Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
Filmfare Awards ?
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
prashant toh bhaisahab apni hi duniya me h...pehle apni gandi nazar lagaoing n den.hassing 😡🤢
btw saras drinking water n kumud misunderstood it...i enjoyed d fight ...bahut hua atayachar saras fights back 😆😆🤣
but after ages ..sc-anthem 😳...i luved dat part🤗...(u missed arshi adding dis..dat we had sc anthem😆)
so tomorrow...lunch wala jghada hoga...
may be pra-shant will 🤢
hopefully nikki clears it...dat it was water
n den kumud roying n saras rulaying 😳😆
@ bold -Oops..omg..someone has already said about this...😆 😆Originally posted by: vaishali-AR
What a stupid reason to fight really! Didn't she urge him to accept a drink early on, so his business partner or wateva doesn't feel bad? And then this sudden tandav on drinking issue? Firstly how could she not see it was clear liquid and consider that it could be water! and who gulps down alcohol like that unless you are devdas! Jeeezzz!!! 🤢 and if he actually wanted to hide it from her, why would he drink out in the open?! Kumud just loves controlling the guy..irks me and I am glad Saras gave it back to her this time.. and yes this stupid forced fight doesn not deserve ''rahena kuchh bhi darmiyan'' that epic title track as background please! There is no emergency declared yet!
I skip RN and the whole drama around Anu-Kabir ..Kusum bores me to death so no comments..Danny and Kusum and that other wannabe couple are dumb, dumber and dumbest.
Thanks for the bytes 😊
Don't know why i felt the director wanted to force some intensity where there was no scope... the actors were great but something was strange in that saras-kumud fight..they could create some big misunderstanding than this..or it could have been a normal fight like they do everyday...
even if saras had lied it was such a small thing.. its not like kumud has never lied before LOL.. although i like the intense background music played but it was not for this occasion (imo)... it didnt generate any sadness in me.. i was all confused with what was going on 😆
Originally posted by: vaishali-AR
What a stupid reason to fight really! Didn't she urge him to accept a drink early on, so his business partner or wateva doesn't feel bad? And then this sudden tandav on drinking issue? Firstly how could she not see it was clear liquid and consider that it could be water! and who gulps down alcohol like that unless you are devdas! Jeeezzz!!! 🤢 and if he actually wanted to hide it from her, why would he drink out in the open?! Kumud just loves controlling the guy..irks me and I am glad Saras gave it back to her this time.. and yes this stupid forced fight doesn not deserve ''rahena kuchh bhi darmiyan'' that epic title track as background please! There is no emergency declared yet!
I skip RN and the whole drama around Anu-Kabir ..Kusum bores me to death so no comments..Danny and Kusum and that other wannabe couple are dumb, dumber and dumbest.