episode
Now that this bus sub-track is over we can focus on the actual party sharty track..... eventhough we know that they don't get to drink even a small peg. .
Also congratulations for team TMKOC for completing 3200 episodes.
TMKOC Precap for episode no 3201;
Congratulations for team TMKOC for completing 3200 episodes today!!!!!