Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Abhira & Geetanjali
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Agree or not?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia recent clicks
I hope ur prediction will happenOriginally posted by: rolisiddhant
K. After watching the promo again. I feel what if roli was taken by sid for a Romantic date.
and there Sid will give a surprise to Roli as Roli will be upset after the incident happen with her in Janvi's birthday... so i guess it would be Sid who take her like this...😳
Originally posted by: rosidsakthi
I hope ur prediction will happen 😳 but cvs dont like Rosid so they wont give this 😡
Originally posted by: suhanakkt
Did you all see from last week every single day tellychakkar posting new article about kiki 🤢 ?i mean seriously are kiki is the lead or maybe ssk team celebrate as their trp goes down day by day because of those two stupid and boring character? 😡. Reshmi sharma herself migght be tired of this crap so she wanted her show to go off air and then she can sttart another new flop show like DKBN as they claim this is youth base show 😡. I think that lady need to retire from tv 😡, she destroying actor and their careers 🤢. Her none of cvs have no idea how will improve, only thing they do make roli as a dimar chamchi as she don't have her own life. Repeated their old track over nd over 😡.
Dimar:- plz get a life focus on your own dream or if you don't have any then go to somewhere else but plz don't destroy roli life again and again. Because of you she suffer a lot and still and will untill you became normal(damn sure you won't as you hhave nothing to do with your life).you are not owner of this house so stop this nonsense and plz plz plz gain some self respect as a human being.
Roli:-whatever you did for you God didi nd this family thats great enough now plz stop it focus on your study make your own careers. Don't you feel bored? whole day you are behind dumboo dim nd stupid janvi don't you have your own life?don't you feel you need to focus on yourself,sid and your study?education is the most important thing to everyone but what are you doing? whole day just thinking about janvi,family,dimar?why you don't go college? you are not janvi mother she already had one nd also had villein husband. If she is happy with her own life then why you benhind this?let her die we don't care if person don't have their own brain then they will get what they deserve. Plz grow up girl start thinking your own. One more thing dimar,uma nd lot of people is there to cook nd take care so plz do not worry.
Sid:-when sid enter he was so strong nd make his own decision but now 🤢 .we want old sid back who had his his own thought..why every single time you don't believe your wife?this is not the first time everytime you denied her when you already knew she is right,what's the prob?ok if you cannot do that then plz give rosid fan big favor -make your wife to go college nd tell her as she had God dimar then why she worry.we wanted to see you helping roli to her study and make her life meaningful not like this bloody crap. Be a real man not a crying baby plz.
Prem- you are good for nothing like your wife dimar so I really don't expected anything from you.just plz tell your wife to shut up and tell her stay far from her sister life 😡 .
Rest of family member are idiot, stupid,dumbass nd all 😡 .only thing they do... I don't even feel to talk about them.
And hey stupid cvs how many time you guys will steal rosid fan idea but never applied to them but for kiki? Don't you have any shame?why every time roli will be victim? and when you got trp then sideline rosid again and again, I wanted to know why?do any of your other pair got popularity like rosid?why you forced audience with boring kiki?nd how dare you are using rosid bg tune 😡,do that pair really deserve any BG tune?they are not lead it doesn't matter how much you sideline rosid they will be still lead pair and only hit pair on your crap show.your trp goes more down if you conditions e that stupidity, got it?
Sorry all for my long ppost but I m so angry on ssk team I think they lost nd don't know what to do.every time some crap story like hell 😡 .
i am guessing you guys saw the new seg shaurya kidnapped roli.
and sid went for business i think more than 1 week. he is the new boss of some business outside india. i guess his rape ho jayega this time too.well hope ssk goes off air soon. instead of rosid yaha kiki and sonia chal raha hai.