eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Superfly

Why are saying this esha, how is it confirmed. Any new ig story or spoiler

Lets just wait and watch for the inevitable to happen.
Already heard that triangle is going to start which was obvious from the announcement of election itself and spoiler that soumi gave.
We knew sooner or later this useless triangle would happen the moment Kabir told his mom abt his feelings. And we all knew from the start that san veer was fixed and final, so...no surprises rite ??
You yourself asked us many times why we are confused abt the jodi...arent you happy you were right and kabir is spared 😆😆
Edited by eshasrk - 8 years ago
Superfly thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am happy dear that kabir is spared. But now what will be his role? And how come you are telling so surely. Is there any news of sanveer getting married
eshasrk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Superfly

I am happy dear that kabir is spared. But now what will be his role? And how come you are telling so surely. Is there any news of sanveer getting married

Nope there isnt...
But the turn the story is taking it should be clear right ???
Soumi said veer will discover sanchi truth...what do u think will happen afterwards ???
Do u have a clue maybe how this can go ?? Coz kabir hates lies
And honestly kabir is spared maybe, but what his role will be after san veer together...i am not sure.
He is already a show piece who gives darshan for 1 minute, i won't be suprised if they turn him negative either
In this show anything can happen
mystique_4008 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshasrk

@cherry

You are so right dear, some lousy spoiler got them worked up so much
All the san veer fans congratulations , coz apparently it seems that the makers have listened to ur requests and that you will get your san veer...be happy guys and enjoy and celebrate

I am sure @soumi will say the same thing when she gives her spoilers next time that san veer is fixed and final😆😆

Yaar soumi will still say san veer wont happen 😆 where is she wasn't she supposed to give the rest of the spoilers 😆
eshasrk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cherryfairy

Yaar soumi will still say san veer wont happen 😆 where is she wasn't she supposed to give the rest of the spoilers 😆

Are u sure that soumi will still say san veer wont happen when everything in the storyline keeps pushing into that direction 🤣🤣
Gosh i had so hoped they would either bring helly in the show coz Devanshi is ending or Veer getting paired with Pragya or Isha at least. Never thought we would have to settle for a chemistryless jodi like sanchi with veer, who can create much better chemistry with another actress
Oh haan she was supposed to give detailed spoilers maybe she forgot 😆😆
mystique_4008 thumbnail

Are u sure that soumi will still say san veer wont happen when everything in the storyline keeps pushing into that direction🤣🤣
Gosh i had so hoped they would either bring helly in the show coz Devanshi is ending or Veer getting paired with Pragya or Isha at least. Never thought we would have to settle for a chemistryless jodi like sanchi with veer, who can create much better chemistry with another actress
Oh haan she was supposed to give detailed spoilers maybe she forgot😆😆

Every time we ask her she says it wont happen now or ever in the future 😆 and she also said all depends upon trp as everything cant be predicted all in one go which is true. I doubt Helly would have been casted devanshi goes offair this week I think and after that she will take a break at least for about 2-3 months. And I am sure they won't bring any new girl for either of the male leads.
Edited by Cherryfairy - 8 years ago
dip1972 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yes all story goes direction towards sanveer. Someone said jeoulsy track start means sanveer friendship, relationship dekh Kar kabeer become jealous. And ho sakta hai kabeer going to be negative and tie up with aanad malhotra. Sabir have only one percent chance last moment of sanveer marriage if aanand and gaytri play some dirty tricks. But hope only 1%.so it's better waiting sanveer marriage.
mystique_4008 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dip1972

Yes all story goes direction towards sanveer. Someone said jeoulsy track start means sanveer friendship, relationship dekh Kar kabeer become jealous. And ho sakta hai kabeer going to be negative and tie up with aanad malhotra. Sabir have only one percent chance last moment of sanveer marriage if aanand and gaytri play some dirty tricks. But hope only 1%.so it's better waiting sanveer marriage.

Who is saying marriage will happen here???? 😆 there is still so much drama left election crap starts this week and then once sanchi truth comes out we have yet to see how the story moves forward from there. Seeing as how veer already knws there is a sanchi Mishra in the hospital these are hints that her saach will come out soon. And once it gets exposed she will get kicked out of the hospital.]
Dear wait for @soumi93 spoilers or just follow TOI instead of listening to the absurd speculations by some 😆
eshasrk thumbnail
Yeah @soumi said that sanchis truth will be out in front of Veer and what he does after that is yet to be seen. But i am getting this feeling that he will help her out and maybe just maybe might decide to get married to her who knows
And i am sure kabir will not help her coz he hates lies and i will not be surprised if he becomes negative, coz in this show every impossible and illogical becomes possible
Sanchis truth getting exposed is long overdue...
So san veer it is...that everyone is sure of..
And TOI spoiler milta hai end of the week mein instead of at the beginning 🤣
mystique_4008 thumbnail

Yeah @soumi said that sanchis truth will be out in front of Veer and what he does after that is yet to be seen. But i am getting this feeling that he will help her out and maybe just maybe might decide to get married to her who knows

And i am sure kabir will not help her coz he hates lies and i will not be surprised if he becomes negative, coz in this show every impossible and illogical becomes possible
Sanchis truth getting exposed is long overdue...
So san veer it is...that everyone is sure of..
And TOI spoiler milta hai end of the week mein instead of at the beginning🤣

Yh i think too veer will help her out and be on jaya's side I feel its only for now he thinks those two are trying to kill savitri but once the identity comes out and she explains everything he might believe her. Idk about marriage though 😆 how is that gonna help her out instead it will land her and him in more trouble. I personally dont want any shaadi track for the time being so if it means that the first FL of colors has to go without taking part in karva chauth by the time that comes so be it 🤣