Tapathi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivineDarkness

After editing it's tweets now.

Latest tweet by colors UK Swara and Ragini won best jodi award😲 how more ridiculous can this get?!!

seriously...😆
indrani7495 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Latest tweet by colors UK Swara and Ragini won best jodi award😲how more ridiculous can this get?!!

Dunno whether i shud laugh or get angry at their ridiculousness!!😡 🤣
sanabmw thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Colors and cvs se koi umeed mat rakho😆ye sirf ek cheez de sakte hai BJKT👏😡show me swasan nahi ab award me bhi nahi. Best jodi ko to skip kar diya like fatafat chalo bhaag milkha bhaag. 😡😡
luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
The channel is desperately trying to portray Krishna and Bharti as an replacement for Kapil Sharma
I am damn sure as soon as the Kapil Sharma show would start, bachao and live trps will go down like hell
The problem is that colors in this desperation are also loosing their viewership of other shows
I mean why are u taking risk with everything to just compete with Kapil?
They also removed all the YouTube videos just because they want their subscription of color website to increase because comedy nights with Kapil bought their website subscription because his show was not uploaded on YouTube now the subscription has gone down so they removed all videos of swaragini from YouTube
They wasted an entire GPA for their stupid ego to compete with Kapil
soumi93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Latest tweet by colors UK Swara and Ragini won best jodi award😲how more ridiculous can this get?!!

Stupidity on its high
they edited intro dance yaa i agree nt only that during the launch of new colors theme they didnt show sr cast coming up only adaa malaika bharti and folks 😡
Sparklle801 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
You are right yr i am also very much disappointed that they didnt show the red carpet which is an important part of every award function this is highly irresponsible behaviour. They have crushed our all hopes we have for gpa award.
-Sud- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
And the award show.. Half the time.. Had something related to Naagin !!! My god..!! Over promotion I must say...
And for the best Jodi award... I thought the host will say SwaSan to dance before going.. Or atleast make them speak something !! But nothing !!!
VaHe just smiled and went off ? :(
Very bad...
PRINCESS_ALISHA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
MI

IK dont know what to say. i hate rangeela dts it
PRINCESS_ALISHA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Sud-

And the award show.. Half the time.. Had something related to Naagin !!! My god..!! Over promotion I must say...

And for the best Jodi award... I thought the host will say SwaSan to dance before going.. Or atleast make them speak something !! But nothing !!!
VaHe just smiled and went off ? :(
Very bad...

agree 😡
Seriously. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tiny15

sorry 2 disagree varun is much better actor than AB.hes not a reserved actor or uncomfortable.

i think the shades varun played as sanskar wid so perfection that i think AB wudn't'd played or b comfortable.and i like AB & used 2 like him more than varun but varun has proved hes deserving 4 this award & awards r not given just on the basis of just 1 clip.
thatswhy even KJo said deserving award he must b following the show.

I agree with you tiny... Never compare Varun with Not even Ab.. But with anyother actors.. According to me he is the best ..