Originally posted by: missFiesty_69
It’s not a pressing issue - but there’s a spelling error in the forum name. Please when you find time, change it.
It’s APOLLENA - Sapno ki Oonchi Udaan
Thank you
It's corrected now.
Thanks for informing.
Feedback &Fixes
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ye Rishta completes 5000
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
Originally posted by: missFiesty_69
It’s not a pressing issue - but there’s a spelling error in the forum name. Please when you find time, change it.
It’s APOLLENA - Sapno ki Oonchi Udaan
Thank you
It's corrected now.
Thanks for informing.
Please remove the latest news tab it's really annoying to me
Try on an alternate device. If you’ve been using laptop/ desktop, try on mobile and vice versa. 🤷🏽♀️Originally posted by: missFiesty_69
I installed a whole new browser and signed in
it’s not happening Lizzie behen. Khair, I’ll bookmark it myself - sometimes things just never work the way we want it too
Edited: strange, it’s showing up in my profile favorites
IF works differently for different people I guess.
I-f taking time to load and sometimes getting the following message:

It's really slow for me too
yeah, i keep getting this message despite waiting for the site to load..
IF is very slow from last 4-5 hours
pls sort out
Page is not loading at all 
Hi, can you please update the casts for Mannat show on Colors.
Thank you😊
Mnx12, here is a request, the member forgot to tag you...Originally posted by: purplegirl7
Hi, can you please update the casts for Mannat show on Colors.
Thank you😊
Could we please have an option for different fonts ? Times New Roman atleast ?