Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: ritzbitz786

Yeah, it has been mentioned, but I mean Kunal never said it during the EMA, that this happened because you weren't around. All he would say is I love Nandini, I can never be yours again, I am no longer your Kunal, I cannot live without Nandini.

Even in front of Tara, he said Mauli is a good wife. And when Mauli confronted him and asked mujh mein kya kaami thi, he said nothing.

So what I mean to say is, if Kunal was going to put the blame game on Mauli being busy, then he should have done it pre-leap, not now.

That make sense.The problem is makers never gave a solid reason why kunal cheated when they had such a good marriage.They were so much in love.The way kunal cheated.In real life kunal like person can never be trusted again.He can flip anytime.
Edited by Silpa91 - 6 years ago
sancheeta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NainoMeinSapna

The next issue is how is Mauli going to juggle everything? She's going to have to spend time with Kunal, she's also going to have to spend time with the kids (well only Mishti, but obviously we know her self-sacrificing attitude will make her want to spend time with Pari as well), she's also going to have to take the responsibilities of her impending wedding with Ishaan and spend time with him and his family, and on top of all of that she also has work. Something's going to have to give.🤔

Sapna, if I may call you so, I think the wedding might be called off for the time being- One, the whole amnesia problem in which Mauli is stuck, I don't think Ishaan and Mauli would want to go ahead, given the situation. Two, Ishaan might come to know of the conditions that were put forward by his Maa, and he himself might not want to put any such pressure on Mauli, and would back out for the moment.
ritzbitz786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mumoos

I differ a bit her.. kunal is a needy guy agreed.. but he also gave equal time n effort to his relationship with mauli..
She might have put up with his kiddish behaviour.. but mauli also behaved like a needy kid around kunal.. so it balanced out..

A little difference was mauli took her life plans more seriously .. and worked towards it..

Agreed, they had a very friendly/fun/childish relationship, such as the fight over the book and so on so forth. They loved teasing one another. And Kunal did put in efforts for his marriage.

But like you said, Mauli took her life plans more seriously, and even took up an extra job for Kunal.

And even if she wasn't around, she would make up for it, with her own super sweet plans, like the rooftop movie.

But that for my at least, that is my point. Are they bringing up the point that she is always busy (a redundant point) to justify his EMA? I don't know why it keeps being brought up again and again. Or is it just his way of saying he is needy and wants Mauli around 24/7.
NainoMeinSapna thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Exact words are: "Itni Mushkil se maine wo, Mauli ko woh shurkht maane ke liye tayyar kiya tha. Ke wo apne sare rishte thorke aege, tub hi yeh shaadi ho sakthe hai. Tu usse wahan chorke agya? Uske ex husband ke paas. Matlab mere sub kiye karae per pani pher diya."

From the context, she is blaming Ishaan for himself dropping Mauli off/leaving her to her ex-husband and ruining all her hard work.

With each episode, the writers add more questions, than giving answers 😆

Yeah, but can't that also mean he went to meet her and then left her there? I mean dropped her off is definitely one translation. Sorry my Hindi isn't great, it's like my third language so not a strong suit. 😕
Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Exact words are: "Itni Mushkil se maine wo, Mauli ko woh shurkht maane ke liye tayyar kiya tha. Ke wo apne sare rishte thorke aege, tub hi yeh shaadi ho sakthe hai. Tu usse wahan chorke agya? Uske ex husband ke paas. Matlab mere sub kiye karae per pani pher diya."

From the context, she is blaming Ishaan for himself dropping Mauli off/leaving her to her ex-husband and ruining all her hard work.

With each episode, the writers add more questions, than giving answers 😆

If ishaan has dropped mauli at kunal's house isn't that how ishaan is.Always understands the situation calmly unlike his mom
ritzbitz786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sancheeta

Ritzy just came back to say that I watched only the precap 😆 Looks like Ishaali might have met each other and Mauli might have explained the grave situation her ex is in and Ishaan, understanding the situation, might have told her to stay there for the time being, that's why mummy was getting all hyper and in the process blurted out the condition she had kept for their marriage, and saying you satyanaashed my plan by dropping her off at her ex's place 😆 Man, he looks legit heartbroken. I'm gonna cry for him and with him 😆

Hi Sanchi, makes complete sense! Thanks for explaining. I hope a Ishaali conversation is on the cards. That way we know what is going on in Mauli's head. I mean I never doubted she would be back. I wrote this in my update too, that why was Sandhya being so dramatic, Mauli only left for a couple of hours. She never called off the wedding, so don't know why Sandhya told the flower wala to go burn/throw away the flowers or told Ishaan Mauli left him for good.

And dude, as far as being heartbroken and crying along side Ishaan. I ate a pint of ice cream after the episode to drown my sorrows 😆
Edited by ritzbitz786 - 6 years ago
SiddJ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

The next issue is how is Mauli going to juggle everything? She's going to have to spend time with Kunal, she's also going to have to spend time with the kids (well only Mishti, but obviously we know her self-sacrificing attitude will make her want to spend time with Pari as well), she's also going to have to take the responsibilities of her impending wedding with Ishaan and spend time with him and his family, and on top of all of that she also has work. Something's going to have to give. 🤔

I think kunal will see mauli n misti photo n realise its there daughter..
Amd look at pari n his photos ..
Assume the same thing..

And they all start acting one big family.. 😆
Edited by Mumoos - 6 years ago
ritzbitz786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mumoos

I think kunal will see mauli n misti photo n realise its there daughter..
Amd look at pari n his photos ..

And they all start acting one big family.. 😆

Oh yes! The photos, the scratched out photos! Forgot about those.

I am just hoping he sees a calendar 😆. And also I wrote this earlier but am also thinking on their anniversary, he will remember anamika's birthday kheer and then slowly his memory will come back.
ritzbitz786 thumbnail

Yeah, but can't that also mean he went to meet her and then left her there? I mean dropped her off is definitely one translation. Sorry my Hindi isn't great, it's like my third language so not a strong suit. 😕

No, no, you're right! It could also mean that. So whether he dropped her there, or left her there, I think it is safe to say, they met up and hopefully had some deep conversations that we all have been wanting and waiting for.
sancheeta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ruhi122

I feel it is moving towards Mauhaan. Mauli is with Kunal cuz she is like that... that's her nature...
Ishaan will back out but Mauli will stop him.. remember that dialogue where Ishaan said if I go away u will stop me...

The show is going towards that dialogue. This track is closure for Mauli where she realises that she has put Kunal behind... she is helping him cuz she likes him, she is a good person n that is her nature..

Ruhi ji, thanx for saying all this, instead of sleeping, I was getting paranoid here overthinking about what's gonna happen next 😆 When the hell is this show gonna wrap up, I need to get back to my real life 😆