mistofshadows thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Annapurna and Sanskar's relationship gives me vibes...
MusicMyLife. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Sarcasmazing.

Very much possible 😲 I'd love if it goes that way Mish. Lux ji's creepiness will be on other level then ⭐️ 😆

Lux ji z becoming srk darr movie
he even imitated Srk in seg today lol.
& u knw twitter peeps r saying Namish said in iv Laksh ka Pyaar mein Sanskaar k Pyaar se zyda passion hai

LMAO Joke of d century 🤣

passion or obsession? 🤣

Edited by MusicMyLife. - 9 years ago
-StarlitFire- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Loved you analysis Kavya...
Seriously Swara steam-rolled all over Luxji plans but guy is too much arrogant to realize that. I am so glad it was Sanskaar who got Swara first. You know the news segment... it can very well be an imagination of Luxji..😆. I think today we flew off the handle too soon after watching that news segment. CVs seems to be closing all doors for Swara and Luxji one by one. About Ragini... my guess is from now on she will not harm Swara but she will also not let Laksh go. She now knows the problem only is Laksh as Swara doesnt want anything to do with him.
Coming to Sanskaar... beechara... he is na idhar ka na udhar ka. It pains me to watch him like this... but I hope good times areahead for him. About Sanskaar love confession... Swara cant seem to forget it... She has to bring it back again and again... kuch toh garbad hai 😆
But really I am glad I didnt missed today's episode...

--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

I love your Rant as much as I loved the episode and believe me I LOVED the episode today! Lakshya ki jo dhulayi hui directly and indirectly - wah bhai wah!! 👏 👏 👏

I loved the part of the episode where Swara did not bother to reply to Lakshya and came running to shout at her husband. I do that too - it is the 'kaccha chaba jaungi' wala look. I have experience. 🤣 🤣

Such an adorable couple they are. She kept accusing him and he whimpered like a normal husband does - not knowing what hit him. 🤣 Varun was exceptional here and so was Helly! I fell in love with SwaSan more here! 😳

Lakshya ko toh aaj lagi bhabhi ji se puri waali. 🤣 I was waiting for that day when someone makes him realise that it is high time he stops putting the blame on Ragini and accepts his fault. He has become so delusional - ki pucho mat! I was laughing throughout the whole episode as he kept trying to convince Swara. Bhai mere - she is not interested in you and she never will be. 🤣

Varun, he has taken my heart and breath away. He has no dialogue but throughout the episode his eyes speaks. I am so mighty impressed! ❤️

Precap : Lakshya's delusional state begins. 🤣 Iske baad obsession and then realising he is better off with Ragini 🤣 🤣

I am so happy with AP - she is going to convince Sanskaar. Love her for stopping Suju. Nahin toh Suju ne toh ulti hi baat karni thi. 😆

P.S : I am going to watch the episode again keeping your rant in my mind. 😆

Edited by --Anna-- - 9 years ago
DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
After todays episode im damn sure aP Is behind kavita's death !
Swara was disappointed with Sanky more than being angry with Yucky.. she expected Yux to behave like this bt not Sanky...she s right though he did broke her trust today. .. but bechara Sanky didnt had any idea his cousin s going to propose his wife :-X
I was rofling reading ur take on yuckyji..

piccola1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Loved your KDR today 🤗...you have captured all of Swara, so beautifully and accurately. Her shock at Sanskaar's (so called) back stabbing, her horror and disgust with Lakshya, her own clarity of thought and communication...yes, she was fabulous today! And Helly was outstanding ! Nimish was outstanding tooo...if the CVs aim was to make him repelling, he did a fab job of it !😆

I've ranted in another post about Sanskaar...am soo waiting for him to stand up and claim his rightful place as a contender (actually, the 1st contender) to Swara's affection. While he has been and still is her pillar of strength, his bro love IS pulling him apart. He needs to get out of the Mahaanta bug bitten mode...how COULD he stand and calmly talk to Lucky about Swara, after she left? She is his WIFE and his LOVE, dammit !😡

Can I add that I fell all over in love with DP again!😃 This guy is such a softie at heart, especially when its about Sanskaar, both he and AP get all protective ..even to protecting him from his own Mom! And Dadi is our best fangirl in town, for our Swasan (apart from DP of course)!😳

Pic.

Edited by piccola1 - 9 years ago
arshi21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I loved it too.
And I loved your review :D

I am in love with this stubble look that Varun's sporting these days. He looks absolutely hot. A little Devdas-ish...but hot.

Swara killed it today. I loved Dadi too. But Swara will refuse to be in a relationship with Sanskar too, as per the segments. Maybe later she will later realize that in order to make pea-brained Lux ji understand that she is REALLY over him, she will have to prove it to him and hence will decline to divorce Sanky!

Aaahh. Such a long wait till that episode where she will say no for divorce and then will finally go back to MM!

Sigh.

Loved SwaSan today.

This Lux ji is damn pissing off and hilarious at the same time. How can anyone be THIS dense and stupid and desperate? I mean, how?

So weird he is.

I waaant MORE SwaSan scenes :D
pressu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .Sarcasmazing.

Awww you're the sweetest Pressu 🤗 SO glad to know you sleep well after reading my bokwaas 😆

🤗
It is not bokwaas re it is awesome. 👏
DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MusicMyLife.

Lux ji z becoming srlbof darr movie
he even imitated Srk in seg today lol.
& u knw twitter peeps r saying Namish said in iv Laksh ka Pyaar mein Sanskaar k Pyaar se zyda passion hai

LMAO Joke of d century 🤣

passion or obsession? 🤣

Mish once I have proper net connectivity I vl let you guys kow my reaction on this😳
MusicMyLife. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DivineDarkness

Mish once I have proper net connectivity I vl let you guys kow my reaction on this😳

okay waiting fr ur reaction Leki 😳