aamias thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am nt supporting Swara or something just telling how we r behaving.I even said that he is behaving like"Men will be Men".
when Sanskar was behaving rudely what we did we literally closed our eyes and said he is pretending now When it comes to Swara we started bashing her why ? becoz she was angry (of-course she is wrong)
Actually nothing could justify anger I told this in case of Sanskar (it is a flaw )now Swara also if that time Sanskar was bechara and now Swara is bechari. The way Swara plead(though i was angry but according to my mom it was not only depth of love but a marriage is getting broken a girl could do literally anything to save a marriage even live in loveless marriage here there is love).
Why not assume Swara is pretending too bcoz the most important thing is Swara is a female and how much educated we become we want female to face anger and male to be angry man. Swara be mahaan in case of only husband else shrewd and selfish one time we want to be posessive and then we want her to be mahan ladki kare to kya kare. rule book de do use.
The way Swara is behaving and the words 'obesessed' might be wrong
Though if my boyfriend who was leaving me for a girl (for whatever reason) and now always telling her name even though he is complaining and is angry I would have not only been pissed of but could have ended the relation with him and with tensions all around(my mom is sick and blah blah) (dont know abt u ppl may God never let anyone face this situation )
Then when we saw kavita was touching sanskar and he was telling Swara what we wanted her to leave him bcoz of that (if it was normal then )now if Swara does the same why blame her.(then it is double standards)
I will never justify anger bcoz it kills a relationship not that day nor today but here I am seeing double standards
Edited by aamias - 9 years ago

sammy1956 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Some people are angry with swara but as you will see in most posts people are still supporting swara ! Even I am OK with her snapping at sanskar cause the circumstances were like that and I can to certain extent understand her insecurities cause she is scared her marriage with sanskar will break and this time it will be not something that she can move on from cause she really really loves sanskar !
--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Actually, I did not watch the episode yesterday and I realised that LU does tend to spoil the episode for you and yes I did pre-judge and I dont even mind apologising for it. 😆

After watching the episode - I agree Swara snapped at Sanskaar because she was clearly upset and anyone would have done that and it was PERFECTLY normal for a girl to do so. Feeling jealous and insecure is OKAY - BUT to a certain extent. When it does start coming in between your relationship - I would not agree with it.

Though, I may be too hopeful, but I have a strong feeling that Swara does know about Kavita and does know that Sanskaar is right - atleast in the mandir. I cannot see Swara NOT appreciate that Sanskaar came down for her - hearing her worried - saying she loves him numerous times and then accuse him - that is NOT Swara. Being the positive one, I really want to believe that Swara has seen Kavita in the mandir and this is a game plan of hers. This is my benefit of doubt to her. Lets see.

The CV's know how to disappoint me always - so hoping for the best again. And I really do hope that CVs give much better words to Swara. Helly 's acting makes us believe that Swara is insecure - but her dialogues are clearly lame. 🥱
Edited by --Anna-- - 9 years ago
DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
This is something that irritates me- the different rles nd yardsticks used when it comes to Swara. Watever be the situation Swara Is the 1st one to be blamed. But when it comes to Sanskar every damn time he is given benefit of doubt. When he was acting like total jerk during divorce track most of us including me kept on saying he might have some plan he s acting blah blah bt if it was Swara even when she was not in love with Sanskar she was bashed for hurting his feelings. How many of Sanskar supporters bashed him after realising he was being total jerk ??? Even if something was said words were too kind compared to one used for Swara...Swara was bashed for letting laksh touch her bt when Swara shouted at Sanskar for saying Kavita touched him she s being ridiculous insensitive not understanding blah blah.. Swara taking Laskh name she was obsessed with him not moving on Sanskar taking Kavita's name he s doubting her not romantic way and what not.. oh I forgot Sanskar is gem where as Swara is undesrving to hold that gem !
Right now both are wrong and both are right in their own way but bashing is reserved only to Swara... Im not solo fan of Swara or Sanskar but love both equally and sorry Im not blind fan either.
Fariiiii thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I M Completely A SwaSan Fan Always Try To Understand And Support Both Equally

When Sanskar Fell In Love With Swara But Swara Was Not In A Situation To Return That Love I Completely Understand Her Situation And Gave Her Benefit Of Doubt

At Swa Lak Becoming Friends Again Time I Felt Bad And Sad For Sanskar But Understood Swara's Clean Heart And Gave Her A Benefit Of Doubt,

Also Similarly At That Time When Swara Doubted On Sanskar In Kidnapping Track Then I Again Felt Bad For Sanskar But Again Understood Swara's Situation Also And Gave Her Benefit Of Doubt,

Then Comes SwaSan's Divorce Track That Time I Felt Bad And Sad For Swara Poor Soul Was Suffering Was In Pain But I Understand Sanskar Also That Time His Fear Of Getting Hurt In Love Again Was overshadowing His Love For Swara So I Gave Benefit Of Doubt To Sanskar That Time

Similarly This Time Although I m Little Bit Sad For Sanskar But Completely Understand Swara's POV And I Support And Love Both Of Them Because I Don't Love Only Swara Nor Do I Love Only Sanskar It's Only SwaSan Together For Me Whom I Love Equally 😃
BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam.

Some people are angry with swara but as you will see in most posts people are still supporting swara ! Even I am OK with her snapping at sanskar cause the circumstances were like that and I can to certain extent understand her insecurities cause she is scared her marriage with sanskar will break and this time it will be not something that she can move on from cause she really really loves sanskar !

Completey Agree Sam , and i go to and fro, i say something Against swara in anger and then the next post i will defend her😆 . I like Swara too and she is also my favourite character . And yes i was also the one who thought Sanskar was acting but CVs really disappointed me that time and i dont support his actions of that time not now and wont support it ever.

But when it comes to Swara currently according to me she didnt do any wrong, that my pov , Does Swasan fight annoys me , ofcourse it does , but is Swara to be blamed for it ofcourse not. Her phone call made me angry but i moved on from it the moment she apologized and said she trusts him , that all i wanted to hear from her mouth not sorry but that she trust him and she said that and she went with him to the mandir . So nope me not complaining or angry about Swara anymore.

But if there is one thing i am that is worried about monday episode. 😆
aamias thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivineDarkness

This is something that irritates me- the different rles nd yardsticks used when it comes to Swara. Watever be the situation Swara Is the 1st one to be blamed. But when it comes to Sanskar every damn time he is given benefit of doubt. When he was acting like total jerk during divorce track most of us including me kept on saying he might have some plan he s acting blah blah bt if it was Swara even when she was not in love with Sanskar she was bashed for hurting his feelings. How many of Sanskar supporters bashed him after realising he was being total jerk ??? Even if something was said words were too kind compared to one used for Swara...Swara was bashed for letting laksh touch her bt when Swara shouted at Sanskar for saying Kavita touched him she s being ridiculous insensitive not understanding blah blah.. Swara taking Laskh name she was obsessed with him not moving on Sanskar taking Kavita's name he s doubting her not romantic way and what not.. oh I forgot Sanskar is gem where as Swara is undesrving to hold that gem !

Right now both are wrong and both are right in their own way but bashing is reserved only to Swara... Im not solo fan of Swara or Sanskar but love both equally and sorry Im not blind fan either.

Leki my dear this is what i always told but ppl think I am Swara fan but it is not true I am a Swasan fan and more Sanskar fan i love them but ppl here never understand idk why?
and idk how to prove it too.
I just cant close my eyes thats all dear but I am happy I could tell u this and u could understand my pov.
thanks dear
LoveSriNal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivineDarkness

well said.. agree with u
pakh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
agree with u both swasan are right in there place i was also initially angry with swara but now as the situations are going swara is not wrong in her thinking and yes at sanskar time also he was also wrong but right in his pov but his actions were not good here also swara is right in her pov but we dont want swasan separate so we are angry at her and yes people should not bash any of them out of anger bcz everyones have different povs
KostinsQueen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Asmitha...Very well said...I had come across many posts saying that swara behaved rudely with sanskaar...i mean is it new for us ? No ...we had seen many times swara behaving this way with sanskaar...When swara was being humiliated & when sanskaar allowed Kavitha to give chipku hugs..i literally wanted to strangle him , then i supported unconditionally swara & said sanskaar was wrong..but unfortunately many members opposed it.Now i'm surprised that many r bashing swara..for what ? Arey when sanskaar didn't stop swara's insult everyone assumed that he has a plan... Y not now?? No one agree .bcoz i openly say here we have more sanskaar fans..may be blind fans than swasan fans...i'm a swasan fan..now in present scenario i support both.. Both r right for me...if there is any wrong then that would be Circumstances...