willina thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: guest28

Dear think about that stairs scene! Sanskaar was hell bent on swara not meeting rags!

swara's sixth sense ??? as a girl getting the creeps when a guy is weirding out ????? actually even I agree with you matreyee that this was just their second meeting ..but it is me as a viewer trying to make sense of the scene and trying to justify it!...I adore both the girls and feel swara is more worldlywise than ragini...but yeah this much I can say ragini is an emotional fool...she has such a pure heart that everyone takes advantage of her...and maybe that's why swara is so protective of her...so much so that even sanskaar's constant need of ragini is fishy to her...
littleliar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
There are soo many good writers! They just need to be lured out 😊
-Claptrap- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: guest28

Yes along with plenty others 😃

wow..that's nice 😃
matreyee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejaswiniwenham

swara my love, look. you need to realize that your own house is burning right now, so please don't go giving the neighbors water to bathe. instead of dealing with her problems (which just increased 100 folds) she's gonna do phokat ka PI for...whose benefit exactly?!? who would she be helping by uncovering the clever snackers clever yet most probs not so rational revenge plans? unless she wants to help our lucky bhaiya and safeguard him of course. 😉

haha bang on!!! swara's true soul mate is Sherlock Holmes..idk what she is doing in india?? ...btw do u know what Snacker said today ..'main swara aur lakshya ko kabhi ek nahi honey doonga mujhey meri dupttey waali dost ki kasam' rofl..it was sooo dramatic!!!
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
don't u think if sanskaar marries swara he had to come in front of all in his real self & I think may be laksh marries ragini 2 get back 2 swara. I think Hitler maheshwari reentry will be after swara's entry in maheshwari mansion as he told his wife that day he will when everything will slip from her hand.
Edited by deepikagupta9 - 10 years ago
matreyee thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepikagupta9

don't u think if sanskaar marries swara he had to come in front of all in his real self & I think may be laksh marries ragini 2 get back 2 swara. I think Hitler maheshwari reentry will be after swara's entry in maheshwari mansion as he told his wife that day he will when everything will slip from her hand.

i m not saying there will b any marriage track anytime soon..unless swara marries sanskaar just for ragini coz today she said ''main tumhari kushiyon ko kuch nahi honaye doongi bhaley iskliye mujhey kuch bhi karna padey''' also lakshya said ''i will not let any other girl come in my life'' so yeah deepika u might just b right..we r headed the cliche way but at least u and chavi will get ragya :)
-Ratzz- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I can't see in future lakshya avoiding ragini after forcefull marriage n ragini being the good wife trying to win his heart trying to be modern with the help of swara n slowly lakshya falling for her no wayyy that will be the most ghisa phita storyyy ragya will be super boring to watch than... M quiting for sure but yeah swara sanskaar takker will surely interesting... But still wishing for swarya
matreyee thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ratzz-

I can't see in future lakshya avoiding ragini after forcefull marriage n ragini being the good wife trying to win his heart trying to be modern with the help of swara n slowly lakshya falling for her no wayyy that will be the most ghisa phita storyyy ragya will be super boring to watch than... M quiting for sure but yeah swara sanskaar takker will surely interesting... But still wishing for swarya

only if u r a swara or sanskaar fan and not a shipper u should stay around...everyone else who loves lakshya's character or ragini's character leave coz they will b thrown in the background.
starasdf thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Woah?
What just happened in today episode that everyones so worried? 😲
King07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't get why swara noticing the change in sanskaar counts as end couple of swara and sanskaar? I don't see the logic in that at all.

She noticed the change as she is the onto that can see through the mask of betrayal of sanskaar. She is going to be wary of him and not take him at face value.

I'm in shock that that small thing has caused such a big issue over SwarYa. Just noticing Sanskaar's other existence doesn't mean she is gna fall for him.

Please let's have some logic here and remember what Lakshya said to his mum, he is gna marry swara and only swara. Can't believe fans didn't take much notice of that!