yusu1993 Thumbnail
yusu1993

10 years ago

yuvani ff galliyan chapter 1 26th march 2015

Yuvani ff "Teri galliyan " Chapter 1 Bhoori bhoori ankhein teri Dhani dhani batein teri Its suhani's

Expand ▼
crusty Thumbnail
crusty

10 years ago

3 part truth revelation time for Yuvraj this time!

Yeah, the piece-wise truth revelation nightmare is not over yet! Now that Suhani knows almost all that she has know, now it's turn of our

Expand ▼
dunceHat Thumbnail
dunceHat

10 years ago

Q!!If Soumya is Snakey then HOW or WHY is Yuvraj not SnakeRaj?

If Soumya is Snakey then HOW or WHY is Yuvraj not SnakeRaj? Of course, we do call him that already, but I get the feeling that many ssel-ites...

Expand ▼
dunceHat Thumbnail
dunceHat

10 years ago

looks like TV serial Gods ne apni sunlee!!

mera gyarah narial mujhe yaad hai TVS GOD! day after! bas in SSEL CVs ka budhi pe apni krupa barkarar rakhna! Yo YU!...

Expand ▼
shreepatil. Thumbnail
shreepatil.

10 years ago

yuvraj deserves

helloo... everyone today we r dissccussing about yuvraj and suhani .what say guys do you feel yuvraj deserves for suhani or not. and suhani

Expand ▼
clarity Thumbnail
clarity

10 years ago

I still think the full truth isn't out: Suhani and Yuvraj!

Hey everyone! So, this thought has been bugging me- the fact that Suhani is not aware of Yuvraj's true personality. She is actually in love with...

Expand ▼
yanks28 Thumbnail
yanks28

10 years ago

Don't forget to hit the Chaska Meter everytime you sign in

Just a friendly reminder...every time you log in for a new session, please hit the chaska meter (5 stars ) to help our forum's CM ranking.

Expand ▼
Amitz.Gibbore Thumbnail
Amitz.Gibbore

10 years ago

Yuvraj, The mystery in BH

Its just that i cant understand him neither his character,attitude especially today's sowmya yuvraj scenes,what did yuvraj mean...? He is asking

Expand ▼
clarity Thumbnail
clarity

10 years ago

Suhani finds out about Pankaj's blackmail & Dadi conspires further

Hi everyone! I'm finally waving the victory flag, because the much-dreaded truth has finally poked its way out of secrecy. Three cheers to us...

Expand ▼
yanks28 Thumbnail
yanks28

10 years ago

|YuvAni-SaRaj AT#21|Chahoon Toh Ho Na Paaye...Yaadon Se Teri Faasla

| * | Welcome To The YuvAni/SaRaj Appreciation Thread | * | ***

Expand ▼
sandiab Thumbnail
sandiab

10 years ago

Rimpy Prince - Ankur Verma- video

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watchv=I4QFh4VQ_Fk&app=desktop[/YOUTUBE] not sure what it is bt saw it on fb Edited by sandiab -

Expand ▼
mahimahi188 Thumbnail
mahimahi188

10 years ago

Sowmya's Look

LOLZ!! https://www.facebook.com/317292868428340/photos/pb.317292868428340.-2207520000.1427260447./318442064980087/?type=1 theater Edited by...

Expand ▼
shreepatil. Thumbnail
shreepatil.

10 years ago

suhani leave bh after

hellooo... everyone i comes here with new topic suhani leave bh after. if suhani leave bh then after leaving bh what she want to do. tell us ur

Expand ▼
Elita Thumbnail
Elita

10 years ago

SSEL - a tale of selfishness vs selflessness

Firstly a note to Apu and to all who have commented in her post - brilliant you guys have penned your thoughts really well. I couldn't watch

Expand ▼
SIP1997 Thumbnail
SIP1997

10 years ago

Stealing your work

Hi everyone, I am not an active member of this forum, but I do watch this show on and off and come to read posts here at times. I just wanted to...

Expand ▼
rbb1 Thumbnail
rbb1

10 years ago

Soooooo cute and adorable

Snoopy is so adorable I knew it was him who was holding onto suhanis scarf I wonder if he will go with suhani when she leaves that will teach...

Expand ▼
rbb1 Thumbnail
rbb1

10 years ago

Omg loved the .....

Omg I loved the precap GO suhani she needs to show the Birlas their place she better not let them talk to her as if they are superior and torture...

Expand ▼
Freebird_23 Thumbnail
Freebird_23

10 years ago

suhani...taliyaa taliyaa

A big round of aplaouds for suhani.. Her performance today steal the screen.. I cudnt shift my eyes to others.. 1st her sharp look to dumbya on...

Expand ▼
dunceHat Thumbnail
dunceHat

10 years ago

FINALLY! LOVE SU's Volume in precap!!

And right now! dufferDude YU deserves sickoSnake. They are perfect for each other! S-fan can dance in joy now... chalo hum dediye ye...

Expand ▼
princessmanu Thumbnail
princessmanu

10 years ago

New TR Spoiler

Suhani Si Ek Ladki: Suhani is crying after the revelation that Yuvraj didn't love and also had not wanted to marry her but instead married under...

Expand ▼
clarity Thumbnail
clarity

10 years ago

Pankaj takes revenge on Yuvraj and Suhani is caught in the crossfire!

Hi everyone! Seems like the Terrible Ten episodes aren't over yet. Okay, it was an average episode, with only the last 10 mins of the episode...

Expand ▼
meenab83 Thumbnail
meenab83

10 years ago

SBS 24/3/15(link added)

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2kfhg2_yuvraj-bana-suhani-ke-aasuon-ki-wajeh-suhani-si-ek-ladki_tv YT link- https://youtu.be/fyNrUrKZ650

Expand ▼
NutellaWaffle Thumbnail
NutellaWaffle

10 years ago

Suhani to leave the house in Suhani Si Ek Ladki!

Star Plus' Suhani Si Ek Ladki, is climbing the ladder of success with the kind of drama ad revelation tracks the makers have brought on the

Expand ▼
LoveSaathiya28 Thumbnail
LoveSaathiya28

10 years ago

Does Yuvraaj Love Suhani?

I have seen love in Yuvraaj's eyes for Suhani in today's episode.Poor Suhani is heartbroken but I can tell Yuvraaj is ready to move on and close

Expand ▼
shreepatil. Thumbnail
shreepatil.

10 years ago

grate snopy.

helloo... everyone i comes here with new topic grate snopy. wow grate snopy tune to kamal kar diya soumya ke uper susu kar diya wa u r grate...

Expand ▼
MF_Muck Thumbnail
MF_Muck

10 years ago

I need clarification

I haven't followed this serial as long as say Saathiya, but been digging it since my mum started watching. Any ways, did Suhani's dad really

Expand ▼
Sonarikafan Thumbnail
Sonarikafan

10 years ago

snaky soumya

recently i watched some old episodes, and saw how soumya rejected yuvraj. oh yuvraj is my fav hero, and he was sooo heart broken by that, he was...

Expand ▼
Amitz.Gibbore Thumbnail
Amitz.Gibbore

10 years ago

Request to Cv's - we want more of Yuvani scenes in upcoming tracks

As per the new spoiler as we all already know,after revelation of pankaj's truth to suhani she will be leaving BH.Yuvraj plans something to

Expand ▼
shreepatil. Thumbnail
shreepatil.

10 years ago

new spoiler in ssel

hellooo... every i comes here with new upcoming spoilers. as per upcoming track suhani is shattered after she comes to knw about pankaj

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".