Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
SRKs looks for King
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Originally posted by: lotus1963
well if this is indeed true i am very sad not because i am an Indian, of course also because of that but Indians are very fair people also at least I am and I honestly felt that India as a team proved to be far superior to Pakistsn. Pakistan had only Nabeel that they cound count on. We had both yashraj and Diljaan wow what a soul stirring singer straight from the hear straight to the heart. The most sincere singer of sur kshetra and hence the most consistent. I am not Punjabi either sri I am a south indian too I also didnt understand the words but like sean said I understood his music. I think that India should have won in all fairness. Now if we are into diplomacy well it's an entirely different story altogether!
@ vkaur
totally agree wid u!
though i ll miss this show, i don't want anothr season ! wat's d use of this aman ki asha whn ppl frm both sides r bad mouthin each othr evrytym?
indians mostly bashd aatif bt pakistanis left no stone unturnd in passin demeanin comments 4 ashaji.
d constant bashin of ashaji was beyond tolerance 4 me. she may b biasd sm tyms bt thn wat abt othr judges? they wr also not totally fair still only ashaji was targetd n calld names. it was sad 2 c sm pakistanis evn wishin 4 her death jst 4 a show!! 😲so so cheap!😡 it was hurtful 2 c that sm ppl respect legends on d basis of their nationality.
aatif misbehavd wid jury still he was calld a warrior. he may b a gud captain bt 4 me, he has cm out as a vry ill mannerd n arrogant prsn.
i don't think bharat pak cn evr b friends. sorry, i don't want such fake friendships.😒