Rinnks thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
So I was stuck today n couldn't watch episode. After getting free I was thinking shd I or shouldn't I? No point watching kunal's dislogue of divine love. But then yaad aaya ke arrey aaj toh muh kaalai din hai, I m not gonna miss this sadistic momentarily pleasure I get!

Ok statutorily warning- I don't support this type of crap.
Also, this type of crap doesn't happen in the area where Nandini is shown living.

731627 thumbnail
I feel mauli will get absolute disgust that Nandini face was blacken even though she breaks her friend ship with Nandini

surely mauli will not support such heinous act
prettywomaniya thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i would have felt good if mauli had done this muh kaalai of both kunal and nandini.. but these women are nobody to do that.
and cvs are promoting regressive content in the show which is not going well with me..
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I hated those ladies who tried to blacken nandini s face. Those ladies face should be blackened.
U r right nobody does that but here rajdeep and mauli s mother paid them to do this disgusting act.
Ssp123 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Regardless of whatever she did,no one deserves this treatment
For me the two will face their karma when they will live together and realize kheer k chawal ka bhaaw
And the difference between love and LUST

chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Anahi

i would have felt good if mauli had done this muh kaalai of both kunal and nandini.. but these women are nobody to do that.

and cvs are promoting regressive content in the show which is not going well with me..

The whole show is regressive.

pamk06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Are you serious? 🤢🤢 And what about Kunal? He is a man so all is Ok?
priya185 thumbnail
in kya hua tera vaada they blackened Anushka's face in that as she stole Mona's husband
act12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yeah that actually didn't sit well with me either. I am all for Nandini and Kunal suffering, because they have it coming, but that was just in poor taste. It was honestly too painful to watch for me.