Wow! This is really amazing. Thanks for the tag Aditi and Prii š¤
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 24th Nov- 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24th Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Why can't Ranveer file divorce from Deepika - does he deserve better?
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Disconnected scenes n precaps
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Jennifer Lopez more beautiful in a sari then Aishwarya, Katrina?
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Wow! This is really amazing. Thanks for the tag Aditi and Prii š¤
Originally posted by: Sutapasima
Friends please try the new exciting feature !!! Donāt forget to thank the founder of IF for this excitement ā¤ļø
Wow awesome feature this is
Originally posted by: Manasi_16
Wow!! This is really an amazing n much needed feature!!
Thanks Suta for the tagš³
Does the person have to be on your buddy list to be tagged?
for the moment itās open.
Soon it will be only available for groupbie or above.
And user will have the choice to opt out from being tagged by anyone or restrict it to just friends also.
for the moment itās open.
Soon it will be only available for groupbie or above.
And user will have the choice to opt out from being tagged by anyone or restrict it to just friends also.
No I dont want this then how will we annoy people?
Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
No I dont want this then how will we annoy people?
For this very same reason we need to bring certain checks and balances.š
Thanks Suta for tagging me..
Originally posted by: MsChanadlerBong
Finally! This such a cool addition to the forums. A lot more convenient. Instead of PMing you friends to join a discussion, tagging them is more simpler.
Now lemme disturb some people šš
Butter Half, Mere answer ka jawab do pelhe! Donāt run away...I will keep disturbing youšš
Thanks for such a great feature. Very well done by tech teamš
Thank you Vijay sir and team for such a cool feature, i am loving it.
Just one comment, if we edit any post then we cant tag someone.
Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
wow biggest feature of century on IFā¤ļø
Thank you Vijay!šš¼
You are making this forum more and more user friendly and fun filled.
3 cheers to you and your team.š
To add to Soni's comment above, can we un-tag someone, after a message is posted and realized that we picked a wrong UN from the options?
There are so many UNs which are similar with no DPs and similar UNs with similar DPs. So, this bound to happen.
Cheers......
Hi guys, This topic is for "New Show/Forum" requests. Just post the Show/Forum you want to be opened here on I-F. We will consider whether it...
Winner Announcement We are thankful to everyone who cast their votes to choose appropriate tags for the Creative Contests thread. Before delving...
Hello Everyone, Weāve just added 3 exciting new quizzes for you to try out: ⨠Which Element Defines You: Fire, Earth, Air, or Water?...