🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Fav contestant this year?
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Related new fanfics
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
K like binny said signing on to your updates
Originally posted by: drummedup
I have a troubling question. What is Suhani's opinion of Yuvraj now? If she is not angry at him for all the reasons we are stating, she should atleast be angry at the fact that he played with her emotions during somu-jalao phase. Did she even comprehend it yet? Also, does she know,accept and acknowledge that Yuvraj is spineless? Or is she confusing it with raspaacttt for elders?What's her reasons for liking a person like him STILL? :/
Originally posted by: arch_angel
Wonderful review Apurva...
After watching today's episode I just felt BLAH!!!I think all of us are just geting overinvolved in a serial that seems to be getting nonsensical and frustrating day by day . I started watching this because it was different, Suhani was different. Today was just...😡Suhani, all those people, with good and bad intentions have just ripped your life apart. And here you are handing them towels, getting them plates of food, requesting them to eat... FINE, u love Yuvraj. But do you actually hate yourself so much?? Yes, your father spoilt things for him. So apologise and be done with it. 1 wrong done by your father doesn't justify the 100 wrong things that have happened to you in that hell house. After you are done with Yuvraj, why do you have to go and ask him to marry that bitch? You claim to love him and yet you want to push him into the arms of a conniving, backstabbing bitch who has cheated everyone that she has ever come in contact with? for his " khushi" ?? WOW... U may be broken, but you don't have to be a doormat, an idiot. For once in your life , think about urself...coz obviously no one else truly is. GET OUT OF THAT PLACE. If u don't love or respect urself, who will???And Saurabh and Anuj... u were rockstars today⭐️⭐️... loved u. So even though u are absent mostly, u know the true state of affairs in the house. U know how evil ur wives and ur dadi truly are. U love Suhani and we love u for it, but its high time... teach ur pathetic wives and that pathetic dadi a lesson...Be proactive unlike ur dumb sibling.And Yuvraj... u are truly ur dadi's grandson...the result and the crowning peak of her pathetic, disgusting , repulsive value system, her odious upbringing... Born and bred in the Birla tradition, u just know how to run away from issues or guerrilla warfare... U may not be a bad guy, but u r an extremely weak one. U respect and love ur dadi, so u can't see what she has done. or u do see, but u can't stand upto her. Learn something from Suhani... atleast she stood upto her father, pointed out his mistakes...U just run around making plans and playing stupid games. Don't care about ur plan anymore, whatever it is , it will not undo the damage done to ur character or Suhani...The birla hell hounds... ur evil trancends my capacity to swear... so no comments for u...And SSEL CVs... go do whatever it is u want to do, because very obviously, we the viewers, story, leads, logic... none of it matters to u...Sorry for the looong rant... was just disgusted at the entire episode today (except at SaNuj of course)
Apurva, great review; I was actually avoiding it for fear of accolades for Rajshri when I was disgusted after reading WU, but thankfully felt better after reading your post. She hands him a towel! Talk of service--no towels in birla bathrooms that the ocd dumbo needs to be handed a towel by ex-in-waiting? That's supposed to be. ..what? Sick. That just got worse with suhani si ek idiot weeping and doing sacrifice-type shit. I swear, I gagged reading about her asking Pratima to 'bless' him.
I've been tiring of Suhani having a maudlin attitude and crying in front of everyone, especially because she could have taken herself out of there--SHOULD have-- and indulged her grief, heartbreak, whatever in private. Sure she has reason to be very hurt, but not in view of those who were the architects and will feed on your pain. She's hanging around like a beggar at a feast, and that just stinks. Stop the choky voice and tears in front of those 4 at least--I think I ranted about this yesterday too. It galls me that she has lost so much of what formed her character.
Yujraj ko to chullubhar paani mein doob jaana chahiye. Height of rubbish. Couldn't care less about Pratima's aborted slap. I'm sure Saurabh and Anuj were very heart-warming, but why don't they actually beard the lion? Haven't seen them doing any more than Wimpo Central does.
Can't even start on the infamous 4 for fear of never stopping.
I am ashamed that I got so excited about that fountain segment. I suppose that will be today and ONE MORE MOMENT for su to gather some shreds of dignity and GO will be lost.
Not watching until some validation or logic appears.
And just thought of something. Remember what Sahil said? That for the next 3 months you'll see a reversal of roles? Do you think this snaky wedding thing will stretch that long.
Running for the hills.
Again, loved your review.