TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Originally posted by: Sakura24
Everybody has their breaking point. And I had mine today. I agree with the last sentence of yours most Nimmie. I'm done giving her the benefit of doubt. It's over, I can't take this anymore.
I know she is ill, lost her memory and is confused and all that. But this is not what we set out for. Seriously if we end up discussing realities, practical things and all that science stuff, then cosmic connection and soulmates don't come up at all. For once, I sat to watch a romantic fiction, not some short film on amnesia...so I don't want to know how an amnesiac reacts when she gets the news of their assumed murderer's death, I want to see Swara, who once was a beautiful character.I might be criticized for this. But I have reached my breaking point and I don't have anymore hopes.Over and out.
Originally posted by: Sakura24
@Lucky,
That is unintentional humour😆😳 You know there are that kind of documentaries made on psychological problems that are used in psychiatry classes. I've sit through some. But so not going to have my dinner watching one of them acted out by a pair I've shipped for months and in darkest times.
But your reaction made me feel so better dear. Thank you. Got to hit the sack now, need to get up at four am :( hard life upar se yeh sab :(