aamias thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
swara if does anything it is wrong for sujata as well as for the viewers. they are in the problem and they will tolerate ragini for life thats fine for us but if ap gets insulted for oneday to find the soution it is wrong. whom will swara ask for help? dp and sanskar sujju uttara are out. so ap was only left . would sanskar not help swara's family if swara family is in problem? i think sanskar woont do that so swara also should help the family. she has done everything begging, pleading and asking. what would she do ? even for sanskar also she didnot trust when she doesnt realised her love .But now he could see swara in pain, insult. Sanskar could always reject her but it could be alittle more polite. if this happened with any other person i am sure she could do anything (suicide). What does sanskar want her to do i dont understand .she is not doing this for Ragini or her own relatives ,she is doing this for her husband and family and if she concentrate on her life only there is no difference between Ragini and swara .
Moreover Sanskar knows that she is like this only. He fall in love with this swara onlyshe also said before leaving that she will do everything for Sanskar and his family as it connected to Sanskar.
Moreover he knows Sanskar will run away before hearing him so she came directly to the point. She went to the most trusted person thats all.

I support swara's action now, (my first time)she knows well about her duties..sanskar wants her to always beg and plead kya? woh agar ye bole "I want you , mujhe apne se dur mat karo" toh he can't trust her..agar woh ye bole " I want your help for doing good for your family" then she is using him for mission..arrey swara kaha jaye ye toh socho? subah sham sirf husband ke piche bhaage aur woh usko jhaadke chala jaye ?i am diehard fan of sanskar not swara. now I dont understand this sanskar and for the first time i understand swara
Bennet.Lizzy thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I have a theory. I'm waiting for tonight's episode to air before I make a fool of myself.
@shruthi yes it's so yawn deserving to watch all the drama.. It's back to square one. Sujjunis expected to do that.

@ashmitha. I understand your point and sanskar's point too.

Let's see ..sanskar will be coming to swara asking for help. (50%chances of me getting BJKT) because dp will turn down his offer of vacating MM. That should make him think 'what's wrong?' And then he will open up to swara's ideas. He actually doesn't know that dp and aTariya have something so cooked up between them. So it's hard for him to accept what swara is suggesting. She is the only one who actually got a clue and confirmation from dp. He yet doesn't know how deep the problem is.

-Ros- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: foresight

As if Annapurna and mm wadi didn't have enough torture from her sister, to save them Swara got Annapurna involved in her investigation and landed her in a place where she had to wear black saree and get her face blackened!!! What amazing ideas and ways to save the family

With such ideas Ragini doesn't need to wait to find reasons for more torture, Swara will find it and give it to her on golden platter!! And everyone was bashing sanskars for not helping Swara 😕

Swara needs some real guidance here which I feel only dida can give. She needs to stop all these stupid games, tricks and Bhushan which are causing more issues in and already messy situation. Sanskars and shomi have told her to focus on herself, focus on sanskars and stay away from the plot, but they haven't had much luck so far...may be dida can fare better.

😕😕
Who's bashing Sanskaar???
How is Swara meant to concentrate on Sanskaar by sitting at home? He doesn't want to talk with her-- be it about their relationship or about this mysterious aunty. He practically runs from the area as soon as she comes. Sorry, but all I can see is people being frustrated at Swara. When Swara left, she said she'll set everything right.. she made it clear that their marriage and every relationship bound to him is important to her. She won't stand by & watch people-- who are dear to her-- getting tortured, especially when the deed is done by her own sister. That is not Swara.

At least she's trying to do something. Sanskaar hasn't said anything that suggests that he wants to giver their relationship another chance. Swara is getting nothing from his side. So would you expect her sit at home & wait for him to change his mind? She said she'll win him back & make her realise his love. She can only do that if she's with him. She needs to be back at MM & she can't do that when Ragini is hell bent on kicking her out of it. Swara knows about the aunty and the blackmailing... & that's what is stopping DP from speaking out. So, if she can get to the bottom of that, figure out some way to help Bade Papa & end Ragini's reign, then only can she really concentrate on winning Sanskaar back. You can't expect Swara to not do anything about this aunty, because she simply won't be able to... that's not in her nature. Trust me, I want Swara to put Sanskaar first too, but she can't do that until this whole drama ends. And TRP aunties won't like it when the positive lead stands there with her hands folded while her sasuraal gets tortured. This whole track is stupid, but Swaragini's bakwaas meter is higher than ever.

And why can't Sanskaar tell her what he wants from her? Why don't he just say it as it is? If he's acting and is planning sth & is worried for her safety, then why not tell her that? If she knows that he's already got the situation under his hand then she probably won't run after the aunty. He said he's already started his own plans in yesterday's epi but he hasn't acknowledged the aunty ever since she shared her doubts with him, so she would obviously think that his plan is not targeting the root of the problem-- the aunty? I know he's genuinely hurt and Swara knows that too... which is why she's trying to get this whole drama over with and win him back... which is exactly what she said before she left.

She needs someone from the house to help her- Sanskaar won't, DP won't... Sujata ...she must've had a reason to call Annapurna. Even if it had been Pari or Uttara, the result would've been the same. Ragini going crazy and torturing people is not Swara's fault, so Sujata has no right to blame her. It's not like Swara forced AP to help her... Or do we expect the family members to also sit there and get tortured..??

I hate this unnecessary drama too & this will probably back fire on Swara since CVs love making the negative characters win... I needed to comment because people doesn't seem to be thinking from Swara's POV. 🤔
kaku17 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

As if Annapurna and mm wadi didn't have enough torture from her sister, to save them Swara got Annapurna involved in her investigation and landed her in a place where she had to wear black saree and get her face blackened!!! What amazing ideas and ways to save the family

With such ideas Ragini doesn't need to wait to find reasons for more torture, Swara will find it and give it to her on golden platter!! And everyone was bashing sanskars for not helping Swara 😕

Swara needs some real guidance here which I feel only dida can give. She needs to stop all these stupid games, tricks and Bhushan which are causing more issues in and already messy situation. Sanskars and shomi have told her to focus on herself, focus on sanskars and stay away from the plot, but they haven't had much luck so far...may be dida can fare better.

Spot on assessment...Swara should stop with her juvenile ideas...her ideas have always been juvenile even when all things were normal before that infamous wedding...but to give her credit things used to somehow fall in place...but this time the adversary is formidable and coming out with such ideas is not helping anyone's cause...for once can she not heed what sanskaar says and stay out of the maheshwari family mess...she needs to get her priorities straight and focus on sanskaar...
and for once can sujata just shut her big mouth...always criticising swara...hell there should be a limit to it...its so irritating...
foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Ros-

😕😕
Who's bashing Sanskaar???
How is Swara meant to concentrate on Sanskaar by sitting at home? He doesn't want to talk with her-- be it about their relationship or about this mysterious aunty. He practically runs from the area as soon as she comes. Sorry, but all I can see is people being frustrated at Swara. When Swara left, she said she'll set everything right.. she made it clear that their marriage and every relationship bound to him is important to her. She won't stand by & watch people-- who are dear to her-- getting tortured, especially when the deed is done by her own sister. That is not Swara.

At least she's trying to do something. Sanskaar hasn't said anything that suggests that he wants to giver their relationship another chance. Swara is getting nothing from his side. So would you expect her sit at home & wait for him to change his mind? She said she'll win him back & make her realise his love. She can only do that if she's with him. She needs to be back at MM & she can't do that when Ragini is hell bent on kicking her out of it. Swara knows about the aunty and the blackmailing... & that's what is stopping DP from speaking out. So, if she can get to the bottom of that, figure out some way to help Bade Papa & end Ragini's reign, then only can she really concentrate on winning Sanskaar back. You can't expect Swara to not do anything about this aunty, because she simply won't be able to... that's not in her nature. Trust me, I want Swara to put Sanskaar first too, but she can't do that until this whole drama ends. And TRP aunties won't like it when the positive lead stands there with her hands folded while her sasuraal gets tortured. This whole track is stupid, but Swaragini's bakwaas meter is higher than ever.

And why can't Sanskaar tell her what he wants from her? Why don't he just say it as it is? If he's acting and is planning sth & is worried for her safety, then why not tell her that? If she knows that he's already got the situation under his hand then she probably won't run after the aunty. He said he's already started his own plans in yesterday's epi but he hasn't acknowledged the aunty ever since she shared her doubts with him, so she would obviously think that his plan is not targeting the root of the problem-- the aunty? I know he's genuinely hurt and Swara knows that too... which is why she's trying to get this whole drama over with and win him back... which is exactly what she said before she left.

She needs someone from the house to help her- Sanskaar won't, DP won't... Sujata ...she must've had a reason to call Annapurna. Even if it had been Pari or Uttara, the result would've been the same. Ragini going crazy and torturing people is not Swara's fault, so Sujata has no right to blame her. It's not like Swara forced AP to help her... Or do we expect the family members to also sit there and get tortured..??

I hate this unnecessary drama too & this will probably back fire on Swara since CVs love making the negative characters win... I needed to comment because people doesn't seem to be thinking from Swara's POV. 🤔

I get your point re. Swara doesn't need to sit at home and do nothing. She can help. BUT any plan has to follow two simple rules 1) it should not already damage exiting plans that others might be working on (she hasn't bothered asking anyone what they are though she has overheard sanskar telling DP a bit about his) 2) they cannot be one that are stop gap and will not result in any benefit intact are likely to harm the family more (eg key stealing where she took the family to locker only to have them humiliated more; paper changing where she opened up DP to more blackmail; now this ap partnership which is landing ap in trouble).

Compare that to what sanskar did in terms of just getting money and telling Ragini he didn't need her money. That was much better slap and sensibly done that what Swara is going.

Second for the past few episode since that Deepika advice he has been hearing Swara out. He may not agree to it but he is listening to her. Sanskar has shared a major concern with Swara. That he feels everyone else is making decisions as they please without any regard for others and he is left cleaning up the messing and following them with little focus on what he wants. He has told her he feels that he comes second after all the missions or sometimes doesn't come up at all. He has said that she should explore relationship with family etc if and if first she wants to build something with him. He wants her to not just say that he comes first to show it as, well. He has been making it very very clear what he wants. That is what as swasan fan the worry because she isn't listening to what he is saying over and over again

So far Swara has been clear that she loved him.that he comes first to her. Has she on even one instance acted through on it? She gets hurt for a few minutes when he tells her he doesn't believe she has changed her feelings, that he is habit not love. She cries and the next day she is back on Atariya case. She is dreaming of him and then all of a sudden thinks of Atariya aunty. He tells her she puts missions first and him later, what does she do...goes to him to ask for help about Atariya aunty saying she wants to save 'apni' family not hamari family. She didn't sign the papers willingly she loves him but she isn't here to talk about that she is hear for Atariya aunty search. How does that help him believe in any ways that she has changed in respect to him? The moment he wants to believe she add to his concerns

No one is saying she shouldn't help but I find it hard to believe there is no way where she can help family without depriotising Sanskar.

Do you really think that Ragini will all of sudden take her back in mm after she reveals the truth behind Atariya aunty? Will DP allow her to reveal it in the first place? Even when she finds it out, if it is really bad, will she herself act on it to get back in mm. The answer to all this is that this will not help Swara is get back into mm or even show sanskar that he comes first, the only thing this will do will be to bring another storm In mm. I assume this isn't what she wants? The problem is that she doesnt think through her plans and what they will result it, before she goes gung-ho about them.

Sanskar doesn't want her to beg, cry, plead to him. He doesn't need her to win him (he is not some trophy) He just needs her to be with him without any other mission constantly distracting her. He needs to at least come first for someone (he sure as hell doesn't come first for his family). He wants at least someone to consider his wishes and desires... Right now Swara constantly running after missions doesn't allow for that. She effectively has one leg in two boats. He wants her to decide what is priority ...not just say it but show it for real.

Why does she need ragini's reign to be over to concentrate on sanskar. Is he imp or the mission? Her relationship with mm is through him. Right now her actions say that she values that more than her own relationship with him (which is in mess partly because of her mm focus; that is what caused Ragini to plot against her and sanskar is worried as is) That is the frustration of some of us swasan fans, that while her intentions may be well and good and she does love him, she is doing everything to actually make his concerns worse not reduce them she is trying to pass all the wrong messages to him

If she even puts her beautiful confession words into action even for a few days, he will believe her. He is dying for her to prove his concerns wrong. He loves her like crazy...even more deeply than she loves him, if she even shows that she won't get distracted by missions for one day, things will improve majorly between them.

She also need to understand that she isn't the only saviour and that sanskar isn't incapable, she needs to trust him and his skills in bringing the family out of this. He started his business without any family backing or money, and build it torte stage where it was the best in the city. He would be able to handle is one too. Having hat faith in your partner is also necessary. Here she is acting as though ere is no one in mm itself who can help them. She is the only one who can, and without being her , they will be in dire state. That is not true. That completely discounts any ability on behalf of sanskar.
Edited by foresight - 9 years ago
-Ros- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I get your point re. Swara doesn't need to sit at home and do nothing. She can help. BUT any plan has to follow two simple rules 1) it should not already damage exiting plans that others might be working on (she hasn't bothered asking anyone what they are though she has overheard sanskar telling DP a bit about his) 2) they cannot be one that are stop gap and will not result in any benefit intact are likely to harm the family more (eg key stealing where she took the family to locker only to have them humiliated more; paper changing where she opened up DP to more blackmail; now this ap partnership which is landing ap in trouble).

Compare that to what sanskar did in terms of just getting money and telling Ragini he didn't need her money. That was much better slap and sensibly done that what Swara is going.

Second for the past few episode since that Deepika advice he has been hearing Swara out. He may not agree to it but he is listening to her. Sanskar has shared a major concern with Swara. That he feels everyone else is making decisions as they please without any regard for others and he is left cleaning up the messing and following them with little focus on what he wants. He has told her he feels that he comes second after all the missions or sometimes doesn't come up at all. He has said that she should explore relationship with family etc if and if first she wants to build something with him. He wants her to not just say that he comes first to show it as, well. He has been making it very very clear what he wants. That is what as swasan fan the worry because she isn't listening to what he is saying over and over again

So far Swara has been clear that she loved him.that he comes first to her. Has she on even one instance acted through on it? She gets hurt for a few minutes when he tells her he doesn't believe she has changed her feelings, that he is habit not love. She cries and the next day she is back on Atariya case. She is dreaming of him and then all of a sudden thinks of Atariya aunty. He tells her she puts missions first and him later, what does she do...goes to him to ask for help about Atariya aunty saying she wants to save 'apni' family not hamari family. She didn't sign the papers willingly she loves him but she isn't here to talk about that she is hear for Atariya aunty search. How does that help him believe in any ways that she has changed in respect to him? The moment he wants to believe she add to his concerns

No one is saying she shouldn't help but I find it hard to believe there is no way where she can help family without depriotising Sanskar.

Do you really think that Ragini will all of sudden take her back in mm after she reveals the truth behind Atariya aunty? Will DP allow her to reveal it in the first place? Even when she finds it out, if it is really bad, will she herself act on it to get back in mm. The answer to all this is that this will not help Swara is get back into mm or even show sanskar that he comes first, the only thing this will do will be to bring another storm In mm. I assume this isn't what she wants? The problem is that she doesnt think through her plans and what they will result it, before she goes gung-ho about them.

Sanskar doesn't want her to beg, cry, plead to him. He doesn't need her to win him (he is not some trophy) He just needs her to be with him without any other mission constantly distracting her. He needs to at least come first for someone (he sure as hell doesn't come first for his family). He wants at least someone to consider his wishes and desires... Right now Swara constantly running after missions doesn't allow for that. She effectively has one leg in two boats. He wants her to decide what is priority ...not just say it but show it for real.

Why does she need ragini's reign to be over to concentrate on sanskar. Is he imp or the mission? Her relationship with mm is through him. Right now her actions say that she values that more than her own relationship with him (which is in mess partly because of her mm focus; that is what caused Ragini to plot against her and sanskar is worried as is) That is the frustration of some of us swasan fans, that while her intentions may be well and good and she does love him, she is doing everything to actually make his concerns worse not reduce them she is trying to pass all the wrong messages to him

If she even puts her beautiful confession words into action even for a few days, he will believe her. He is dying for her to prove his concerns wrong. He loves her like crazy...even more deeply than she loves him, if she even shows that she won't get distracted by missions for one day, things will improve majorly between them.

She also need to understand that she isn't the only saviour and that sanskar isn't incapable, she needs to trust him and his skills in bringing the family out of this. He started his business without any family backing or money, and build it torte stage where it was the best in the city. He would be able to handle is one too. Having hat faith in your partner is also necessary. Here she is acting as though ere is no one in mm itself who can help them. She is the only one who can, and without being her , they will be in dire state. That is not true. That completely discounts any ability on behalf of sanskar.

Look I get you view..
Come on... Swara's plans have to falter for Ragini to win & the drama to continue. The key stealing was🥱.. pointless to say the least. Even if Swara hadn't stolen the keys, DP would still be asking Ragini for money, she'll still be doing some kind of drama, humiliating them & Sanskaar would offer to pay from his own pocket. At the end of the day, MM wasis would still be humiliated whether Swara had done any kind of chori or not... filler drama aur kya? Again, the same thing with the paper swapping... it doesn't matter whether Swara swapped the papers or not, Ragini would've still blackmailed DP sooner or later... it's just filler drama. Swara's plan actually had no impact on whatsoever on the final outcome. And Swara's interference so far hasn't ruined anyone's plans to get rid of Ragini.

This deal with AP... AP is already in trouble... she's been humiliated time and time again... being made to clean Ragini's saree, being thrown a cleaning cloth in the face, getting face washed... and now getting blackened...it's nothing new. She is not in Ragini's good books anyway. Ragini wants to torture DP & AP to hurt Laksh, correct? So whether AP helps Swara or not, it makes zero difference. And according to today's precap, it's not Swara-AP partnership that causes Ragini to paint her face black, it's actually the fact that she was fighting & prepared to leave the house.

Now her plans damaging existing plans... who else has a plan in MM other than Sanskaar? Swara openly challenged Ragini... if anyone had any plans then why not tell Swara this & tell her to back off? All the others in the house apart from Sanskaar would come directly to her join hands with her if they had any thoughts. Sanskaar's plan is to start a new business from scratch (if my memory doesn't fail me) right? But that will have no impact at all, because Ragini's biggest strength is not money, it's the aunty. So whatever Swara's doing is not spoiling anyone else's plans-- at least as far as we & Swara know.

I know Sanskaar has told her what he wants her to do-- focus on herself & her relationships. Trust me, I wanted Swara to hear this for a long long time. And what he said about coming back for their marriage and not for anything else... I completely agree with whatever he said that day & I understand him too. But how can we expect Swara to ignore what is happening in that house and only focus on her husband? It's not humanly possible for anyone, let alone Swara whom like I said before won't tolerate her dear ones (go back to what she said before she left MM- anyone who means anything to him, means a lot to her too) being tortured. This is not who Swara is- she has an incredibly caring nature, which is also one of her major setbacks. But you can't expect her to not do anything while she was living there. That would not sit well with TRP aunties... it's abnormal.

As far as we've seen, Sanskaar has been rather harsh (I understood him, expect a few instances) & always made a run for it whenever she tried to talk to him while she was in MM. He remembered Deepika's advice once... even then he didn't trust her true intentions, which is fine because I can see what it looks like to him. But what I'm saying is that it's not like Swara hasn't tried either. She said she wants to stay in the house to do the do after she talked the talk but he wants her out. He won't let her stay in the house, he doesn't want her in his room... he's pushing her away too. When she told him that she loved him, he said that she doesn't. I know Sanskaar's love is deep and Swara is probably not at that stage yet-- but she is in love with him & she never lied about her feelings with regards to him so why would she now? As much as she's been trying, he's been denying. I don't expect him to accept her love & be all happy families... I know he's heart broken. Even I don't know whether she's fully understood that she needs to prioritise him. But the point I'm making is that with the current situation, she just can't pretend that Ragini is not running mayhem in that house. It's easier said than done.

She can trust him to deal with the issue, yes. But see, she already knows what the root of the problem is so why wait until Sanskaar figures this out or smell that something is off with Bade Papa? Why would anyone in their right mind wait and watch people being tortured? No one is judging Sanskaar's intelligence... even Swara knows he's sharp. But she's already onto something that can put an end to this torture and she's trying to tell him that. Ragini will have DP twisted around her little finger as long as the aunty mystery is left uncovered and I don't the family will do anything if DP stops them. She's had an inkling ever since that first night in MM when DP accepted defeat so easily & she's shared her suspicions about the woman while she was with him in the car. He's not responded to that in any way since then. So when she's got this to go on & Sanskaar is not willing to co-operate with her in anyway (even if he had any other plans, there is no way he'll tell her especially is he's worried for her safety), she would start investigating na? This is not her de prioritising him.

No, of course Ragini is not going to welcome Swara with open arms as soon as the aunty mystery is out. I don't even know how that's going to play out since we don't actually know what the secret is. What I was trying to show was that when this so called raaz is out (which would cause even more mayhem at MM-- doesn't matter whether Swara is behind this or Sanskaar is... it's inevitable) or when Swara figures what this lady has on DP, maybe she can help DP in some way that will help him to stand up to Ragini. As long as Ragini puts up her drama, neither Sanskaar nor Swara will be trying to mend their relationship. They'll both be thinking of ways to kick her out. I'm sure eventually they'll come together to form a plan that will actually work against her.

I know we expect her to trust him to deal with it alone. But there is no real communication between Swara and Sanskaar here. It goes back to what Swara knows and Sanskaar doesn't know. Expecting Swara to not do anything about this going against everything Swara stands for. I'm just repeating myself and going round in circles here. She will back down & let him deal with things, but it would just be abnormal for her to do that now... and trust is not what's missing for her to do this.. it's just that both of them are in a sticky situation & they need to communicate properly to make any progress.

omg... I just realised I wrote an essay...😕

Edited by -Ros- - 9 years ago