abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Tejesh Good Analysis.. SGP when started is so much better and good family show, no villans, not negetive characters...A very good sensible show.. but after confession dragging started and after honeymoon, Panna track.. Bajpai re-marriage track which left in the middle without giving an emotional touch of father-daughter..Then suddenly CVS started to speed up the track to BT track...

Later after introducing the track, again dragged the episode, and add some silly stuff pity parties and Destroyed the track completely..Again speed up during suhana operation and recovery, dragged I-kashyap track, and suddenly introduced Anmesia track..

The problem with CVS are they are giving 2 or 3 good episodes in a week, 2 Ok episode, 1 bad episode (dragging on single scene).. CONSISTENCY is the big problem of SGP..

PRP track become boredom.. Please finish it off quickly...The track already dragged a lot..

SP is also after SGP as more competition at 7.30 slot, SP knows that a product like SGP which has family audience, with light hearted comedy is liked by people.. So SP forces when less TRPS and starts new tracks to gain TRPS...

SGP has lot of scope... BP, sanjdeep track, Disha pregnancy, may be show panna pregnancy, sushaan track, Ishika - Sid/or anyother model.. track.., family scenes.. Atleast they can show these tracks..

For TRPS, CVS should give good scenes, logical scenes, good comedy, family scenes, along with good sushaan track growth in their relationship... would surely give SGP in TOP position..
Edited by abhi786 - 14 years ago
Keenu.G thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I cant believe i m saying this but Great Post tejesh! 😛 😆!
I learn those in my biology classes [ecology] and you systematically used it to illustrate the condition of SGP throughout their beginning! 👏!
SGP started of slow, lekin they picked up in the TRPs once Suhana got married to ishaan and then on there was no stopping! SGP reached its heights during tht time!
then surpisingly in "S" track as well SGP was in top 10 [ something u forgot to mention] tht track resulted in increasing TRPs but ofcourse which is inversely related to us [ as we hated it]!
After the confession, SGP has lacked consistency in maintainin a grip in their storyline possibly by playin too much with important tracks.. raunak, deepak-sanju, KK marraige sab kuch saath main hi daal diya.. resulting in conflict and ofcourse loosing audience i think...
We hated Bt track and so did janta! [surprisingly] and now amnesia...
Its not as bad as BT lekin its becoming repetitive thts becoming boring to watch like ishaan behaviour, rewatching previous ishaan scenes...
Hopefully SGP does not have the end which u predicted! I m being optimistic, I think Badima track will pick the TRP's up! Fingers crossed! 😊
tejeshec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Keenu.G

I cant believe i m saying this but Great Post tejesh! 😛 😆!

Hopefully SGP does not have the end which u predicted! I m being optimistic, I think Badima track will pick the TRP's up! Fingers crossed! 😊

@red no wonder u try hard not to press the like button for my posts.😆

vaise even I am banking on the BM-BP track to put us back on track..As u said fingers crossed ofcourse what else can we do...

Keenu.G thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejeshec

@red no wonder u try hard not to press the like button for my posts.😆

vaise even I am banking on the BM-BP track to put us back on track..As u said fingers crossed ofcourse what else can we do...

haha tejesh if I like your post, I will like it, I m being fair most of times its not about members but wht they write for me 😊! ur post was good so I liked it 😊
tejeshec thumbnail

haha tejesh if I like your post, I will like it, I m being fair most of times its not about members but wht they write for me 😊! ur post was good so I liked it 😊

arey ye kya ..khiladi serious ho gayi...vaise main khel raha tha tumhaare saath.😆
Keenu.G thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejeshec

arey ye kya ..khiladi serious ho gayi...vaise main khel raha tha tumhaare saath.😆

I m not serious most of times so dun worri about tht 😉 I jus wanted to tell u the reason behind this "like" dilemma so i did..
Mujhe pata hai ke tum humesha hi khelte rahte ho, U should be titled khiladi not me 😆
tejeshec thumbnail

I m not serious most of times so dun worri about tht 😉 I jus wanted to tell u the reason behind this "like" dilemma so i did..
Mujhe pata hai ke tum humesha hi khelte rahte ho, U should be titled khiladi not me 😆

Tumhaare khelne aur mere khelne mein zameen aasman ka farak hai ji😆
Edited by tejeshec - 14 years ago
iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Very well said Tejesh ,
Is there any way U can send them this message ...!!!!!
Anyway , I agree to ur points .
It's like , If the big boss is happy with something
U have to do it , No matter how ridiculous it sounds .
Same with I Kashayp letter thing as someone mention on earlier page.
They have given us great tracks & worst Tracks too .
So V have to take our pick.
If they chose to listen to us ( Or even what works for us )
But they think V r the enemy hence They have given upon making something for our entertainment .
Now it's their pet project which V hate .
I can see ur prediction on the horizon only if they change their tack-ticks .
These r the same makes of OBS
Look what they did to OBS in the end. so I will not b surprise if they repeat the same things here .

madhoo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Wah!! Bhaut khoob!! I dont know what to say, except for... wow!!! Give me some time to think and I'll have better comments, but in the meantime... wow!!

ShadowImbue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Very well explained Graph Tajesh😊 as the rising and falling curves shows the viewership of the show i think the reasons for rising curve was proper depiction of tracks with the flavour of originality and uniqueness in them from Sushaan's marriage to confession than they started experimenting while following the same OBS pattern but they didn't loosed much viewership than BT track that wasn't good at all viewership was down that was badly dragged they got reports within two weeks and disease got cured within two days😆 than this Amensia track it started off really well even now its good but has lost the old flavour due to constant dragging and Ishaan's unreasonable behaviour which we as viewers consider unreasonable which its not going by the symptoms of the disease named Amnesia.