sparklingeyes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
So 2 spoilers galat nikle ..
1st that snake will bite surbhi n 2nd that reception mein aag lag jaayegi n people will blame saumya that she is inauspicious for harman

So RS banning media on sets is actually working because media is also speculating

But I want that spoiler to be true where Saumya goes to her house for pagphera n maninder plans to again kill her but harman saves his Gulabo

Pani.Puri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I hope that suicide news is also just another guess šŸ¤” ...

Yes this spoiler I would defo want to be true where Harman saves Somu from mannu
floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
i never believed in spoilers
but i want harman to save his gulabo from that mannu
aww iam really excited
sparklingeyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: RagingBlaze

I hope that suicide news is also just another guess šŸ¤” ...

Yes this spoiler I would defo want to be true where Harman saves Somu from mannu

Yaar I want that suicide spoiler to be true but only after harman also gets to know the truth... I want this to happen bcoz this will let Nimmi tell harman that saumya was also unaware about the truth n saumya should also question her mother after getting recovered from suicide attempt

sparklingeyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: kusharberry

i never believed in spoilers

but i want harman to save his gulabo from that mannu
aww iam really excited

Me too want Harman to save somu n a HaYa moment too

Pani.Puri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sparklingeyes

Yaar I want that suicide spoiler to be true but only after harman also gets to know the truth... I want this to happen bcoz this will let Nimmi tell harman that saumya was also unaware about the truth n saumya should also question her mother after getting recovered from suicide attempt

Lets see what happens bcz I m still not sure if suicide drama will happen or not šŸ¤” but I want somu to confront her mom and surbhi to stay positive šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
Mona_90 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Pata nahi kitna yasha galat spoiles ayenga..
Me too want ki harma somu ko bachaye and kuch romantic scene dwkhna ko mila..
floral thumbnail

Originally posted by: sparklingeyes

Me too want Harman to save somu n a HaYa moment too

yeah me too harman did know nah mannu don't like somu and moreover i don't believe somu is transgender may be dsd or somethingelse lol but i really hope saya fail in the challenge
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i found this on twitter
dont know how much its reliable
floral thumbnail

Originally posted by: zubeada

i found this on twitter

dont know how much its reliable

oh no will soumya will get to know about the truth first but what is the raaz iam still confused.hope harman become her shakti after knowing the truth i want it to curable if its like dsd and all .