mizzle22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
mizzle22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SahasYuvreenian

Ok lemme start with my dhinka-chika dance! *dhinka-chika dhinka-chika*

Awww...Jassy di...she's so sad...doctors,please prescribe her the happy medicine! She's so missing her dear Birender!๐Ÿ˜†

Sassy ruined the famous prison's walls??๐Ÿ˜ฒ I am glad prisoners are free now!๐Ÿ˜›

This shows how busy-busy my people...God save this kingdom from BUSINESS!๐Ÿ˜†

Jimu's recipe is so wonderful!Actually I've tried that many a times!๐Ÿ˜†

And I agree about the memory loss statement...I agreed on it earlier too right?? Ughh my memory!!! Sassy badam khila mujhe! I am back with the custom!

The next day has finally come...TODAY!!๐Ÿ˜†

I am rarely available at SGForum...so I'm with you Reporter MZ and Candle...not migrating there to ISK forum! You should thank me!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜›

Ohh..I havent welcomed Iptisha!

Ohh thats because of Ani's game...I was wondering why evryone's so interested in turning SGForum into KBC rounds๐Ÿ˜†

Ani di...we haven't noticed you or your sandals for a while now! Sandals out of work??

Krudi is great at writing...thanks for entertaining us !!!

Lastly,MissMizzie...I am so glad that this time also I got a place in your update!๐Ÿ˜† Again fab work!Keep going! You might be wondering why my sense of humour is sensing so awkward today...thats because I was catching up with Satyamev Jayate's episodes and that has left me so serious and here's the outcome when I mixed my fake humour along with the comment!๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†

Replying soonish..๐Ÿ˜‰
So solly..m at hostel now.
..chotu.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
badi hasi aarahi hai!๐Ÿ˜›
Well I was trying to post frm phone and normally it doesn't get posted...ystrday I wrote '28th oct' and it came out like this!๐Ÿ˜•

P.S.- I dint mean to say stop your laugh when it comes by force! ๐Ÿคฃ
..chotu.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: mizzle22

Replying soonish..๐Ÿ˜‰
So solly..m at hostel now.

Mera dialogue copying-ish!๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
No worries dear...๐Ÿ˜Š Reply wen u'll be back in the weekend!๐Ÿ˜ƒ
mizzle22 thumbnail

Awww...Jassy di...she's so sad...doctors,please prescribe her the happy medicine! She's so missing her dear Birender!๐Ÿ˜† Yeah miss her in SGland..

Sassy ruined the famous prison's walls??๐Ÿ˜ฒ I am glad prisoners are free now!๐Ÿ˜›

My business starts next week..exam time..๐Ÿ˜†

Jimu's recipe is so wonderful!Actually I've tried that many a times!๐Ÿ˜† Me too..

And I agree about the memory loss statement...I agreed on it earlier too right?? Ughh my memory!!! Sassy badam khila mujhe! I am back with the custom!
lol..again badams..๐Ÿ˜†

The next day has finally come...TODAY!!๐Ÿ˜† Yup..finally..๐Ÿ˜‰

I am rarely available at SGForum...so I'm with you Reporter MZ and Candle...not migrating there to ISK forum! You should thank me!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜›
Haan you dont have time to go there..๐Ÿ˜†

Ohh thats because of Ani's game...I was wondering why evryone's so interested in turning SGForum into KBC rounds๐Ÿ˜†
Ha ha...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Ani di...we haven't noticed you or your sandals for a while now! Sandals out of work??
Sandals broke in a previous update of spotlight...๐Ÿ˜†

Lastly,MissMizzie...I am so glad that this time also I got a place in your update!๐Ÿ˜† Again fab work!Keep going! You might be wondering why my sense of humour is sensing so awkward today...thats because I was catching up with Satyamev Jayate's episodes and that has left me so serious and here's the outcome when I mixed my fake humour along with the comment!๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†
Serious and noble Sapil..watching Satyameva Jayate..๐Ÿคฃ

Thanku thanku..๐Ÿค—

Unresed..

Edited by mizzle22 - 11 years ago
..chotu.. thumbnail

Thanku thanku..๐Ÿค—

Unresed..

mizzle22 thumbnail
๐Ÿคฃ
Gonna listen to the radio now..๐Ÿ˜‰
..chotu.. thumbnail

๐Ÿคฃ

Gonna listen to the radio now..๐Ÿ˜‰

Proceed!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‰
Supernatural_10 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Awww...Jassy di...she's so sad...doctors,please prescribe her the happy medicine! She's so missing her dear Birender!๐Ÿ˜†

Jimu's recipe is so wonderful!Actually I've tried that many a times!๐Ÿ˜†

The next day has finally come...TODAY!!๐Ÿ˜†

Sandal is too busy at work rotting ๐Ÿ˜ญ dw im back now next weekend i got off and friday off too will spend lots of time here

AnkitGuptaKiAC thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
abeee kaun birendra ..kya hai yeh kaun Jiju ...
awein bas...

Ankit hai tumlogo ka jiju :P