DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
27 years of Dil Se
When you’re in love with ddp
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Originally posted by: Dheeralover
Guys hiii I am new here and basically I am fan of dheera but now started loving season as well so thought to join you all :)
Originally posted by: krishuuu
Shreetha dear...
Happie Birth Day to your sister...now belated i guess but still..hopes she get everything in life...she desires..ameen...Coming to update...it was outclass brilliant..iwas not expecting story to take this 360 degree turn..in just one update soomuch changed...loved it...Sanky is acting all jerk...hurting swara soo much ...his last move was horrible...glad lucky gave him piece of his mind...so whenhe calm down he think about it...sujju return was surprise...im still little confuse.she just fell from mandir stair or she heard swara n pundit ji convo..im confused...but good that swara found her...now desperate for next...what will swara do?? N sanky too?? plzz add swasan moments too..this..whole update was great..thank u...Talia
Originally posted by: Rockingbhardwaj
Poor Swara has to bear so much..
Hope sanskar realises his mistake soon..
Thanks
Originally posted by: tithi1812
Hey Dear..hope u r fine.. Sorry for wishing late.. Belated happy birthday to ur akka.. May God bless her and fulfill all her wishes.. 😳
Coming to d update.. It's emotional.. Sanskar hurts her d most now..turning her home full of memories into a casino.. Can't blve it.. Know that sanky is going through tough times but that doesn't give d right to hurt sum1 in such a cruel way.. Poor swara..she has to go through all this but I loved that she knew it's all his anger..his pain that leads him to darkness each passing day and she has to stand by him..support him..for HIM.. Loved d whole update..hope everything goes well from nw on..and sanky realise that swara was..is not at fault..and then sanky wants to befriend with her..and Their love story will begin.. Yayyy!! 😆Update soon dear.. 🤗
Chapter 9:
He didn't know how to react... Should he be happy that his mother came back form her trip to Chardaam? Or should he be distressed about the fact about her presence making things even more difficult on him?
Sanskaar looks over at his mother pampering his wife and making her smile every now and then. Swara, smiling shyly, hugs his mother as she laughs and pats her hair, affectionately. He sees his sister roll her eyes at this scene and turn her attention back to her breakfast. Even he himself was disgusted by the scene. His mother was befriending the very person who is hell bent on ruining his life. If she knew the reality of her lovely daughter-in-law, Sanskaar was sure that she wouldn't spoil her rotten like how she was now... Sneering, he turns the other way, but only meets Laksh's cold gaze. He also like his sister lowers his eyes to his food.
"Sach... Sanskaar, my daughter-in-law is the most beautiful girl in this world...", Sujatha exclaims as she finally takes her seat next to Dadi. Swara blushes sweetly as she continues to lay out food for everyone. "Yes, Sujatha. Swara is a very beautiful girl...she's also very well cultured and has good values in her...", Dadi says proudly. Sanskaar scowls silently to himself. Swara continues to blush. Uttara smiles, pleased with Sujatha and Dadi's comments regarding about her elder sister. "Must run in the family...", Samar whispers to her softly. Uttara turns to him, slightly stunned. He winks at her. Regaining herself, she smiles back fakely and stomps on his foot, earning herself a sound of pain from him, which was music to her hears.
Ragini: Kya hua, Samar? (worried)
Samar: (breathes out, suppressing his pain) Nothing, Di.
Neetha tries her best to hold in her giggles. Swara casts Uttara a knowing look, which wipes off Uttara's victory smile from her face.
Laksh: Swara, sit down and eat your own food...
Swara: Par Bhaiya----
Laksh: Maa, see, this girl is too much--- she serves everyone else and eats only after everyone is gone.
Sujatha: Arre, this is not right. Swara, baito...today your Maa will serve you.
Swara: No, Maa, I will do it myself, please you don't do it. And the Doctor had also said that you need rest.
Sujatha: Arre, main teek hoon. Just a little small wound and with time it will heal.
Swara: Par Maa----
Sujatha: Maine kehdiya nah, bas. Tum chup chap yahan baito and I will serve you your breakfast today.
Swara reluctantly sits down in her chair, which unfortunately is right next to Sanskaar. Sujatha gets up to serve her. Angered by the affection his Maa showers on Swara, Sanskaar pushes his chair back and gets up in a haste.
Sujatha: (noticing this) Arre, Sanskaar, where are you going off to?
Sanskaar: Office, Maa... It's important for me to go now. Otherwise I'll explode right here itself, he thinks to himself.
Sujatha: But you haven't even finished your food.
Sanskaar: I'm fine. (curt)
Sujatha: Have some juice before you go.
Sanskaar: Maa, I don't have the tim---
Sujatha: Don't be ridiculous, you can't spare a minute just to drink juice?--- Accha, if you aren't going to agree to me, I'm sure you will agree to Swara, haina?
At the same time, both Sanskaar and Swara's look at one another and their eyes lock. Sanskaar angrily looks the other way as Swara sadly lowers hers.
Sujatha: (filling a glass of juice) Swara, give him his juice...
Swara, gulping, hesitantly takes the glass from Sujatha's hand. She slowly turns towards Sanskaar, who stares at her bitterly.
Sanskaar: Really, Maa, I'm going to be---
Sujatha: If not for me, then drink it for Swara's sake. (smiling)
Sanskaar's eyes look back over to Swara who stares back at him, afraid. Not having the heart to disappoint his Maa, Sanskaar unwillingly agrees. He takes the glass away from her and downs it in one go. He sets the glass back onto the table.
Sanskaar: (to Sujatha) Happy?
Sujatha: Very much
Sanskaar: Now can I go?
Sujatha: Arre, why are you asking me? Ask Swara, she is your wife.
He becomes extremely annoyed now, but still, he wasn't going to ruin his Mother's happy illusion that everything is alright. Sanskaar loves his Mother a lot and wouldn't be able to bare to see the disappointment in her eyes on knowing the truth. Staring once again at Swara, who stands stiffly next to him, Sanskaar asks her through gritted teeth, "main jaoon?" He felt ridiculous asking her permission to leave. He doesn't need anyone's permission to go anywhere...and that includes his wife.
Sanskaar sees her hide a smile, probably from amusement of him asking her permission. It was a first.
Swara: Take care of yourself. (sincerely)
Normally, he would have made some remark to shut her up and stop the pretense of acting like his wife, but with Maa around, there would be no more of that. Without another word, Sanskaar leaves the dining room, peeved to no ends...
----------
Swara, after making sure that Sujatha has fallen asleep, closes the door quietly shut. After a lot of persuading Swara finally managed Sujatha to listen to her and rest. She needed it after the horrible fall at the Mandar. It was sheer coincidence that Swara happened to be there and helped her to get to the hospital safely. She still remembers the look on Sanskaar's face when he discovered from the doctor that Swara had brought his Maa to the hospital and had been looking after her carefully. It was priceless. He even looked grateful for a moment... up until his sister had to instigate him and everyone else against her once again.
"Why of course she would do this--- it's another trick she's pulling on all of us--- making us believe that she is completely innocent--- She is only trying to get on our good side so then once again we can be betrayed like how her sister managed to do before.--- There's no use, Swara, we know your true form...give up", she had said to her in the hallway outside of the room that Sujatha was admitted in. Swara watched Sanskaar's eyes change in a flash... and bare the same look that was in them ever since the first day of their marriage. Again she had lost him...
Hearing a shrill of laughter alerts her and brings her back to the present. Swara looks around and sees Ragini walking by, chatting away on the phone... her big bright teeth flashing away.
Ragini: No, no, no... it's nothing of that sort. We're holding it for our Maa... Yes, She arrived in Mumbai two days ago completing her trip, she met with a small accident and for her recovery we've thought of holding a small party... It will be tonight at 8 of course... No, there will be no dress code...Then I will see you here!-- Lovely! Alright then, see you then!
She disconnects the phone and turns around... her smile vanishes and she looks at Swara with pure hate.
Ragini: (rudely) What are you doing there?! Don't you have anything else better to do than eavesdrop on my conversation?! Shouldn't you be working in the kitchen with that best friend of yours, Shambu?!
Ragini crackles at her own little joke and at the expression on Swara's face. She walks on towards to the staircase. At the same time Uttara, who happened to hear Ragini's rude remark, comes up the stairs. As Ragini throws her a dirty look and goes down the stairs, Uttara mutely steps on the skirt of her sari as she passes by and on hearing a rip, she hides a smile of pleasure and immediately takes her foot off. Ragini halts in her steps and quickly turns around to see the back of her newly designed sari ripped. She looks up and sees Uttara trying her best not to smile. Anger erupts inside of her. She walks back up the stairs and to her.
Ragini: How dare you! Look at what you've done to my saree!
Uttara: Listen, I don't know what you're talking about...
Ragini: Do you really now?
Uttara: Yes, and it's completely not my fault that you wear such cheap sarees... That is your fault alone...
Not prepared or expected for Ragini's next action, Uttara is startled to see Ragini raise her hand, ready to strike her. She immediately shuts her eyes in fright. As a few seconds go by and on feeling no type of contact with her cheek, Uttara opens her eyes and is amazed by what she sees.
Swara grips tightly onto Ragini's wrist, practically crushing it, and stares at her with a hard, cold expression, which surprisingly makes Ragini scared. Ragini squints in pain and struggles to let go of her hand from Swara's solid hold.
Swara: Even I haven't ever dared to raise a hand on Uttara--- so what makes you think that I will let you do so? Who gave you the misconception that you have every right to slap her?
Ragini continues to stare at Swara, speechless. She stops with her struggling as she clearly sees the anger evoked in her eyes.
Swara: Don't you ever raise your hand on my little sister again...
Swara lets go of her wrist with force. Ragini touches her wrist lightly and holds it out of Swara's reach. Casting one look at Uttara's bright looking face, she storms down the stairs in anger and out of sight.
Uttara: That was amazing, Di! Now I'm sure Godzilla will never try to mess with you again!
I'm not so sure of that, she thinks to herself. Swara calms down and looks at her little sister. She shakes her head at her.
Swara: You need to stop picking fights with everyone, Uttara... The last thing I want is more trouble.
----------
Thank you,