infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mjtruelegend

<font color="#0000CC" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">
Please don't think that I love you just because you have the number, I love you for who you are and YOU ARE MOST welcome to come to Essex anytime!</font>

Ch ch ch, you really don't get the jokes!! I don't remember having any number .I wondered because there are so many reasons!! 😳
Feefi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yay!!!!! you got to hug ragini too!!!! 😃 i'm so happy for you sheemu di!! thanks for sharing all the details!!! do post up more pics!!😃
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: .sb.

I can continue with this but I wont coz i have promised to refrain myself from BBC😆

but since this post deals with Sheemu di and her shoeshine..oops sunshine :P..I shall continue..

see..on 16th..when Sheema di met Ragini,Ragini said...Mummyji..aapke paas shoeshine hai?..Sheema di was like beta tum khud hi shine karte hon shoeshine ki kya zaroorat...Ragini laughed seeing the Ragini fanatic standing in front of her😆..and then she said..pls..i need shoeshine..mujhe chahiye..then Sheema di just like the way she shouted Rag..Raginiii in the performance..shouted..Sheem...Sheemuuu...Sheemu di threw the shoeshine to the bouncer who gave it to Sheema di and who gave it to ragini..and this is how Ragini met Sheemu di to give back the shoeshine in heathrow airport😆

^^wow..I sound so jobless!😆

Ur awaal darje ka jobless...ek modgiri mili hai... woh bhi theek se nahi karta.. 🤣

N lmao... i love the scene u wrote.. u should start an OS or FF u know.. (in case u havent already) 😳
allizzwell thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Sheemujaan..... firstly hugs hugs hugs ...Loved the part 1, part 2 of your experience... I can imagine u and Sheems must be still on cloud 9...😆... hota hai hota hai... i am glad our forum members made impossible things possible... kudos to both of u... love u guys... very keenly waiting for the 3rd part...Thanks for posting dear...!

SomerholicGirl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
sheemu di...I totally loved and enjoyed reading your part...
U met ragini, talked to her, hugged her...
Thats awesome...

Lucky you... :)

These days my friends are meeting my favorites...

My classmates met Ranbir kapoor,
another friend met Dhoni
and u, Ragz..

Awesome...So happy for u di.. :)
Edited by *Harika* - 13 years ago
ramzzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

thank u eku for askin for me..😆😆
-Destiny- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Congo. I've heard so much about u.
Ur the sunshine for sooo many of us

I'm glad u got saw ragini.

I'm lekha btw Would love to know you better
mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I have updated one more paragraph..
allizzwell thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Just read the 3rd part...Thanks again Sheemu...😃..!
omg ... Ragz is so humble yaar... God bless... Let her succeed in whatever stuff she attempts... 😃... hats off to her mom..⭐️.. her upbringing is SO good...!
MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Sheemu, you used a filmy dialogue on Ragini...how cute...😆