anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Naaz695

even I thought the same as u when I heard it...but then why vd posted on his fb ? 😕 & rubi didn't accept but she didn't deny it also...😆

Could you please post the link of Vivian's fb...thanks.

zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: naaju

i dnt think it wil b true...becos if some other person play TG den...he will become main lead den wat role does saumya left wid ..she is nt even bold enuf to fight for others right...and it will change d crux of d story...

Bt i believe sooner or later ..harman's second marriage ka panga to hoga hee.becos dese shows r based on leap and for leaps dey want kids..and saumya cnt have kids...and moreover even sex change operatn cnt giv u babies..moreover it makes one sterile too.. if one is fertile...
bt ye serial ki duniya me kuch bhi possible he...and dese days everybdy has gone crazy wid sis luving same man..naagin, Swaragini, uttaran, kala teeka, SNS,udaan,SSK..
In SNS dhram was already living wid 2 wives ..and dheera got acceptance from audience too.

dis has became favorite plot nowadays..and its working..

who said there will be leap????
Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zubeada

Naaz that fb isnt run by VD its run by some team

but it's a verified account nish...😳 may be it's his PR & if it is.. then why will they post fake articles ? 😕
naaznin thumbnail

Originally posted by: zubeada

who said there will be leap????

abhi nai par kabhi to ayega..datswhy i said sooner or later harman's second marriage ka panga to hoga ...
Scrumptious thumbnail

i dnt think it wil b true...becos if some other person play TG den...he will become main lead den wat role does saumya left wid ..she is nt even bold enuf to fight for others right...and it will change d crux of d story...

Bt i believe sooner or later ..harman's second marriage ka panga to hoga hee.becos dese shows r based on leap and for leaps dey want kids..and saumya cnt have kids...and moreover even sex change operatn cnt giv u babies..moreover it makes one sterile too.. if one is fertile...

dis has became favorite plot nowadays..and its working..

don't worry its RS show she'll make it possible for HaYa I'm sure one day they will lead a happy life wid kids but how ? that u will have to ask her only 😆 & as far as second marriage is concerned none of her male leads have married twice atleast I've not seen any such shows...& Even if they do that's before the female lead's entry & yeh serials ki dunya hai anything is possible here...& Surbhi will NEVER get married to harman don't worry that's obvious 😉
Edited by KS_Minion - 8 years ago
Scrumptious thumbnail

Originally posted by: anitarani

Could you please post the link of Vivian's fb...thanks.

https://m.facebook.com/VivianDsenaOfficialPage/
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

abhi nai par kabhi to ayega..datswhy i said sooner or later harman's second marriage ka panga to hoga ...

hahahahahah ok i got it
but its rs and she will find a away without second marriage😆🤣
anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

https://m.facebook.com/VivianDsenaOfficialPage/

Thanks 😊

Scrumptious thumbnail
I dint trust RS but I trust VD...😃 he is always very loyal to his wife in all his shows 😆 & he loves them.like crazzy same goes for saumya...he loves her like madly he will never marry surbhi 😳
Edited by Naaz695 - 8 years ago
Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I dint trust RS but I trust VD...😃 he is always very loyal to his wife in all his shows 😆 & he loves them.like crazzy same goes for saumya...he loves her like crazzy he will never marry surbhi 😳

Arrey yaar don't worry harman won't marry surbhi thats 100 percent confirm. Ignore that chudali roshni. she find ways to provoke us😆

Did you watch VD RD videos on the shakti competing 100 episodes. These two are amazing VD said they are like family and rubina him collectively play pranks and pull each other legs 😆 it was so amazing Loved the relationship ViviNa share with each other