Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Originally posted by: mai1moono
Mera bhi same to same😃
Share your hopes for Harman.
Originally posted by: anitarani
Simply loved RK...the character and Vivian who breathe life into
the character making it epic...But no matter what my feelings were for MEIEJ...frankly did not expect the same from this show or for thatmatter any show that VD would opt for...So for me the comparisonfactor did not arise...Am here for VD...will watch till I find it worthwatching...and so far he's fit in well and awesome in this role asHarman..
Originally posted by: Eternal_Stud
I would hv never watched this show If Vivian was not there 😆 I'll continue watching it, until it becomes really intolerable 😆 😆 The concept of the show is different but the way they are presenting the story, is boring..
Originally posted by: RagingBlaze
I saw VD in MB and he amzaed me with his powerful acting skills and so I decided to watch his new show shakti . As far as I can tolerate the shits I will do that bcz to be very honest nowadays no show on Indian television is worth watching 🤣🤣 every show from any producer is just utter bullshit so till the time I can watch the show I will do that and if there is nothing left in the show to watch then I will watch my foreign shows . 🤣
i dont watch long running shows
but i watched MB bcoz of RKlater i realized it was bcoz of VDwhen i fell my eyes on him i fell for his charmi watched pkyek fo him tooand will watch shakti also i cant ignore his powerful presence on screeni just cantbut for shakti i love the concept its very interestingbut the only Problem is RS 😆but even if itsnt rs all ph r the same i guess
Been VD fan since PKYEK days followed every show of him since then.. I started Shakti for him too... And fortunately he haven't disappointed me in his shows and roles...
But I can't tolerate any crappy show for my favs.. I left watching MB when it became crap after leap when VD came back just watched his scenes online though so if this show became some boring crappy ever I might stop watching it and only watch VD's scenes online..😆
Originally posted by: Frozen11
Started watching only for Vivian.😳
The drama they show in the name of social cause is sometimes unbearable. If they start their nonsense then I Don't know for how long I can hold on.😕 Will quit without a second thought.Even Cartoon Network is more entertaining than Indian soaps.😕