Would love to see a shattered broken harman....

HaymurS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Usually Harman is such a lively soul who lives life to fullest and add so many colours🤣 but a shattered n broken harman will make for a good drama and some progress tooo.It will be interesting to see such a vivacious person so shattered so broken🥺🥺🥺.
Donr throw chappals but m sucker for good emotional vdlicious scenes🤣.Somehow his sad and tearful face always gets to me.Beside this way he will get to showcase many shades if harman and hence we can enjoy 50 shades of harman singh🤣

dany89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Hybrid_Freak

Usually Harman is such a lively soul who lives life to fullest and add so many colours🤣 but a shattered n broken harman will make for a good drama and some progress tooo.It will be interesting to see such a vivacious person so shattered so broken🥺🥺🥺.
Donr throw chappals but m sucker for good emotional vdlicious scenes🤣.Somehow his sad and tearful face always gets to me.Beside this way he will get to showcase many shades if harman and hence we can enjoy 50 shades of harman singh🤣

I think we will see many shades of Harman in the show!😆
Ruthless.Slayer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i wont mind it 😛 i would love to see shattered heaetbroken harman n also BBB wala harman too 😃
Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Even I love to see him broken 😆 he looks so cute when he cries 😛 In Mb whenever he used to cry I felt like going inside my tv & hugging him...😳 I also love his angry side...hahaa that's his USP actually Rk's anger was the best part of MB...I miss that evil smirk of his 😒 par with Shakti mein kabhi dekhne ko nahi milega... Harman is very seedha sada ladka...😆
But I want to see that hatred & anger if possible during this track...I miss that side of him so much...

Mona_90 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Me too want to see..
Harman ka fun and masti side dekha hai toh thoda broken side vi dekha lenga..
Ek pic aya hai harman ka fb pa ek dam pa stand hai sayad truth jane ka baad ka scene hai..
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i was waiting for shattered broken harman 😆😃
hope they excuted well
ushasri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
i like to see broken harman waiting for this track

we can see many shades of harman hope they focus on him
sparklingeyes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I want an intense track for HaYa
Both crying thinking about each other... I want see lot of monologues
This will surely connect audience to their lovestory
anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Yes, even I want to see Harman...shattered...broken from within...
and then build up to his rising up from difficult situation...We had
a lot of his fun & frolic and love declarations...now time for some
serious stuff..😳
HaymurS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dany89

I think we will see many shades of Harman in the show!😆

Waiting to see his shades