Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
24 years of Yaadein
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Originally posted by: Rhimjhimsawan
PW writers did go inside to tell Kunal Mauli is still stuck on him 😊! She held his hand in her drunken state and cried I am not letting you go this time. She explicitly told him she can't hate him and is falling for him again. For once in his life Kunal is understanding things better than anyone. He gets that Mauli is not in love with Ishaan and it could be because of him. Imagine if he hadn't dragged Mehek. Our Mauli was only going to fall for Kunal even more. He got that.
i knew u would bring this point. i agree mauli blurt out some weird things that day.. now it is kunal's take how to take those things.. he assumed that mauli actually wants him back.. she was drunk. he could have let this matter go and not assume by himself that she is going to fall for him ever more as u suggest!do u remember the drunk mauli from her birthday episode.. i appreciated writers for backing up mauli with a drunk state to support her "nanadini mera kunal muje wapas dedo" . a sober mauli wouldnt have demanded that.. same goes here. a sober mauli wouldnt have said all that..As for Ishaali, I don't see it happening. I could be wrong but with this track, I really don't see it happening. The furthest they will go to is a mandap before things go wrong. And even if nothing goes wrong, this is what you would call a bad ending that doesn't flow with the story. Right now Mauli is falling again, she isn't falling for Ishaan, is she? She is falling for Kunal again. So it is not that I ship MauNal because they are oh so great and worthy of ending up together. Literally all MauNal "supporters" bash Kunal and know that. But I believe in Mauli's heart. And by any chance if it is not all Kunal, it is 90% Kunal. So reluctantly I go where my girl goes as long as it's not deadly.i have said this before and i will say this again.. that what mauli wants is just an excuse.. she is a character!! if she says i want to jump from the terrace bcz i never got kunal then?? will u support her??bad ending?? really?? i can really tell u how i see ishaali happening.. but i am saving this for later.. i promise a post "hints for ishaali happening" if they happens to prove that it was very much flowing with the story.i dont see mauli falling for kunal.. dont tell me u want me to believe that if mauli knew that its kunal who is doing all this then she would have melted for him.. 😆 she thinks its ishaan who is doing all this.. and mauli isnt a girl who can FALL for anybody just bcz of some gifts or gestures..person doesnt matter???Unlike most viewers I don't try to force my way of life on my character. I watch her and try to understand her. And from what I have seen and understood so far is that she loves Kunal and with this badly written high school romance story I have understood Kunal apparently gets her best. He makes her smile the brightest. He is her happiness. Only he can return the missing spark of her life that he himself stole.well even i am not trying to FORCE my way of life on my character.. in fact i dont want her to do the mistakes i did.. i tried understanding her.. but i cant really help when she is no more a character i have signed up for..i understand that she is a character(itv character) not a person for whom i am supposed to stay loyal even if i dont feel like staying.and about kunal bringing that smile back on her face. well thanx to him for that.😆i wouldnt decide by myself that ONLY kunal can bring happiness to her face.. i have witnessed many smiles on her face when ishaan is around.. lets not measure the length of smiles..😆 let mauli decide who is in her heart.. !!I have hated Kunal a lot throughout the show, but I don't stay stuck on one feeling. It is a journey and I like to change with it. Kunal has changed whether people want to accept it or not. Kunal is degrading himself at the moment for the sake of Mauli and Mishti. That is called repentance. He has said sorry to Mauli in the past, he has cried and asked for her forgiveness. That was not enough for me or anyone. And to be honest people don't even remember all the times he apologized because words aren't enough when you do something so disgusting. What sticks out is actions. And this Kunal is putting Mauli before himself through actions.Would it not be easy for him to just accept Mauli's love and live with his whole family again. Especially since Mehek said Kunal also likes Mauli back. You probably don't believe Mauli would want him back until you see a scene where Mauli in specific terms says I want him back. I like to read between the lines.Mauli would've taken him back if he wanted to come back to her after the camp track. Maybe she would do a bit of drama but eventually she would've lost to her heart's desire. Kunal knew that.reading between the lines.. this!! makers are successful in making people read between the lines.. but i guess maunal shippers have taken makers really seriously!! i just wrote that she was drunk and u are deliberately dismissing that she admitted to dida that she has feelings for him but it means nothing..and would it be easy for kunal to accept mauli's love?? 😕 man!! hold on!! she hasnt actually admitted that she wants him back.. and even if she admits what about the great feelings kunal had for nandini?? his oxygen? his destination?? the same nandini for whom he left his home, family and wife.. abused his wife.. blamed her. accused her. doubted her.. treated her like a trash!!does he even qualifies to get married to her again?? does he have the audacity? if we keep mauli's feelings aside, ya chalo man lia mauli says i can only love u and pls come back , fir bhi i dont get why kunal is supposed to come back?? tell me what he feels for nandini??? why there is no mention of her??As for which way this story is going, has there ever been any romantic story where the male lead was purposely making the girl hate him and later when all is revealed the girl doesn't unite with him. Also has there ever been a story except KHNH where Aman dies, where the guy who does all the work to make the girl fall doesn't end up with her? They could've easily shown Kunal help Ishaan, like give suggestions how Aman did. Do this, don't do that. Here Kunal is actually the brain and more often than not, the labor. Ishaan is just the body to take credit for things he himself thinks he should've done for Mauli. So why will the writers logically reward Ishaan for all of Kunal's hard work? What kind of story telling will that be? That could be one of those tragic stories where Kunal at the end comes out looking like a true hero who sacrificed everything. I don't like those stories.lol 😆 please dont make me compare ishaan and kunal's hardwork!! please..!! today i feel lile making a post on their hard work..gifts and gestures are no hard work.!!even rajdeep can be this thoughtful!! but when kunal knows mauli's likes ans dislikes then its obvious that mauli will fall for those things..and let me tell u a girl like mauli can not fall for gestures and gifts IF SHE DOESN'T LIKE THE GUY.. and what are ur views about mauli's smile when she recieved ishaan's heart wala message?? what are ur views when ishaan told mauli "mauli agar tum mil jao na toh sau baar marne k lie taiyar hu main" and mauli's smile to that..she doesnt have anything for him?? right??You said if he was serious about Mauli moving on he would talk about Nandini. He doesn't need to drag a dead woman into this especially given how Mauli had just forgiven Nandini. And he did tell Mauli what Nandini meant to him more than once and she still loved him and wanted him back. I have seen this bad guy trick in movies before and I have seen it in my personal life. Kunal was not a bad guy in Mauli's eyes. She forgave him in the camp. She only got mad at him again for things that he is lying to her about. Mehek! And have I seen guys fall even more to rise in heroine's eyes later? Yes. Several times in movies and shows. Just thinking of one of my most favorite dramas right now, Jamai Raja. Roshni says tum kis mitti se bane ho Sid, kaise insaan ho. 😆why cant he drag his ex wife into all this?? she is dead doesnt mean his love for her is over..is it like this?? and chalo mana mauli is still okay with his love for nandini then also he doesnt need to do all this when mauli is enagaged to ishaan.. he literally called mehek from the usa to india just to make mauli think that he is a womanizer.. !!i was like dude!! she is engaged.. ek din ka wait kia hota to see her sober reaction..😆mauli was drunk!! kunal could have waited for her sober reaction. anyways. what could have been done is past.. now that kunal has decided that mehek is the one who can help him. lets see how successful he is in his plan.
Originally posted by: prettywomaniya
i am so glad that there are people who can actually say that they can not automatically delete what kunal did to mauli..i really dont have anything to add to this post of yours but i would like to tell you what i meant by white washing..although kunal isnt white washed in terms of EMA but they are actually portraying him as some divine super human who is just crossing all limits to get mauli with ishaan and deliberately stooping low in her eyes..guess why?? bcz later we will again see an apologetic mauli and her family who are gonna say " kunal hume maaf kar do hum tumhe samaj hi nahi pae".. and a mehek who is gonna say "u are the best" .i agree he wasnt a good husband but there was a phase when he wasnt a good human being too.. so white washing in terms of human being is definitely there.when we people have already accepted that he isnt thay cruel in general then why they are creating such situations where all other characters are screaming thier lungs out by saying "he is the best person, doctor, father"
Originally posted by: Rhimjhimsawan
Remember when the whole forum kept saying Mauli is in love with Kunal and still has feelings for him and you were like no, no proof of that. 😆
i guess u forgot that i said mauli may have feelings for him but not to the extent of wanting him back!! my posts are there in this forum only!! i also said that may be she is lured into wanting him.. i never said it is impossible..I feel the same way right now just the topic change is would Mauli have taken Kunal back if he wanted to return. If you watch any Indian tv serial you would know blurting things out while drunk might mean something else in real life but when tv writers use it they do it to show inner thoughts and turmoils of a character. Same as when they have dreams or they close their eyes and they see someone. These are tools writers use. Same as signs from bhaagwaan, dupatta flying etc etc. Mauli wouldn't have immediately jumped on it, it would've taken time but she would've given in eventually. Maybe she would've stopped halfway because of Mishti/Ishaan complication but if Kunal had said yes at that time and wanted her back her heart would've closed for Ishaan completely. Ignoring his calls and dreamily staring at Kunal was just the beginning.now we can not really debate on this bcz this thing never happened..mauli was determined to tell him that she didnt mean all that.. but she couldnt do that.and by saying that mauli would have given in eventually u are making a strong remark here. i am surprised how people can expect mauli to give in when there were no signs from kunal's side.. neither he repented nor he wanted her back!!As soon as Ishaan and Mauli's engagement broke I sat up straight. I thought oh okay for the first time story will focus on Ishaan and Mauli's relationship. But here we are again, watching a story where our girl is falling for Kunal. Ishaan has done many nice things for Mauli and she has always seemed grateful. But when did we ever see her act like a girl in love like she did today in the park. Or stared at a gift at night by herself? Ishaan has gotten her plenty of gifts before. Something different is happening with Mauli and it is Kunal's doing.
u didnt reply to many of my questions from the last post.. a girl in love !! okay!! i am glad mauli is seen as a girl in love with ishaan.. no matter its bcz of kunal.. 😆 i felt good reading this.. dont tell me the smile mauli had on her face when she read his heart mesasage was gratefulness. and that grateful smile changed when she thought of her saasu maa😆all i can say is CVs are throwing some random things when it is about maunal..lets wait and find out if where it is actually heading.. i have told people here that its not my hope to see ishaali together.. ishaali ending is morally right, logical and emotional too.. han ishaali hoga k nahi is not in my hands.. and i wont be surprised how did maunal happen? 😲 i know it is very much possible. but i guess i should keep the possibility percentage to myself only..😆
Originally posted by: Sabhayata
can any one actually delete that?i know there are people who ship Manual but i am sure even they would want closure for the way Kunal treated Mauli.And not for the EMA but for how he treated her in the phase after that . How can any one be ok with that?
Makers are hell bent but neutral viewers won't forget however they whitewash kunal.Pre leap things can not be erased like this.Whatever happening now is because of the pre leap things only.😆Originally posted by: prettywomaniya
nope!! but makers are hell bent on doing that!!well , i dont see anybody caring about that.. kunal is a changed man u see.😆anyways, lets wait and find out what makers are actually planning..
Originally posted by: chicksoup
Very nice, Pretty!
Especially loved this part of your post ."for me redemption is when kunal cries buckets in front of mauli saying probably he was not wrong when he fell in love with nandini but he was wrong to not fight enough for his marriage.. redemption is when i see a little selfish kunal who sees mauli as an option to complete his family but backouts bcz he realises that again he is being selfish and insulting his feelings for nandini..redemption is when (if) mauli tells him that she thought she loves him but she actually doesnt anymore BUT kunal doesnt feel bad about it.. redemption is when he is not made zabardasti ka angel in her life and mauli ishaan look stupid and ehsaanmand for his GREAT efforts."
hey chick!! i am so glad u liked my way of redemption. i see only some shakti/kunal fan demanding this.I was going through the very interesting discussions in the last page.For me...I wonder if the writer is writing purely two different view points. This is probably because I watched the EMA part of Balika Vadhu. There, all three protagonists believed they were right. Anandi, the FL, was the only one who was morally right and she was the least vicious about how Jagiya had cheated on her. Jagiya and the other woman strongly believed they were right...went on to get married etc. Jagiya even had a very good redemption and jealousy track. All in all, he was a beautiful grey hero.I really feel the story has to be watched from Kunal 's POV. This is because Mauli's POV is very simple and clear. She loved the guy with all her heart, nursed a heart break for six years and when the guy comes back, she wishes she could hate him. I feel loving Kunal is no more a need for Mauli - what is important is that she should be able to not hate Kunal .oh thanx for saying the last line.. i relate to this line so so much.. she probably wont be able to hate the person she loved but i guess she wont be able to love the person who cheated on her, left her.. i have always said a part of mauli may love him forever but slowly the intensity and form will change..it happens in real life too.Mauli is confused because she thinks if she doesn't hate Kunal , she might fall in love with him. This is not true. She forgave Nandini. She should be able to forgive Kunal and move on. It is not in Mauli's nature to keep grudges. She searches for the goodness in people forever. She is just scared she might not be over Kunal. The memories still evoke pain in her, she doesn't look at Kunal yearningly. I feel Mauli is stuck at the point where Kunal left her - she wanted an explanation back then. She still has not got the explanation.yeaaahhh!! u spoke my heart.. she thinks that she may fall for him again.. but this is what she thinks..u are making me blurt out my sentiments for the climax..😆Moving on to Kunal: He believed he was right all along. He believed both of them were right. That is a huge mistake in his thinking. There is no way both of them could be right. So Kunal has to give an explanation as to why he left Mauli. He can do all sorts of monkey stunts till he gets there..i think when kunal says he was also right , he means that he was right falling in love with nandini.. he has always said that he did wrong with mauli. but then he never said that he was wrong leaving her alone..thats what i am saying that for me his redemption is accepting that he didnt try enough.. he could have stayed for her alsoIn a way, I would say he is getting exactly what he deserved 6 years back. He deserved the slap, the cold shoulder, the accusations- every one of it. It is just his karma that he is asking for it this time around, when he was defending himself back then. This is a part of his redemption, unknown to him. His redemption will be complete only when Mauli calls him out and tells him she has forgiven him.
hehe!! i feel u.. its just i wanted a serious kunal and some mature ways.. minus white washing.. i guess i have to trend a hashtag on insta "we accept kunal is a good man"😆bas kro!!I know most people have given up on Ishaali . I haven't, for various reasonS.1. The word Mishti is derived from both MaulI & Ishan.2. If Maunal happens , Ishan mom'S accusations about MaulI comes true.3. Ishan spells it out clearly- Mauli doesn't believe in love because of Kunal. Kunal ia not the answer, he is just the way to Ishan.For now, I am dying to see who will bear the brunt of Mauli's anger more! 😆
arrree right now i cant tell u why i havent given up on ishaali.. 😆but i promise i will make a long long amd extra long post if they happen..all the hints which i have seen till date..but i am not hopeful about ishaali bcz of these hints. i mean hints are to build hopes only.but my point is ishaali SHOULD happen for a good decent end.. a moral end..this plot was EMA plot.. and nobody can say that if they change the plot they can actually change its base.. No!!what message will this show give to society??😕