Caped_Crusader Thumbnail
Caped_Crusader

12 years ago

|| Saraswatichandra Creation Gallery #2 ||

Salaam Namaste Friends! Congrats On Completing 1st Creations Gallery And Crossing 150 Pages Of Beautiful Creations.. Links To Previous Creation

Expand ▼
Neha.K. Thumbnail
Neha.K.

12 years ago

Adhoori Mitti= SaMud Relationship

As Kumud said Today : Kabhi kabhi adhoorapan bhi acha lagta hai... that line literally toucheddd me , i found a deep meaning hidden behind it..

Expand ▼
-ParamHolic- Thumbnail
-ParamHolic-

12 years ago

TC article:Guman to blight SC and Kumud's romance

http://www.tellychakkar.com/news/saraswatichandra-air-six-days-week-guman-blight-saraswati-and-kumuds-romance Saraswatichandra to air six

Expand ▼
-ParamHolic- Thumbnail
-ParamHolic-

12 years ago

*That Expression*..Awww :D!!*video added*

When Sc pushes kumud away...( we all know he did not do it purposely..) n when he washes his hands...and rushes to her... and looks at

Expand ▼
Devilicious Thumbnail
Devilicious

12 years ago

Saras-Kumud ( Vm ) By me...

Hey guys i am here with a samud vm by me [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=izP9g8yEfd4 feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE] Hope all will like it !!!

Expand ▼
kbn1999 Thumbnail
kbn1999

12 years ago

Saraswatichndra title track with lyrics(by me)

Pls see my utube video and like and comment her or on utube. It's my first attempt.

Expand ▼
-Neferet- Thumbnail
-Neferet-

12 years ago

From Dubai to India ?

So guman was going to be India for Sankrant,which is celebrated in India in January. Her visa was sorted out within days. Saras is a...

Expand ▼
Lionessxo Thumbnail
Lionessxo

12 years ago

HD April 1 Promo w/ link & pics :)

Remove space from "desi tv forum" http://tv.desi tv forum.net/index.php?option=com_content task=view id=221981 Itemid=214 Edited by fariiee12...

Expand ▼
PastelBeauty Thumbnail
PastelBeauty

12 years ago

About Saraswatichandra FF's.

So, are there lot of readers on this forum? It would be lovely to write for a fresh pairing, I'm thinking.

Expand ▼
neha-2 Thumbnail
neha-2

12 years ago

TELLY TADKA ARTICLE/High voltage drama in SC

Edited by ...RamonaG.... - 2013-03-29T11:02:31Z

Expand ▼
neha-2 Thumbnail
neha-2

12 years ago

yesterday's epi ❤️ ❤️

heyo ppl okay!talkin bout yestersday's epi... it was ossum samud ... gautam n specially that part wen saras holds kumud in his arms ...lucky

Expand ▼
Serendipity05 Thumbnail
Serendipity05

12 years ago

Woah!

We all know that there are articles of saras's mother coming to India and declaring that Saras was never interested in marriage! Then probably we...

Expand ▼
-Srushti- Thumbnail
-Srushti-

12 years ago

Saras - Tum ho toh Kya hai Kami - 29/3

For once..Just for once he would like to hear that she WANTS him to stay...for herself...not for her father's life...not for her family's pride,

Expand ▼
S.n.e.h Thumbnail
S.n.e.h

12 years ago

do we have new epi tonight?

I read here on forum that SC will be aired 6 days a week, but when checked on SP site ...the schedule does not have it...will there be fresh SC...

Expand ▼
ctms Thumbnail
ctms

12 years ago

How much can the story vary from the real story

Just wondering about this serial that I just started watching. The serial plot is quite nice now, though a bit dragging. I had stopped watching

Expand ▼
Marybarton Thumbnail
Marybarton

12 years ago

Major Blooper: Harvard College

Ok, CVs, please can you do a little Googling before throwing in Harvard in the lines just because it sounds impressive? Guman and Laxmi talk

Expand ▼
geethasiva Thumbnail
geethasiva

12 years ago

Saras+Kumud // Blossoming of Love

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=siyA9EElBK8

Expand ▼
Sachi00 Thumbnail
Sachi00

12 years ago

Todays episode was so romantic

I absolutely loved todays episode,the way they have shot the enitre scene in nighttime gave this romantic saawariya feeling,hats off to the...

Expand ▼
CrazyForAshish Thumbnail
CrazyForAshish

12 years ago

Article about-Saraswatichandra to air 6 Days a Wee

Click here to read [Skip Add] Edited by zan101 - 2013-03-29T18:10:03Z

Expand ▼
HydroxyGroup Thumbnail
HydroxyGroup

12 years ago

Kumud took Saras Advice seriousaly:D

As we saw in precap Kumud has changed her Hair style looking very pretty... Lol she took Saras advice seriousaly like what saras has said before...

Expand ▼
Coeur2PsychoFMS Thumbnail
Coeur2PsychoFMS

12 years ago

Chemistry ? Is it ?

SCians, I am new to this forum so obviously this is my first post and hope not the last. Today I have to confess something very important......

Expand ▼
Diamond_14 Thumbnail
Diamond_14

12 years ago

hope for happy ending??

one of the articles quoted the following: "Significantly, Bhansali who has been so far making love stories with tragic ends only, says that...

Expand ▼
.shinchan. Thumbnail
.shinchan.

12 years ago

A saras question..answer plss..!!

Hola..M back Not with bloopers.cox where there is romance,there is no space for bloopers I spotted SARAS here -- PS-- Use microscope to search...

Expand ▼
HeyDeviMaiyya Thumbnail
HeyDeviMaiyya

12 years ago

HD Pics of Today's episode !! 29/03

Hi everyone !! Here are few pics from today's episode !! Enjoy! P.S. The pics will take time to load,please be patient! For Written

Expand ▼
HeyDeviMaiyya Thumbnail
HeyDeviMaiyya

12 years ago

What I loved in today's episode ! ❤️ 28/03

What I loved 3 I dedicate my post to Simar,Aaru and Shilpa since they became Rockerz today !! 3 Congo girls ! 1 .Loved the pottery scene soo...

Expand ▼
.Jane.. Thumbnail
.Jane..

12 years ago

SaMud: Gathering their future memories..

The reason why I wanted SaMud to have some happy time together wasn't so that I could fangirl over them (though that came as a bonus). It was

Expand ▼
looser01 Thumbnail
looser01

12 years ago

Love the direction and Gautum

When I first saw Gautum act was not impressed but now WOW He has worked hard and first time we see a new type of hero love the direction and

Expand ▼
Diamond_14 Thumbnail
Diamond_14

12 years ago

guman heart attack?

if guman see the way her step son sanyas saras behaving with kumud, she would have a heart attack. she could be admitted in the hospital for few...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".