Poll
Will you enjoy this story now that Radha loves Karna?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
Is it just me or…
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Originally posted by: Arijit007
that mor pankh passing scene, and no srj? INFURIATING!!! 😡
It's actually unethical for the makers to show so much of Rajsuya Yajna and Pandav-Kaurav rivalry on a show on Karna...
Granted these are important incidents but these should have been the backdrop...not the main plot..Anyway...keep updating people...
Originally posted by: Mahiima16
Utkarsh Naithani tweeted to someone that the Mahabharat quotient was channel call and once the vastraharan track is over they'll show Karna's story only
Hello Ramya This is Lakshmi. Just read your teaser in MB forum on Krishna and Arjun. Liked it so much. I enjoyed every bit of it. I thought you are more active here so I expressed my delight here. Did you write any more? Would like to read please tell. And what you said above is absolutely correct. This Sony Krishna never even look at his Parth. He is more concerned with Mitr Karn. Quite irritating. I think we should be ready to watch Gitagyan delivered to Karna not to Arjun. Or we may expect this Sony Krishna to accommodate Karna in Arjun's chariot.Good luck to your future write ups.By the way I am waiting to read the update of Krishna Arjun story.Why did i watch that stupid epi today. 😡 Were shakuni and dury of this show any less that a new one came in. That shishupal 😡 he is way too irritating . He almost gave me a headache today. 🤢
Shakuni seriously needs to use colgate.
This sony krishna,it seems he is closer and cares more for his angaraj than his parth! Always calling him mitra and giving him gyan and not even once did he even look at his arjuna!
And vishwakarma making indraprastha and no maya ,no kandhava forest dahan scene.
Originally posted by: ltelidevara
Hello Ramya This is Lakshmi. Just read your teaser in MB forum on Krishna and Arjun. Liked it so much. I enjoyed every bit of it. I thought you are more active here so I expressed my delight here. Did you write any more? Would like to read please tell. And what you said above is absolutely correct. This Sony Krishna never even look at his Parth. He is more concerned with Mitr Karn. Quite irritating. I think we should be ready to watch Gitagyan delivered to Karna not to Arjun. Or we may expect this Sony Krishna to accommodate Karna in Arjun's chariot.Good luck to your future write ups.By the way I am waiting to read the update of Krishna Arjun story.