Jess_Ru Thumbnail
Jess_Ru

10 years ago

just saw dis

hey guys just saw a saas bahu aur saazish video of our swaragini in a page called telly news segments in fb it has an interview of ragini swara i...

Expand ▼
Nithya.G Thumbnail
Nithya.G

10 years ago

Swaragini ' Know How Swara Saves Sanskar From the Rape Charges!

Sanskar did expose Ragini grandly with all the clues and evidence in the Maha episode of Swaragini . However, Laksh who is blinded by Ragini's

Expand ▼
afreenaamna Thumbnail
afreenaamna

9 years ago

Partner's SwaSan

''Main Sanskaar ki partner hi toh hoon'' I just loved this dialogue..i was like ''LIFE PARTNER'' ''LIFE PARTNER'' Mrs Swara Sanskaar Maheshwari...

Expand ▼
Apple_Amber Thumbnail
Apple_Amber

9 years ago

Ragini acted to save Adarsh and Pari's relationship

If Swara wants to give Ragini taste of her own medicine she shall actually tell MM people that Lovely is not thief or burglar but Adarsh's

Expand ▼
Starry_Love Thumbnail
Starry_Love

9 years ago

Ignore-Double updated- *

Deleted! I did a double update by accident. Apologizes for it* Sorry! Edited by etoile_lumiere - 2015-09-22T12:30:02Z

Expand ▼
The.Lannister Thumbnail
The.Lannister

10 years ago

Kya ab bhi kahenge SwaSan ka rishta jhootha hai???

While the sindoor bharna the love confession of a very drunk Sanskaar was dramatic appropriately filmy, making all of us go ooh aah over our

Expand ▼
Nithya.G Thumbnail
Nithya.G

10 years ago

TELLY REVIEW SPOILER FOR THIS WEEK

Swaragini: Ragini's blame is creating much drama in the show. Swara wants to prove Ragini wrong and stands against her. Adarsh's girlfriend...

Expand ▼
coolcats123 Thumbnail
coolcats123

10 years ago

swasan....

OMG!!!! Swara was bang on today ... Shekhar ka toh pucho hi Mt irritating with his maa... Shomi ko kese chup Kara sakta hai tu apni beti ko...

Expand ▼
nandini-sb Thumbnail
nandini-sb

10 years ago

Aadhikar!!!!!!

Fun post no offence meant.. So I m new here.. Started watching swaragini few days back just 5-6 epi For first tym I came to know that the...

Expand ▼
SwathyS Thumbnail
SwathyS

10 years ago

Sharmista's silence

I dont see other topics in this subject so am going to ask you this question. Dont you think that sharmiata have become a bit silent in...

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail
Alpha_Aakash

10 years ago

Spoof Promo :- Ragini Ka Naya Tamasha

Spoof Promo :- Ragini Ka Naya Tamasha ...!! Scene : Ragini with her LuxG went to a mall for shopping. Ragini :- "Humein Saree Leni Hai LuxG..!!

Expand ▼
bald Thumbnail
bald

10 years ago

when did maheshwari family sleep

seriously i have this doubt. i mean ek hi raat mein itne sara drama to bichare soyenge kab. . phele humare luxji ne swasan ki shadi fake hai ye

Expand ▼
misaki Thumbnail
misaki

10 years ago

Laksh has become as intolerably infuriating as Gadodia!!

I swear, just when I thought there can't be a character more infuriating than that spineless, worthless existence of a human... Laksh proves me

Expand ▼
Anu0517 Thumbnail
Anu0517

10 years ago

SBB 21/9-Swaragini'Swara Ki Jaasusi-Ragini Ki Raag'(updated)

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=asypdTlS3_U Update: Aamne saamne kadi hai dho behane aur kheli jaa rahi hai chal par chal Chaal no-1:

Expand ▼
muktha_cute Thumbnail
muktha_cute

10 years ago

Silence Part of her Plan

Swara was silent when everyone was accusing sans,even when suj asked her she was silent,swara dialled to nani bcz it was all part of her plan...

Expand ▼
harshisajan Thumbnail
harshisajan

10 years ago

upcoming swasan's life article

http://www.tellyguru.com/upcoming-twists-in-swara-and-sanskars-life-read/ sry if already posted.but how can sujatha be so disgusting even now?

Expand ▼
bips Thumbnail
bips

10 years ago

Iss raat ki subah nahin

Is half the serial's storyline going to happen tonight only ? ... why are they not spacing it out ... they should have normal moments between...

Expand ▼
Kamala05 Thumbnail
Kamala05

10 years ago

Swara meri Sherni

Like a sherni she fought for her partner fearlessly and the initial tensed face of Sanskaar turned to proud face and if I am not wrong I saw a

Expand ▼
piccola1 Thumbnail
piccola1

10 years ago

Our boy couldn't take his eyes off Swara

Yes! All the way down the stairs and not until he was slappped ! Sanzy boy is waaay gone in love !

Expand ▼
Cogito_Ergo_Sum Thumbnail
Cogito_Ergo_Sum

10 years ago

Haan Laksh! Main Sanskaar ki PARTNER hoon....

Not to sound too bookish about it, but one of the main definitions of partner is "significant other in a romantic relationship" Of course, Swara...

Expand ▼
Pirated_Fun Thumbnail
Pirated_Fun

10 years ago

Character changes of Swara,Ragini,Laksh,Sharmistha---Reason for TRP

If someone has followed the show from beginning they will know the characters have drastically changed .Swara was a normal chirpy, bubbly girl ,

Expand ▼
Sheerinbanu Thumbnail
Sheerinbanu

10 years ago

Laksh is a Poor Lover Boy

In my opinion Laksh is a poor lover boy. Very jealous and angry on sanskar. Thats the reason he is not leaving any simple opportunity to pick up...

Expand ▼
maaneetfan Thumbnail
maaneetfan

10 years ago

Whats with Sanskaar n water splashing

How much water does he get splashed with in one night! !!! 1st by laksh when he found out swasan were sleeping separately. Then by dp when in a...

Expand ▼
Preethi1 Thumbnail
Preethi1

10 years ago

swasan ❤️

Swasan scene was cute... swara dint say word when everyone was blaming sanskar... Dint respond even when sanskar pleaded to her.. But when...

Expand ▼
-Ila- Thumbnail
-Ila-

10 years ago

ROFL epi

lux ji splashing water on sanskar Sanskar ka "kya kiya meine" lux ji ka constant frustrted expression (zaroor disappointed how his suhagraat...

Expand ▼
whitewitch Thumbnail
whitewitch

10 years ago

swara sanskar mahewari. The wifey mode

The night is too long. Too much drama. But ek chutki sindoor be kiya damal. Swara is not any more swara boss or Guardia whatever. The woman who

Expand ▼
fia21 Thumbnail
fia21

10 years ago

Is Romance The Only Contributor To A Show's Popularity?

First things first, I'm going to be honest and tell that I am not a regular viewer of this show, but I do catch a scene or two every now and

Expand ▼
muktha_cute Thumbnail
muktha_cute

10 years ago

its Sujata

I think its sujata who got kavitha killed DP cant stoop so low AP Laksh Pari out of line Adarsh dont have such guts to kill a person Ram he was...

Expand ▼
Ankita_Mathur Thumbnail
Ankita_Mathur

10 years ago

Lax Ji keeps on delaying his suhaagraat

It's so hilarious... He just doesn't want to do it. Keep on excusing himself. Now it's when ur smile will come back then we will do it. Bechari...

Expand ▼
nRiya Thumbnail
nRiya

10 years ago

Help (Off Show Topic)

Hay! Little confused about how to send gifts to the casts ? If anyone have the address, please help me out here. It would be better if anyone is...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".