SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Pentaminous.

@ritika06 : Darling talk to me.. I will handle you better then Zee ! 😃 Believe me Izzat se zalil karna mujhe bht achi tarah se aata he 🤣 🤣

You all bash her, I myself have stamina to deal all of ya so please talk to me ! 😃

OPEN INVITATION ! Bring all the fanbots over here ! 😉 Ganda karne mai me mahir hoon 👍🏼

They are bringing me again? Seriously what is their problem? 🥱

Originally posted by: ritika06

Zee News,u always come on the posts of these bashers and start playing the victim card.U always talk about how the members of IPKKND forum were unfair to u and abused u.But everyone,including these bashers too probably know the real reason why u were bashed.Everybody knows u r a barun hater much before even these bashers.Everybody knows how much u have bashed barun in ur Geet forum.Everybody knows how much u would compare Barun with ur Gurmeet and start callng him names.That's the main reason why barun fans lost trust in u and came to the conclusion that u r a barun hater which is absolutely true.U would always call IPKKND a copy of Geet and would bash this show too.Even though u would regularly post spoilers in IPKKND forum but u were never a fan of the show.In fact,u were it's biggest hater.So when u disclosed the information about Barun quitting the show,none of the fans believed u because they thought as u r barun hater,u r lying about him.I agree people who abused u for writing the truth were wrong and they didn't even apologise to u for bashing u but that's because u r the hater of the show.Lady,first u bash the show,the lead actor and then u expect people to believe u when u say that the lead actor is leaving the show.What did u think?They will do ur pooja or something.😆Or they will also start bashing barun just like u do?😆What was the need for u to post such a thing in IPKKND forum even after knowing how much barun fans are obsessed with him and how much they hate u?I am sure u must have heard of the phrase,"Kulhadi pe pair maarna."That's exactly what u did with urself.Inspite of knowing that IPKKND fans will never believe u but still u posted or i must say,leaked the info in the forum and got urself into trouble.And now u keep playing the victim card since last few months saying how much IPKKND fans abused u and blah blah blah.But the truth is u urself have bashed barun so many times in Geet forum.

I don't need to play victim at all, I don't have habit of crying over spoiled milk, all members saw the cheap language you people used against me and to which extent you people went... Who are bashers? Do you call people who are against bashing and abusive language as bashers or people who used down market language in ur so called IPKKND forum?... Grow up... I was bashed coz simply I was first one who told you that ur favorite actor is gone quit, but being blind fans you people can't digest true... And yes I said Barun can't act and even Vijay agreed on being it no bashing, the language used in that forum show the mentality of that forum and I don't have habit of going around telling and instigating people to bash others as you people do, you people even went to Punar Vivah forum after me to bash and instigate all in Chat Club forum to do it...

Barun is ur hubby or relatives? No, he hardly care about ur exist and I never bashed him... Criticism and bashing are two different things, If you don't understand it, then time u need to attend ur classes and ask your teacher about it...

Your so called IPKKND fans never accept criticism, stop talking rubbish...

I have better things to do than ever giving you people importance or ever bashing anyone... And all people who talked against ur so called forum are not blind or liars... They can see to which extent you people can go... I have evidences for the way you people reacted... I don't have habit of making millions of topics and going personal into people's life, I was bashed from begin there, even before I mentioned that I don't like Barun's acting, clearly because members in that forum are having the worst mentality ever...
You people bash members who give u bad news as well, not only who tells u ur Barun or Sanaya can't act...

Edited by Zee_News - 12 years ago

Originally posted by: Miss Cherie

Aaartzz I think you were talking about this post!? 🤢

Vijay, what do you have to say about THIS. 🤔

Miss Cherie, I was expecting such bashaan from this member (rima), she is one of the members in IPKKND forums who bashed everybody else than Barun, she made stupid topics bashing Gul and me too... But when it comes to Barun then try to act don't bash, it's wrong, hypocrisy...

605921 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zee_News

Miss Cherie, I was expecting such bashaan from this member (rima), she is one of the members in IPKKND forums who bashed everybody else than Barun, she made stupid topics bashing Gul and me too... But when it comes to Barun then try to act don't bash, it's wrong, hypocrisy...

the fangrils are hypocrites and has doublestandards so as some mods and our mahaan admin vijay "Bhaiya" the fangirls can bash any1 but no 1 can bash their favs huh 👏 and they get support to from IF DT no wls no ban etc etc sirf ban dosre log he hote ha 😆
Edited by Tony_StraK786 - 12 years ago

Originally posted by: Pentaminous.

@ritika06 : Darling talk to me.. I will handle you better then Zee ! 😃 Believe me Izzat se zalil karna mujhe bht achi tarah se aata he 🤣 🤣

You all bash her, I myself have stamina to deal all of ya so please talk to me ! 😃

OPEN INVITATION ! Bring all the fanbots over here ! 😉 Ganda karne mai me mahir hoon 👍🏼

These members even went to my twitter account and YT account and abused and used so cheap language, coz clearly there were given freedom from begin in IF to do such acts and Vijay never even made it a notice to stop such mentality... Highly disappointed with him...

ChanandlerBong thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Dr3viL.

EXACTLY IF has the platform to make a difference. I'd like to see something serious done as well... it terms of awareness, action and charity. There are many members living from all parts of the globe who would like to contribute but don't trust or know where to start. this is wishful thinking though, i know

People here are more concerned about reel than real

Not that i am against being a fan , Even I am big one !!

When An appreciation thread or Birthday thread can be put under Global Announcements , then why not a social issue ??

And I again repeat , dont think that i am now against making birthday threads as Global Announcements 😃

352771 thumbnail
There needs to be Moderator accountability. Just because they enjoy special status doesn't mean they couldn't be reported. On many occasions I've seen Vijay defending the DEV TEAM like a DT fanboy himself. Please Vijay, stop letting such immature peeps ruin the leftover reputation your portal still has. It's funny how the DT members continue to let their pets harrass and bully members e.g. Zee News. Just because they've some 'virtual power', it doesn't give them the right to suppress us and please those who suck up to them by abusing the use of words like 'Didi'.

Zero Tolerance Policy for cyber bullying and strict warning to all such fangirls masked behind their DT tags to quit abusing their powers. Make this a Global Announcement.

ChanandlerBong thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
And to mention I am totally against name calling .

I disregard calling Mr.Barun sobti as Soap-tea ( No i am not his fan 😆) as much as i disregard calling other actors and members by names.

And one humble question @Vijay Sir : If a member is being harrassed , shouldn't the DT take action against the harrasser irrespective of the fact that The Victim already has a Warning meter / is a basher ????

OnepoundChic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
guess m extremely late ..
every one has said but still
vijay!

# most importantly have a look nd make a check on moderation department 1st ..retirements nd firing would also help nd should not bother the corrupt authorities!

#set a WL increase for the misuse of report button

#take major actions on the members personally attacking other members (i can't forget how the barun fangals gang severely targeted a member of basherz cc completely chopping the rules nd regulation of IF ..nd there was NO BLOODY ACTION was taken against them )..

#cyber bullying should not be supported at any level on IF .. nd right now its becoming a trend b/w fangals to cyber bull other members..

# there should be fair nd solid reasons to close a topic not biased nd pointless.

#sarcasm should be accepted nd appreciated not reported !

# severe actions should be taken against abusing queens followed by increasing WL nd reason should be mentioned with WL nd make it public if possible!

#private CCs which are supposed to be private should be given some eases .. i mean people reporting the private CCs like crazy nd MODS closing it, just doesn't go well ..give some freedom regarding any matter at least in private sections minus the fact that if others members are discussed personally not on their IF behavior..

#freedom of speech nd constructive criticism should be welcomed but yes with these things comes the responsibility..nd action should be taken against both the parties ,the one who name constructive criticism nd point of view of others as bashing nd name the members as basherz nd the other party who crosses limits in the name of constructive criticism ,..with out being biased to any party ..

# if name calling is not allowed to use for fangals nd their likes it should also not be allowed to use for the people who differ in opinion nd likes with fangals!
Edited by OnepoundChic - 12 years ago
DianaPrince thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
1. MID - they are a nuisance. How many times can we report about the??? lastly someone PMed me asking to post a topic against an actor??$%!!

2. Close the IPKKND forum!!

my story...

i am a die-hard fan of the show.But that forum made me hate it.😡
almost everyone is bashed there.

barun bashed by sanaya fans
sanaya fans bashed barun.
Barun fans bash gul/4 lions
they even hate qubool hai(as they believe that gul ignored IPK for this show)

the bashing still happens...So it needs to be closed best solution...

Edited by LadyDabangg - 12 years ago