soapbubble thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Saumya2102

Even I have this terrible fear of drowning.. Once.. long back when I was very small.. I had almost drowned.. And since then.. I am terribly scared of even entering the swimming pool!!

It's great that Swara has got such a loving husband and sister. Sanskar and Ragini are helping her overcome her fear. I can understand her plight and it's really brave of her to even let water reach till her knees.

Sanskar indeed is the best husband in the whole world!! I wish even I get someone like him so that I can overcome my fear!!😆

Yes, isn't Swara brave? ⭐️ She was worried but she trusted them also... that's why she was able to do it. Love vanquishes fear! 😳
I feel for you 😕 - These incidents can leave very deep imprints... but I wish you a Sanskaar in your life 😳😳
Thanks so much! 🤗
soapbubble thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyotikaur

Finally ragini is able to see the effects of her doing n feeling guilty. ..no prob its gud dat sanskar is der to help her n understand her...grt update...thanx for pm

Poor Ragini... now that she started seeing, she is seeing more and more the effects of her actions 😕
Thanks a lot! 😃
soapbubble thumbnail

Originally posted by: alisha17

Awesome update

Loved how Ragini tied her dupatta around swara and herself
Can't wait for next part

Thanks very much Alisha! 😃
soapbubble thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jidnyasa

Nice..

sanskar and ragini helping swara to overcome her fear...

Continue soon..
Thank u for the pm...

Yes, her nearest and dearest ones were there for her!
Thanks very much, Jidnyasa!
soapbubble thumbnail

Originally posted by: lively-piia

i lv the way ragini tied duppatta on her and swara..

tum nahi doobogi...
nice update

Ragini was quite serious about convincing Swara that she would not let her drown... and what better way to prove it? If You drown, I will drown too!
Thank you Piia! 🤗
soapbubble thumbnail

Thanks very much, Sujoy!

soapbubble thumbnail

Thank you, Kritz!

soapbubble thumbnail

Originally posted by: hp_2006

Dear Bubble 🤗 I love you for this beautiful update😳

It was such a refreshing update yaar..The holy Gangotri, the feel of mountains and all, it was as if I was present there with them..I could get the same feel yaar..😃

The update has got a wonderful message in it..You can face your worst fears, when the person you trust and love the most is with you..😃

Swara loves Ragini a lot, and she loves and trusts Sanskaar by her life..So when both of them are with her, toh phir darna kya..hain na..😊

And I loved Ragini's gesture a lot, the way she tied her dupatta around both their waist was so sweet..😳😳

Thank you so much Naina!🤗
Phobias and fears can be so intense, but you're so right, love and trust goes a long way in helping overcome. Swara right now has all the support she needs😳
soapbubble thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pluviophile

Here come my first review for this fic!

Ragini is so awesome in this FF. She's so supportive and protective of her sister. :)

And I can relate to the experience of taking a dip in Ganga. The ice cold water still brings chills down my spine.

I loved the description of the landscape here and I could picture the whole thing in my mind.

Great job with the update! Update the next one soon and I won't be reviewing for updates in March. My exams are starting. Wish me luck!

Love,
Effulgent

Thanks so much, Effulgent !

Haha, yes the river is absolutely freezing at this place! Your body actually hurts with the cold. Glad the description of the landscape struck a chord with you!

Best of luck with your exams! 🤗 All this will wait till you get back!
Hugs, Bubble

soapbubble thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayu6

Nice update bubble. After tat incident swara s fear of water. I loved ragini as because of her swara s this much sacred n she helped her to cum out of that.

Thanks gayu ! Usee ne bigada hai, usee ko sudhaarna hai!