crysind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Febs..no idea...seriously. u will like the steps... got nice synch.. n nice popping locking kinda moves...i really liked it.. but then Yana Salman are a different class...so .... n whats horrible is that all three judges voted against Ragz 😔

Salyaana were consistant all the way na...So if we look in that sense then it is fair.... But what shocked me was that Ragz still came in danger zone even after giving performance of the week...😲 chalo yaar...jaane bhi do ab.... We showed our support in all ways ...
Armu4eva thumbnail
Link

Edited by Armu4eva - 14 years ago
1tarun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Febs..no idea...seriously. u will like the steps... got nice synch.. n nice popping locking kinda moves...i really liked it.. but then Yana Salman are a different class...so .... n whats horrible is that all three judges voted against Ragz 😔

guys plz yana and salman is gud dancer than ragini................we all should accept dis fact............i had seen their performance better than ragini and nirav...............................................................
GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Guys,,,,,,,,,,,

I just say an article regarding JDJ and it was written that Sushant has quit the show and Ankita has been eliminated .............So my question is that whether Ragini shud be given another chance in place of Sushant as she was another deserving person to win the show....Do comment Guyzz
ArmaanShergil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

Hey Guys,,,,,,,,,,,

I just say an article regarding JDJ and it was written that Sushant has quit the show and Ankita has been eliminated .............So my question is that whether Ragini shud be given another chance in place of Sushant as she was another deserving person to win the show....Do comment Guyzz

Nahinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn😡😡i seriously dont want her to waste her time for that crap show
GurpreetD thumbnail

Originally posted by: armaan07

Nahinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn😡😡i seriously dont want her to waste her time for that crap show

But I guess if she is approached she shud go for it and prove everyone wrong by winning the title😃
ArmaanShergil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

But I guess if she is approached she shud go for it and prove everyone wrong by winning the title😃

well i dont think its possible😕forget it yaar
GurpreetD thumbnail

Originally posted by: armaan07

well i dont think its possible😕forget it yaar

Forget it Yaar............We will see wat Happens now😃
abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I too don't want her to participate in JDJ again.. I really didn't like malaika comment on Tip Tip barasa.. Remo allways find flaws in her. Ragini tried so many forms deserved to be in the top 5. I didin't want her to get trap in sony TRPS as nothing left in the show.
Please Ragini don't comeback to JDJ . The judges are allways unfair towards you.. Please don't waste your energy and time..
avadvani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i agree - i lost interest in the show once she left