jhalak7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: greeshma014

first of all Mouli doesn't allow Kunal to solve the problem. Second thing Mishti just can't stand Kunal, forget about talking and say sorry to her. Kunal and Mishti should come face to face and talk the things out .Result Jo bhi ho, just need that immediately. Yeah .Sometimes blood speaks. That's why I said Mishti Malhotra. She got some not so good traits from her biological father.

@bold...yes to that. At first I was against it. For the safety of those two kids. As I know if they live together they will hate each other. Sp when Mauli kisses Pari and scolds Mishti...Kunal kisses only Pari but not Mishti. Even if it was a normal situation married couple and two daughters Mishti would react this way. Both children need same amount of love. One kid gets love from both side another just scold makes the other angry and jealous.
Now that Mauli has absolutely no problem with Kunal . 🤢 She can make Kunal cake and talk with him with BIG smile...jaise kucchh hua nehi. 🤢 Then why deprive Mishti??? How will that child live a normal life with head full of anger? So let Kunal hug, kiss and talk with Mishti. After all Kunal is a good father. 🤢 Mauli is playing with the sentiment of Ishan and Mishti.
Edited by jhalak7 - 6 years ago
greeshma014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FruitToasty

Brilliant
That's what Mauli should do
Send Mishti to Popsie, Dida and Radhika to Kunal
The woman needs a break, her marriage broke, she didn't have time to collect herself and she had to enter pregnancy, which is a difficult and tiring task, after this a baby then she couldn't even leave her job for a day because she had 5 mouths to feed, now Kunal is back...
There was this show of Reema Lagoo I think she announces that she is retiring and she retired from her every responsibility

actually she should send her to dear popsie. Because she thinks very high of him. For Kunal , she anyway hate him. Dida and Dadi , she dislike them because they try to correct her. For her only popsie is good. Once she see ishaan's mom's real face and constant taunting, she will start to miss her dida , Dadi and most importantly her not so likable and gandi mom mouli.
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
I agree...the best way is to send mishti to her popsie...thats the best idea
greeshma014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jhalak7

@bold...yes to that. At first I was against it. For the safety of those two kids. As I know if they live together they will hate each other. Sp when Mauli kisses Pari and scolds Mishti...Kunal kisses only Pari but not Mishti. Even if it was a normal situation married couple and two daughters Mishti would react this way. Both children need same amount of love. One kid gets love from both side another just scold makes the other angry and jealous.
Now that Mauli has absolutely no problem with Kunal . She can make Kunal cake and talk with him with BIG smile...jaise kucchh hua nehi. Then why deprive Mishti??? How will that child live a normal life with head full of anger? So let Kunal hug, kiss and talk with Kunal. After all Kunal is a good father. 🤢

this family is very messed up one. To find a solution , they always do is avoid face to face confrontation. They never talk abt things openly unless it reaches the very serious final stage. Even after EMA truth revealed , the same thing happened. They were just trying to act like nothing happened, and try to unite mouli Kunal by hook or crook. Only solution they think of is making Kunal and pari stay away from Mishti, or advice mouli to avoid to talk with Mishti. They thinks that by doing dis everything will be back to normal. Perment solution ke barei mein kisi ko sochna hi nahi
greeshma014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

I agree...the best way is to send mishti to her popsie...thats the best idea

but Kya Kare, mouli itni kator maa nahi hai..šŸ˜†
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

but Kya Kare, mouli itni kator maa nahi hai.. šŸ˜†

thats the thing...she is a beautiful soul...😳
she has learn to live w/o the jerk but definitely can't live w/o his carbon copyšŸ˜†
jhalak7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

this family is very messed up one. To find a solution , they always do is avoid face to face confrontation. They never talk abt things openly unless it reaches the very serious final stage. Even after EMA truth revealed , the same thing happened. They were just trying to act like nothing happened, and try to unite mouli Kunal by hook or crook. Only solution they think of is making Kunal and pari stay away from Mishti, or advice mouli to avoid to talk with Mishti. They thinks that by doing dis everything will be back to normal. Perment solution ke barei mein kisi ko sochna hi nahi

I completely agree. They never sit together. E ven now when Mauli is breaking the engagement she didn't give a chance to anyone to sit together and may be find a solution. Ishan's mom met Mauli ...alone. Radhika went to ask Nandu ...alone. There is a huge communication gap in this family.
Nush_Rat thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: prettywomaniya

@bold -- if ur concern is ishaan wasnt that fatherly today and u are comparing his actions with mehek's then i can also compare his actions with kunal..

when pari fell in the pool kunal said "bas mehek. wo theek hai.. kuch hua toh nhi na usko" i guess that was the most lame fatherly thing ever..

about ishaan i have already said that his reaction wasnt overwhelming but saying it wasnt fatherly is a personal choice..

@Bold

Your answer is in your question itself. 😊

Everyone is human here & everyone has his/her share of faults.

Do I hate Mauli? No. She is my favorite in this show. But do I find her way of dealing right now problematic? Yes, because she has created a mess & pretty much everyone in this forum is vocal about her.

So why can't we point fingers at Ishaan's certain traits? And believe me by pointing at someones fault you can't justify yourself. Even Kunal was roasted by a few when he wanted to stop Mahek the other day.

Ishaan is a good person. But that doesn't mean he can never be wrong or lack some fatherly instinct.

Plus leap has happened & pointing at KuNan has reached its' saturation point long ago.

Mishti is traumatized or Kunal chose Nandini - these aren't sufficient to overlook the blunders created by the adults here & I mean everyone including Kunal, Dida, Radhika, Mauli, Ishaan.

prettywomaniya thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FruitToasty

@Anahi -
I have stated in my post and I quote
"Mishti did wrong, by wrong I don't mean pushing Pari or locking her, I am talking about leaving school and going to the restaurant, it's extremely dangerous thing to do when there are kidnappers and rapists, who don't spare even 9 month old girl..."

Mauli wasn't scolding Mishti for pushing Pari, she was scolding her for leaving school without informing anyone and going to Ishaan's restaurant, Ishaan encouraged this wrong behavior, not directly or intentionally but his words made her more adamant

i guess we need to recollect the sequence of events.
1) ishaan met mishti, gets to know she bunked school - ishaan says "beta aapko kuch ho jata toh.. let me call your mumma" -- i explained it in my previous post too. i guess u missed that or probably didnt take into consideration. -
makers have shown such incidences very casually which is not right..
first incidence when school people let pari go with mauli -- i mentiomed it in my post that i didnt like it at all.. how can they show this thing. its huge.
second incidence when kunal said the things when pari drowned.. i pointed out it too. but i didnt not say kunal is a bad father. i said in his white washing makers forgot that kunal is being unreasonable not reacting to a life and death situation
third incidence which happned today -- ishaan has reacted to the situation but his reaction was underwhelming. but saying that he has no fatherly feelings for mishti is ott if compared to what kunal did to pari

2) mishti stops him calling mauli, reason - mauli is being harsh on her, doesnt let her meet him and saying that its over between ishaan and her, mishti is scared.. - she says mumma dantegi. to which he replies "mumma dantegi toh main unko dant dunga" you should see his expressions.. he was trying to convince her to go home.. he already asked her two times and he was just assuring her . i dont see it as promoting her.

3) ishaan tells mauli not to scold mishti and he said "lekin dantna mat , pyaar se samjhana" to which mauli replies "ishaan iski batmeeziyan badti ja rhi hain. main ise handle kr lungi." with a stern face.
ishaan again assures mishti that mumma will not scold her .. all i see is assurancing the little kid.. i didnt see her encouraging..

he didnt say toh kya ho gya bachi hai.. he said pyaar se samjhana.. he didnt scold mauli in actual.. mishti has seen everything in front of her.. its not that ishaan is fighting with mauli that mishti is right.. so i dont know how his words will make mishti more adamant..

prettywomaniya thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@greeshma -- its just an assumptiom that if mishti is send to ishaan's home she will see the REAL face of ishaan's mother..
i dont know what real face are u talking about here.. as far as i know ishaan's mother has no problem with mishti. she met mishti with an open mind , brought her gift and was good with her..
she isnt a two faced lady i think..
what she said to mauli is her narrow thinking.. but she isnt an evil person..