bhavnah thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
bhavnah thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaily.says-

Gawwddd...!!! M spppeeeccchhlesss...!!! I ve already read your whole ss a sooo many times...!!
Hope this neva ends..! Bt its up to u...!!!

Update sooneeiii..!

Hey thnx yaar 😊...
Dn't worry am not ending it now 😉
kaveriw2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
These tears of happiness u know the hindi famous line 'yeh toh khushi ke aasu hai' ur story is great yaar
i don't have the words to say
u r a real romantic writer
bhavnah thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaveriw2008

These tears of happiness u know the hindi famous line 'yeh toh khushi ke aasu hai' ur story is great yaar

i don't have the words to say
u r a real romantic writer

Hey thnks dear u really scared me though 😆
Aww thnx 😊
kaveriw2008 thumbnail
ohhh really 😛
wow
it makes me more happy

Edited by kaveriw2008 - 13 years ago
..chotu.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thnx so much dear for dedicating dis to me
u cant believe how much I lyked it
n da song from ghajini suits here so much
n really as da ppl say if dis wud be aired on tv den we viewers will go out of control😉
n lastly loadsss of luv 2 ur updates n u tooo😳
n again a big THANKS!!!!!!!!!🤗🤗
Edited by sahashrabdi22 - 13 years ago
bhavnah thumbnail

Originally posted by: sahashrabdi22

thnx so much dear for dedicating dis to me

u cant believe how much I lyked it
n da song from ghajini suits here so much
n really as da ppl say if dis wud be aired on tv den we viewers will go out of control😉
n lastly loadsss of luv 2 ur updates n u tooo😳
n again a big THANKS!!!!!!!!!🤗🤗

Hey no nid to say thanks ur my frnd yaar :)
N thnx 4 giving such a gr8 comment :)
bhavnah thumbnail
guys no proof reading and u may fink zat the chapter is rubbish! but it's important for the history to move ahead 😊

Part 14

After he pecked it was just like time stopped. I still looked at his retreating back, he turned waved me bye and gave me a flying kiss, I grabbed it and put in on my heart, and I gave him one to he too grabbed it and put in on his heart and went away.now there was a more important matter to solve

"hey gannuji! I just hope zat mom or dad didn't go in my room to check on me!"

I immediately went near my window and jumped inside, wen I jumped in I accidentally bumped into the stool zat I use to go out. Listening to all z commotions in my room momma and poppa immediately barged in my room, they look up at me shock! Dad was the first one to react

"suvi beta wat r u doing? Y r u near window and wat is zis stool doing here suvi?"

"poppa well actually hmm actually-- I wanted to take some fresh air zat's why I took z stool! I was about to keep z stool at it's place wen it suddeny slipped from my hands that's why it made a noise!"

Momma seemed convince but poppa was still suspicious he came near z window and he began to look outside. I mentally thanked myself zat yuvraj was not here or else poppa would have created a scene plus momma in it, it would have been a disaster. Poppa looked suspiciously at me as if he was not convinced with wat I said

"suvi r u sure u were breathing some fresh air?"

"yes poppa!"

"ok gud then! Gudnight beta."

"gudnight poppa"

After poppa went out of my room, I sighed feeling a relief, I took my phone in my hand and texted yuvraj

'hi! Did u reach? :)'

I waited for atleast 10 minutes but no reply, I went on my bed and pulled my quilt on me, I was about to close my eyes wen my phone beeped I immediately took my phone n looked at the message it said

'yes love I just reached! U didn't got any problems'

'no didn't have but wen I jumped in I bumped into the stool and momma n poppa came n started to question me!'

'oh :(! wel we must b more careful! Niwez I decided I won't call u love now! ;)'

I was surprised "wat did I do now!"

'y! did I do something wrong?'

'yes u blush so much wen we r together zat I decided to call u TOMATO! Wat say? :)!'

'yuvi it's not true I don't blush!'

'really huh wen I kissed u, u blush! Or even I call u love or say I love u, u blush! I guess if I had a picture I would have showed u! :P tomato!

'stop teasing me! I need to sleep gudnight!"

"oho don't b angry! Vaise I love u tomato! Gudnight! see u tomorrow'

I looked at the message and blushed indeed he was saying truth I do blush wen he's near me! I remembered the kiss that we shared and fell in a deep slumber.

NEXT MORNING

I woke up wiz the beep of my mobile, I was still sleepy and without seeing the caller I answered

"he--lo hello!"

"gudmorning TOMATO"

I nearly dropped The phone wen I heard him screaming 'tomato'

"hello tomato r u zer? Wake up it's 07:00 am already and I'll pick u up in 45 mins get ready quickly!"

"yes I know zat! Cut the call am gonna go and get ready! Bye!"

"hey tomato wait!"

"what?"

"I love u tomato"

"hmm! I love u 2 cheetah!"

I cut the call and went towards my cupboard and selected a cloth 4 me 2 wear

(credit: face book)

I quickly got ready and went in the dinning room, poppa was having his breakfast wen he said

"gud morning suvi! Ur looking gud today anyfing special?"

"no no poppa nothing!"

"ok then start ur breakfast"

"ok poppa"

"suvi can I have ur mobile?"

"mobile! Y poppa?"

"y suvi is zer something zat am not supposed to see?"

"no poppa! My mobile is in z room! I'll go n fetch it"

"no it's ok finish ur breakfast! And go to college!"

"ok poppa!"

"suvi beta can I ask u a question?"

"yes poppa!"

"suvi u go to college u must meet many students na!"

"yes poppa!"

"gud beta u should make frnds! Apart from Annie and Naro do u have more friends?"

I was flabbergasted I began to think

"why is poppa asking all the questions did he suspect me! Oh shit"

I answered

"no poppa no one apart them!"

"ok gud! Suvi zer r boys in the college na?"

"yes poppa!"

"did anyone made any advances to u?"

I was shocked

"poppa! I mean no y?"

"nothing just asking! U may go now!"

"ok poppa bye!"

I went out quickly and walked down the 2 lanes quickly thinking to myself

"poppa is doubting me! I should inform yuvi about it!"

I continued to walk wen I saw him looking at me with a big smile on his face!

pm will b sent later! feeling sleepy😆
ignore grammatical mistakes😳
like and comment 😊

Edited by bhavnah - 12 years ago
akshayR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
uh-oh!..puppa's is in doubt! by the way i like the name TOMATO! bt kya kare..topper ka toh koi jawab hi nahi 😉😆
kaveriw2008 thumbnail
😳😳 our suvi TOMATO 😳😳
yuvi is totally right
loved it...
but every love story has problem and i think in this love story the problem is papa guggal
i hope this is not a big problem😭
HOPE FOR THE BEST
-----------------------------------