NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-8 Sept 2025| Teams DT note P.58
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
@znursingh
I have been away from forums. Just didn't feel like posting here, due to spam.
And I had not watched this episode either on TV or online, so I did not comment. 😊
Now I commented. Though I always knew people would outrage on this due to the nature of the topic AND the religion of the host!😆
Bizarre discussion this is. A complex topic ruined over trivial issues.
@Chitrashi
LOL! Love Jihad term has been coined by some Hindu and Christian organisations, who allege that Muslim boys trap young Hindu or non-Muslim girls in name of love, then eloping them, marrying them and forcing them to convert their religion to Islam. They allege such girls also get abused by families of these Muslim boys and are used as baby machines to further breed a brood of Muslims!😃
This is only alleged in India by some Christian organisations which claim thousands of Christian girls in Souh India are being trapped and converted due to ''Love Jihad'' and by some Hindu fundamentalist organisations which think Muslims are now polluting their religion by trapping their girls in name of love!
Read these:
http://www.mid-day.com/news/2009/oct/301009-Islamic-body-Love-Jihad-Hindu-Christian.htm
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Love_Jihad
http://www.atimes.com/atimes/South_Asia/KJ28Df05.html
[Personally, I think these terms have been coined by fundamentalists only to target other groups or because they felt that existence or ''purity'' of their religion was being threatened by girls who converted to Islam. I can understand Christians since their number is so less and they might feel their population will be threatened if girls marry Muslims or convert to Islam. Hindus toh you know. Organisations like Sri Ram Sene coined Love Jihad term. So you get the picture!😛]
Okay!🤣 I had thought the thread about Aamir only acting or the epic thread about Aamir's pay were the chat clubs and GOTW of this forum!😉
We got a new one then?
Hilarious how the threads on issues get little attention! The mentality of people is on full display!😃
Actually the inter-religion issue is so badly twisted by people of both religions that it has become a joke!
One website claiming to be for some Hindu awakening gives example of famous inter-religion marriages and how movie stars trapped (if they are Muslim) or got trapped (if they are Hindu) due to Muslims practising Love Jihad!😆 So Saif ruined Amrita's life and has targeted another Hindu girl Kareena (yes they write is as it is!) and poor Hrithik got targetted by Suzanne Khan - Muslims polluting Hindu religion. 👏
On other hand, some Protect Islam websites claim otherwise! 😃 According to them poor Aamir and SRK were trapped by Hindu girls (Reena/Kiran and Gauri) and poor Suzanne Khan trapped by Hrithik Roshan!😛
I am confused who trapped whom?🤪
Google Love Jihad or ''famous inter-caste or famous inter-religious marriages'', you will find superb comedy going on in name of online religious fundamentalism!