tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -LumosMaxima-

Well I can understand Lakshya's desperation but just because he didn't have much time and because his parents are being ill-treated and he had no option, he took a wrong path and we have to understand his views just because he had to earn 5 lacs in short span of time then no I don't want to understand his view. Then I have to give benefit of doubt to all those criminals who are involved in any sort of illegal dealing. May be they also had some majboori like Lakshya. Should I try to understand and sympathize with that guy also who is giving the parcel to Lakshya?? Who knows may be he was also majboor hence he took a wrong path like Lakshya?? Like this everyone can give excuses for their wrong deeds. So I understand his desperation but don't agree with his decision. I hope I won't be called narrow minded hater for my POV and hopefully my mentality will not be questioned also just because I am a SwaSan fan. 😊

perfectly said.πŸ‘
@bold truly said.i think then we shud understand ajmal kasab also who was also poor & he was also lured 2 kill ppl 4 money.

theres no excuse 4 choosing such wrong path.he has time.its not that he has no option. and moreover it"ll land him in2 more trouble which mite bcum no return route 4 him.
luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Radhadreamlove

We didn't consider that wrong when sanskar tried killing Ragini by dabaaoing her gala n also laksh did that..
Attempt to murder is also a crime..

I know what Laksh is doing is wrong but he's helpless yaar...does he really hv tym or is he in a condition to think about samaj seva or right wrong??

any sane person would try to kill ragini that time she was horrible, i dont know how swara controlled herselfπŸ˜†
i think those were crimes too but those were not under majboorie they were done under provocation and u know our laws has provision for provocation separately, but thats getting technical. i think lakshay needs to cool down and think would their parents want him to do this? because last time ap had an heart attack when he kidnapped and tried to kill ragini, because simply that woman cant see him in jail. they gave up everything for his freedom, so clearly his freedom and safety was more important to ap and dp than their property and self respect.
wohradhahai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I understand wht u r saying thts why I said he's not right..

It is being shown like typical old hindi films like...So there we sympathize with the hero..so jz made this topic out of curiosity πŸ˜†
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@TM okay so Sanskaar strangled Ragini is a crime but Ragini accused him of fake molestation and trying to murder swara are also crime. Ragini placed a hidden camera in SwaSan room and trying to record private moments of a couple is also a crime. Are we making a list of crimes for each character??

I am not asking him to do samaj seva but at least he is an educated guy, he must know what is right. If a modern educated guy like Lakshya involves himself in a crime racket just because he needs money then every criminal will have an excuse for his/her wrong deed. I don't support such illegal act. Didn't like when Sanskaar drugged Swara and don't support Laksh here.
luvakanksha thumbnail

I understand wht u r saying thts why I said he's not right..

It is being shown like typical old hindi films like...So there we sympathize with the hero..so jz made this topic out of curiosity πŸ˜†

lakshay is not wrong but he is not completely right too. i do sympathize with his condition. and even when swara went to jail for "stealing" i think i was not upset well she did stole technically my problem was that ragini was not punished for similar crime. and swara did realized that she was wrong. here lakshay is choosing the wrong path once again, its not the first time.
wohradhahai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

@TM okay so Sanskaar strangled Ragini is a crime but Ragini accused him of fake molestation and trying to murder swara are also crime. Ragini placed a hidden camera in SwaSan room and trying to record private moments of a couple is also a crime. Are we making a list of crimes for each character??

I am not asking him to do samaj seva but at least he is an educated guy, he must know what is right. If a modern educated guy like Lakshya involves himself in a crime racket just because he needs money then every criminal will have an excuse for his/her wrong deed. I don't support such illegal act. Didn't like when Sanskaar drugged Swara and don't support Laksh here.

Hey wait wait wait..
Cool down..
Breath in ..out..

Now..gussa gaya?

I'm not listing down the crimes but jz giving an example..

I know those all were the crimes..

N I'm not saying that u r saying him to do samaj seva. .
It's all like do v really think.about the world when our family is in the problem? Any common man won't..
It is how man's nature is ..he's selfless for his loved ones and selfish for the world..
I've read many cases in real like this also..
I'm not justifying but jz explaining may how the situation for him would be..
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvakanksha

i agree there is no justification for crime, but u know sometimes when someone steals medicine because he cannot afford it, even vicim of that crime understands the "majboori". But here i think lakshay is signing up for something more criminal and dangerous.

Look its not that I don't understand his dilemma but what my problem is he is getting involved in a dangerous criminal racket and that too knowingly & if every majboor person starts thinking like this then there will be no place for humanity.
luvakanksha thumbnail

Look its not that I don't understand his dilemma but what my problem is he is getting involved in a dangerous criminal racket and that too knowingly & if every majboor person starts thinking like this then there will be no place for humanity.

yeah its an ethical dilemma for lakshay and he chose the wrong path.
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: luvakanksha

lakshay is not wrong but he is not completely right too. i do sympathize with his condition. and even when swara went to jail for "stealing" i think i was not upset well she did stole technically my problem was that ragini was not punished for similar crime. and swara did realized that she was wrong. here lakshay is choosing the wrong path once again, its not the first time.

akanksha but swara & ragz din't steal that ring bcoz that ring was theirs only & daadi was sitting on it forcefully like a snake.
Edited by tiny15 - 9 years ago
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail

Hey wait wait wait..
Cool down..
Breath in ..out..

Now..gussa gaya?

I'm not listing down the crimes but jz giving an example..

I know those all were the crimes..

N I'm not saying that u r saying him to do samaj seva. .
It's all like do v really think.about the world when our family is in the problem? Any common man won't..
It is how man's nature is ..he's selfless for his loved ones and selfish for the world..
I've read many cases in real like this also..
I'm not justifying but jz explaining may how the situation for him would be..

I should use more emojis to let you know I am cool πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜†. Gussa?? Nope. So breath in... out will have to wait πŸ˜†.

Of course in real life people take wrong path for many reasons. But there are also many people who works day and night for their loved ones but don't take wrong path. Many times people failed to arrange money for proper treatment or other reasons but I don't think all of them involve themselves in criminal acts.
I am also not bashing him just wanted him to act in a sensible manner.