tootiefrootie11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RUQAIYA10

Haha Shruti wonderful post. Today I picked up the courage to watch the horror show. And was truly freaked out by our very own LGR's acting . He was so scary that like most girls I wanted to slam the door on his face and hide from his terrible acting. It was that bad.

Thanks Ruqaiya! What the heck was that in the name of acting?! 😕 I have seem attempts to copy SRK and my forever beloved Big B- today was something else though?! Jinga kabisa 😆

Originally posted by: Sree8410

Nice post!! And after I saw your title i realised that it is infact Friday the 13th.

I suggest you better get ready to write the next part of this serial for its not going to end soo soon. We night have 2 - 3 weeks more of this kind of torture.

See that is what you get for watching this - horrors unleashed on you! 😆 Oh I am totally braced- there will be a sequel like I said and then others flowing from it too 🤢 But I actually want the bomb blast track- Sanskaar has the most sadistic fans- they all want him hurt! 😆
Sree8410 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tootiefrootie11

See that is what you get for watching this - horrors unleashed on you! 😆 Oh I am totally braced- there will be a sequel like I said and then others flowing from it too 🤢 But I actually want the bomb blast track- Sanskaar has the most sadistic fans- they all want him hurt! 😆

Yes, we are a sadistic group, but hey at least he has us who feels for him unlike his "wife" , mom or even his "bhai"...

How can one person have so many rubbish family members?! The mind truly boggles huh?! I so cannot wait for Swara's realisation- that will be the real balm for us!
Sree8410 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

How can one person have so many rubbish family members?! The mind truly boggles huh?! I so cannot wait for Swara's realisation- that will be the real balm for us!

Just for that one scene we are all tolerating the rubbish CV's are throwing at us. Can't they understand we don't need twists but just some good romantic Swasan scenes. But RS serials don't have that much romance to begin with.. Hope this will not end up like SSK or SNS. They have some cute young couples.
teribts7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
What a post. lakshya is out on the prowl to get his friendship back. But, black cat ragini will cut through his way.
On Friday 13 May 1980, a dangerous psychopath (lakshya) stalking a group of teenagers through an abandoned summer camp dramatically burst in on two young lovers (swasan) only to realize too late that he'd left the house that morning wearing mismatched shoes. Doesnt this sound like lakshya?? By the way I'm joking don't take it to heart lakshya and ragini fans.
Edited by kompass - 10 years ago

Originally posted by: kompass

What a post. lakshya is out on the prowl to get his friendship back. But, black cat ragini will cut through his way.
On Friday 13 May 1980, a dangerous psychopath (lakshya) stalking a group of teenagers through an abandoned summer camp dramatically burst in on two young lovers (swasan) only to realize too late that he'd left the house that morning wearing mismatched shoes. Doesnt this sound like lakshya?? By the way I'm joking don't take it to heart lakshya and ragini fans.

🤣🤣
Brilliant- from the black cat to the attack!!!
And I didn't even put a disclaimer today- it is so obvious we are trying to infuse some much needed humour here in a depressing time. Even I am a massive SwaSan fan- and look at what I have said about Swara- so Laksh aur Ragini ke fans bhi agree karenge I am sure- the CVs have done such a number on their characters
Thanks for making me laugh!

Just for that one scene we are all tolerating the rubbish CV's are throwing at us. Can't they understand we don't need twists but just some good romantic Swasan scenes. But RS serials don't have that much romance to begin with.. Hope this will not end up like SSK or SNS. They have some cute young couples.

Her others shows give me the creeps (pun intended today) 😆 The men in those like SSK are the best- koi kaam ke nahi! Please RS aur CVs- mere beloved Sanskaar ko rehne dena!
glitter567 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thoroughly enjoyed reading ur post 😊 gave me a good laugh despite the terrible episode and the frustration.
This is getting too much to bear.

Start watching this show I said...it will be fine I said...it might not be frustrating I said. How dumb. Paying for my dumb decision well and truly lol 😆

Better have a good swasan track soon. Don't know how much longer I can bear this nonesense
teribts7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

🤣🤣
Brilliant- from the black cat to the attack!!!
And I didn't even put a disclaimer today- it is so obvious we are trying to infuse some much needed humour here in a depressing time. Even I am a massive SwaSan fan- and look at what I have said about Swara- so Laksh aur Ragini ke fans bhi agree karenge I am sure- the CVs have done such a number on their characters
Thanks for making me laugh!

I'm glad you liked it 😆😆 We so need some humour after today's episode. How depressing was it for us Sanskaar and swasan fans... I started crying because of a sad Sanskaar 😭😭. I could have written something bad about Swara 😡 but I couldn't think of something as good as you 😉😉 I know Ragini fans will but definitely not Lakshya fans 🤣 @bold 100% correct
No problem but that story is actually true 😃😃