manaan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hy I m new here, so does the show is.
But I m following the show since vivan entry.
Today when nimi got worried that she can't get married,
And her husband ,and sas got suspicious that ,if she got married truth comes out.
And the veil women's have male built, so the inly thought strike to me that..
Is she is She Male??
What ur guys POV?

iPerfection thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I dunno!! It's possible but Somu should have known that already! Baat kuch aur hai 🤔
Lekin uss ghoonghatwali aurat ki awaaz toh mardo jaisi thi. 😲
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
no shesnt male
its mystery still
but acc to media its DSD problem
which her reproductive organs didnt develop properly
manaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: zubeada

<font size="2">no shesnt male</font>

<font size="2">its mystery still</font>
<font size="2">but acc to media its DSD problem</font>
<font size="2">which herreproductive organs didnt develop properly</font>

But the way her father, and dadI treats her, and treats surbhi exactly the opposite way.so this conclusion jump to me..
HaymurS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
it might be an intersex situation otherwise love story to banegi hi nahi...
_Sowmya_ thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Welcome to forum 🤗
Somu is intersex may be as majority ppl go with it
N veiled women as male voice mujhe bhi shock he don't know what she is??😆 n fight scene me bhi all were men we can clearly see it ryt?

Don't know what is this problem??😔
sparklingeyes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Actually they r showing in the show how an medical condition is also being treated as a third gender or as we say in common language hijra which I think Veiled woman n her group is
Somu is intersex which doesn't make her male... She is female with undeveloped genitals
manaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sparklingeyes

Actually they r showing in the show how an medical condition is also being treated as a third gender or as we say in common language hijra which I think Veiled woman n her group is

Somu is intersex which doesn't make her male... She is female with undeveloped genitals

These girls are normal in all other accepts, right?
This don't made them shemale?
So this show is about lack of medical awareness.
sparklingeyes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manaan

These girls are normal in all other accepts, right?
This don't made them shemale?
So this show is about lack of medical awareness.

Yes she is normal in other aspects...only maybe she may not become mother without any treatment or surgery