Armu4eva thumbnail

Wow rijul... such a cute VM yaar.. 😛😛😛!! Very sweet song selection and just luv that u used the mehndi time scenes and in general the other scenes as well...

Sushaan look to die for in the scenes..😳😳😳
Very nice VM... liked it very very much.. 👏👏👏👏👏
Keep up the great work..👍🏼
Edited by Armu4eva - 15 years ago
428419 thumbnail
Thnk u so so much...I know there are many flwas in the video...n suddenly sasural genda phool ad comes in😕which i had no clue while making😆but guess i am immature here so dheere dheere everything will be fyn😉
Armu4eva thumbnail
^^ Yh rijul... it tks time to become a pro at Vm making.. but ur definitely very talented and will be a pro very very soon.. 👍🏼
428419 thumbnail
Thnx Sana.. actually this will help the NL team to adjudge the best VM maker coz all VM's will be stacked up here.neways...do continue making such nice VM's here Sana😃😉
chimuli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shounak-rijul1

<font size="5">Thnx Sana.. actually this will help the NL team to adjudge the best VM maker coz all VM's will be stacked up here.neways...do continue making such nice VM's here Sana😃😉</font>

Thanks for telling me about this thread didnt know it before.
Ya sure I will make more of them. 😃

heres the VM I made earlier

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ozskwyd8PR0[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by chui_mui - 15 years ago
roshanehkhan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
all SUHANISH vm makers good job keep it up 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
amotlymileo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome work guys and OMG chui mui thats my fav song...hum to bhai jaise hai waise rahenge ab koi khush ho ya.......i keep singing that to my mom😆
@shounak-thnx for this thread dear,now it'll make our work easier😉
_Procrastinator thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
A sushaan vm.....i found it on FB...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DBlse2bMgn8
Edited by trueraginifan - 15 years ago
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chui_mui

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2bTK4F3Rr84[/YOUTUBE]

Omg i am in love with this VM..gr8 work👏
infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Shabash Shonuk, good job, I cant think of any song for Suhana at the moment but let me think about it.
Keep up the good work