Shreeswathy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
After watching today's episode I have a doubt that DP doubts Laksh's intentions.
Remember, when the family talked about giving one more chance to Swasan marriage, DP said it will help Laksh to move on.
Then today, when Swara suddenly disagreed with divorce, all except DP showed their happiness..
Swara while talking, looked at Laksh many times.
And Laksh leaved with out saying the purpose of his coming to baadi.
He saw Laksh brainwashing Sanskar, compelling him to talk with swara.
Then DP reminded him of his promise, that too holding his shoulder.
Such gestures are rare from DP.
That time also, Sanskar looked at Laksh only.

From all these, what I feel is DP smells something fishy in luxji's sudden appearance in baadi and swara's agreement to giving one more chance to their marriage.
He may have doubt on Laksh creating tension between Swasan.
In the whole family, he is the only one who usually thinks normal way..

Anybody feeling the same,
Please share your views..
Edited by Shreeswathy - 9 years ago

DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
DP doubts Lux that is clear from strday's episode itself... He knew very well how low his puttar will stoop... Strday while talking to Sanky Luxji tried to interfere and DP asked him to shut up... and he did notice Sanky looking at Lux whenever they asked him something ...He know his puttar is forcing Sanky that's why he used perfect weapon ie, if Swara agrees will he agree to goahead with this relation... DP knows rappot SwaSan shares and knew very well Sanky wont deny Swara's decision...and rebuking Suju was actually aimed at Lux...today also Luxji's mysterious appearance at his kicked out wife's house raised doubts and that was confirmed when he saw both Sanky and Lux talking... the way DP interrupted Lux it was clear that he is not pleased with puttar's plan... Thats why today again he reminded Sanky of his promise !
DP knows his puttar way too well!
rittu_deep thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
While sitting in Swara's house, DP looked at Lakshya in a weird way, rather in suspicious way... I don't know whether I noticed it without any reason or just the actor was doing his job...
SwathyS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yeah i too feel so.
DP is having doubts regarding lux intentions and we can see .
The things he said to swara and sanskae was all pointed at lux and reminding him of present situation i guess.
.IPKKND. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dp is smart unlike everyone else
I wudnt be surprised if they reveal that dp held laksh back from seperating swasan
PRINCESS_ALISHA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
agree. i love his charactor now
Shreeswathy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DivineDarkness

DP doubts Lux that is clear from strday's episode itself... He knew very well how low his puttar will stoop... Strday while talking to Sanky Luxji tried to interfere and DP asked him to shut up... and he did notice Sanky looking at Lux whenever they asked him something ...He know his puttar is forcing Sanky that's why he used perfect weapon ie, if Swara agrees will he agree to goahead with this relation... DP knows rappot SwaSan shares and knew very well Sanky wont deny Swara's decision...and rebuking Suju was actually aimed at Lux...today also Luxji's mysterious appearance at his kicked out wife's house raised doubts and that was confirmed when he saw both Sanky and Lux talking... the way DP interrupted Lux it was clear that he is not pleased with puttar's plan... Thats why today again he reminded Sanky of his promise !

DP knows his puttar way too well!

😉
DP will turn cupid for swasan..
He will arrange situations for Swasan moments..
😳
Puttar has done enough harkayein, that DP could expect what he up to..
And Sanskar's innocent face these days says it all...

Edited by Shreeswathy - 9 years ago
MusicMyLife. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
oh yes DP knws his son well..I guess dats why after Bhabhi falling on devar ji scene DP will be alert & dats d reason he ll decide to take Ragini back to MM 😕
DP will make sure SwaSan stay together always ❤️

DP - Swara bonding will be like Kokila - Gopi 😉
manasie23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
You know what, right now I am loving DP 😎
I think he knows his son is a spoilt brat and upto what extend he can go.
And yeah after watching yesterday's episode I too felt that somehow DP does doubts Lakshya's intentions.
I think humare SwaSan ko Bade Papa hi milyaenge 😳
Edited by manasie23 - 9 years ago
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
Dp knows uskA beta kaisa hai iss liye swasan ko ek karne pe tula hai