believerintruth thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshics

Kyon Ki this episode marked the return of miss iceberg!

Yeah
believerintruth thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Suits him perfectly! Kya koi kaam nahi usko? Office woffice jaane ki jagan full time peeping tom ka business shuru kar diya hai isne

Jobless ... Totally jobless !
truptishree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Hey Arshiji
As usual awesome bytes.
I have nothing to say about RN.
This both Desai sisters are getting on my nerve,both are pigheaded and self centered.
They don't deserve these Vyas boys.
Today Kumud proved it that she never trusted Saras.
What faltu reason for fight?
She knows very well that he doesn't drink or smoke but still.
She could have asked him but no she started to blame him for no reason.
Today Gauti was star of the episode.
The way he asked you used to read my eyes now what happened?
The way he showed pain in his eyes that was amazing!
Finally SC anthem but for what?this totally faltu misunderstanding.
Good Saras also showing some anger now it's high time.
Hope Kumud will say Sorry to him in most romantic way.
Nothing to say about peeping tom.God! by the looks of him he is hating Saras.
Now he will try to take advantage of this fight.
Thanks for lovely bytes.

Arshics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: truptishree

Hey Arshiji

As usual awesome bytes.
I have nothing to say about RN.
This both Desai sisters are getting on my nerve,both are pigheaded and self centered.
They don't deserve these Vyas boys.
Today Kumud proved it that she never trusted Saras.
What faltu reason for fight?
She knows very well that he doesn't drink or smoke but still.
She could have asked him but no she started to blame him for no reason.
Today Gauti was star of the episode.
The way he asked you used to read my eyes now what happened?
The way he showed pain in his eyes that was amazing!
Finally SC anthem but for what?this totally faltu misunderstanding.
Good Saras also showing some anger now it's high time.
Hope Kumud will say Sorry to him in most romantic way.
Nothing to say about peeping tom.God! by the looks of him he is hating Saras.
Now he will try to take advantage of this fight.
Thanks for lovely bytes.

Trupti sahi baat, Gautam and Saras are the consistent factors in this show now. Kumud's character is twisted and butchered at will. I too hope Kumud realises her mistake and apologises to Saras
660889 thumbnail
Nice post agreed on each and every point (:
kiranpri thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I have just one expression for todays epi: Mrs High and Mighty is back.
You do not need to patience with such a wife, you need tolerance, because Kumud has turned into someone which can only be tolerated.
the way they were supposed to be walking with their arms toether but Kumud not even grazing Saras, is a joke that the PH is presenting in the name of a married couple deeply in love.
I see many people asking to vote for this pair as best jodi, but they are not the best jodi.
Arshics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kiranpreethee

I have just one expression for todays epi: Mrs High and Mighty is back.

You do not need to patience with such a wife, you need tolerance, because Kumud has turned into someone which can only be tolerated.
the way they were supposed to be walking with their arms toether but Kumud not even grazing Saras, is a joke that the PH is presenting in the name of a married couple deeply in love.
I see many people asking to vote for this pair as best jodi, but they are not the best jodi.

Sahi baat Kiranji, Kumud is back to being cold and distant, the days of love are over
Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Sahi baat Kiranji, Kumud is back to being cold and distant, the days of love are over

🤣 🤣 am the only one who hates cute scenes 🤪 from the time show started its only cute scenes 🤣 before marriage as well as post marriage same cute romance 😆 👏 😡

Yesterday was such good opportunity to show a nice party scene with some dance and may be some kind of hubby-wifey competition, than may be some drunked cheapster try to irritate kumud if not this than kumud getting drunk and finally a appropriate reason for MU. 🤪 but writer ji ruined it... in a single episode party started n finished with lots of RN scenes. 😕 😆
But when it comes to show kumud watching clock, cooking food, talking to plants, samud arranging house and lizard drama, all scenes and specially RN scenes 🤢 are dragged above limits...
TRP is 3.7 only 😲 What a state 😡 🤣 🤣

P.S - Saras looked damn handsome and dashing for party scene ❤️ 😉

P.P.S - Awesome Bytes Arshi ji 👏 agree with each word of yours 😃
Edited by Kusum04 - 11 years ago
shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kusum04

🤣 🤣 am the only one who hates cute scenes 🤪 from the time show started its only cute scenes 🤣 before marriage as well as post marriage same cute romance 😆 👏 😡

Yesterday was such good opportunity to show a nice party scene with some dance and may be some kind of hubby-wifey competition, than may be some drunked cheapster try to irritate kumud if not this than kumud getting drunk and finally a appropriate reason for MU. 🤪 but writer ji ruined it... in a single episode party started n finished with lots of RN scenes. 😕 😆
But when it comes to show kumud watching clock, cooking food, talking to plants, samud arranging house and lizard drama, all scenes and specially RN scenes 🤢 are dragged above limits...
TRP is 3.7 only 😲 What a state 😡 🤣 🤣

P.S - Saras looked damn handsome and dashing for party scene ❤️ 😉

P.P.S - Awesome Bytes Arshi ji 👏 agree with each word of yours 😃

Kusumiya... you are correct..😆😆 @bold-😈 hmm lagta hai RR ki hawa yahan bhi aa rahi hai😆 😆 but seriously kusum... why the cvs are hell bent on ruining such good opportunites while they exploit the best out of idiotic scenes..🤪 actually I cannot connect with SC now a days..🥱 baad mein jayeen sab..😡 for this five minute party, kumud wore one nice dress..🥱 waste of time and money😆
Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubh-aarambh

Kusumiya... you are correct..😆😆 @bold-😈 hmm lagta hai RR ki hawa yahan bhi aa rahi hai😆 😆 but seriously kusum... why the cvs are hell bent on ruining such good opportunites while they exploit the best out of idiotic scenes..🤪 actually I cannot connect with SC now a days..🥱 baad mein jayeen sab..😡 for this five minute party, kumud wore one nice dress..🥱 waste of time and money😆

🤣 🤣 RR ki hawa nahi hai ye 😉 that's what happens in every party scene... it was just not to dress up nicely and come back with faltuest MU.. 🤣 Something more should have happened 😡
So much potential was there before party scenes also 😡 😈
Why CV's don't play bollywood songs? 😡 anyways they are not following anything from SLB era 🤪 after kumud left they could have shown saras with a sad song from Ek Villain 😈 🤣
This party was such a waste and crapy 😆 😆
and RN scenes 😳
Edited by Kusum04 - 11 years ago