tootiefrootie11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Kavyu, I love you!!! Whattay a segment. My shipper heart dancing but what makes me even happier is that the media seem to have finally caught the real Swaragini train- VO finally matches and talks about SwaSan love and not disputing annoying Bhabhi Devar angles!
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
It's proven with this segment that Swara loves Sanskaar now. Stop worrying atleast NOW everyone! 😆
MysticMoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Sarcasmazing.

It probably means that she's fed up Lux's constant whining & so leaving the house cos she can't take his EA anymore. This happens before wrist slitting which means she hasn't accepted Laksh YET!

@BOLD That's what I wanted to know.
Thank you for explaining 😊
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: tootiefrootie11

Kavyu, I love you!!! Whattay a segment. My shipper heart dancing but what makes me even happier is that the media seem to have finally caught the real Swaragini train- VO finally matches and talks about SwaSan love and not disputing annoying Bhabhi Devar angles!

Shru 🤗 I love you too re! IKR? Finally sense prevails, they even said everyone is now aware of Lux's fitrat 😉😆 Finally NOW! I still think those annoying devar-bhabhi VO's are just false herrings from the makers done purposely. They should seriously stop with this now! 🤔

Oh & btw I am really sorry for not having replied to your PM's till now. I was busy & completely inactive sparing only a couple mins to come here. I'll reply to them now, sorry again 🤗
Edited by .Sarcasmazing. - 9 years ago
MusicMyLife. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

IKR? SBAS ne dil khush kar ditta

We must express our gratitude to them for finally being merciful towards us 🤣

They even understood Laksh's real intentions 🤪 Laksh ki fitrat sahi nahi hai 😆

finally they are on SwaSan ship & giving VOs from SwaSan's perspective 😎

will tweet them % request them to stay like dis forever & nvr jump back to Devar Bhabhi ship 🤣
Sree8410 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

It probably means that she's fed up Lux's constant whining & so leaving the house cos she can't take his EA anymore. This happens before wrist slitting which means she hasn't accepted Laksh YET!

She leaves the house as Ragini will say that her memory is back. She don't want Laksh but after the wrist cutting Sanskar ask Swara to give Laksh a chance. But he warns Laksh not to do stupid things and respect her decision whatever that maybe. Where he gets angry.

But just loved the way she behaved like a typical wife today... The confusion might be because the feelings that were for Laksh is not the same as what she feels for Sanskar. Difference between love and attraction.
Edited by Sree8410 - 9 years ago
MysticMoon thumbnail
Another thing is confirmed from the segment , Lux is turning negative so till now it is Swara vs Ragini , after realization track it gonna be like SwaSan vs RagLak , Ragini will guide Lux in all wrong doings and Sanskar will guide Swara to understand Ragini's motives..
MysticMoon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sree8410

She leaves the house as Ragini will say that her memory is back. She don't want Laksh but after the wrist cutting Sanskar ask Swara to give Laksh a chance. But he warns Laksh not to do stupid things and respect her decision whatever that maybe. Where he gets angry.

That means it's clear that Swara wanted to be with Sanskar , she was just trying to think about giving Lux a chance only because Sanskar wanted her to do so
deep_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

It's proven with this segment that Swara loves Sanskaar now. Stop worrying atleast NOW everyone! 😆

helly y not saying ?? I will be happy only on that day when helly says swara loves sanskar
Edited by bunnyrocks - 9 years ago
CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6
Kavya thanks a lot for sharing yaar😊
The segment is just awesome,loved it a lot😛😛