jacknjill03 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Mauli on video call..says kunal is playing with the kids, he is a good father..Mishty's fatherly love is also there for him..in the mind voice..may be hers...

Guyz..promo is damn confusing.. 😆

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
I am speechless abt this innocent crazy girl...i don't know which soil she is made off...i have give up on kunu suffer...regret and remorse also falling in love with mauli...w/o him falling in love with mauli...he can never regret or suffer
Nepofan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
No confusion...
Writer said maulis love of life is kunal forever and ever...so get ready for maunal...
We viewers r fooled just kike ishaan...lastly kunal got everything he wanted...his mistress as wife and daughter from his love of life and now misty also...kunal doesnt love mauli but mauli loves kunal ...she is dumb...she didnt even think that another nandini can enter her life in future and he will go ga ga over new nandini too...then 2 kids mom dida all maulis responsibility...she lost wonderful person like ishaan...
looseseal thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
This is beyond pathetic. Its one thing to say that Mouli loved Kunal and a part of her never got over him. Althought I dont believe in one true love for seven lives bullcrap, its a tv show so fine, we could see Mouli not moving on with her life because of her one true love for Kunal BUT ALSO because of his betrayal. But to show that only reason she isn't moving on is because she still loves Kunal is pathetic. If they didn't want Mouli to move on, they should have played the betrayal card and made her insecure in relationships and made her commitment phobic. Not a woman who can't fake a smile to her fianc because she is fantasizing about her ex husband who cheated on her and was beyond disrespectful to her.
To imply that she still craves for him...no. Just no. There is a thin line between being understanding and forgiving and being pure desperate and pathetic. Mouli is on verge of the latter.

Funny, how only yesterday we got an article saying Drashti left because she didn't want to play an insecure wife. Now I wonder if that was ever the plan. Because if it was, why are they whitewashing EMA even after Nandini's death? Whats stopping them from showing a (relatively) real aftermath of betrayal?

SiddJ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Some one give me the link?
Sabhayata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
LOL has Mauli completely forgotten why she lied to Kunal in the first place?
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
mauli my innocent girl...kunu is a pediatrician thats why he is good with kids...isme melt hone ki kya baat hai...you know the jerk is a child specialist...who deals with kids

you are a gynaecologist who deals with women issues and child birth...you bring lives into the world and also understand womens...
Edited by Mages - 6 years ago
Morana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: akniti

No confusion...

Writer said maulis love of life is kunal forever and ever...so get ready for maunal...
We viewers r fooled just kike ishaan...lastly kunal got everything he wanted...his mistress as wife and daughter from his love of life and now misty also...kunal doesnt love mauli but mauli loves kunal ...she is dumb...she didnt even think that another nandini can enter her life in future and he will go ga ga over new nandini too...then 2 kids mom dida all maulis responsibility...she lost wonderful person like ishaan...

Right now , I'm just praying another Nandini to enter Maunal life after , say, a year and dance in rain in front of Kunal , also make kheer for him 😉. Let the inevitable happen , because Mauli has convinced me successfully that she totally deserved whatever had happened with her pre leap , she totally had it coming . Great achievement makers . 👏
SiddJ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HeartQuake

Right now , I'm just praying another Nandini to enter Maunal life after , say, a year and dance in rain in front of Kunal , also make kheer for him 😉. Let the inevitable happen , because Mauli has convinced me successfully that she totally deserved whatever had happened with her pre leap , she totally had it coming . Great achievement makers . 👏

I am actually pissed at mauli now..
As per this if misti gets fathers love from kunal..
We don't need ishaan in the picture..
arshi_asya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
And women of this show are inspiring as per the makers. How?
Doesn't Mishti already have Ishaan as a father. It's not like she was deprived of paternal love for all these years.

One woman ditches her best friend to start an affair instead of making a life of her own, another one still pins for the cheater even when she has a guy she can move on with if she tries or best remain single if she wants to with her daughter.
None is inspiring. The show is like love of a man is everything. That too of Saint and doctor Kunal's love only. All other love forms and people loving them are plain stupid.

What a joke of Mauli they have made?
Even Anandi was a million times better than this Mauli.