KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awww poor babies! These guys will get ill the amount of work they have to do. It's almost upsetting...we will always appreciate and love their work! I hope trps reflect this! N I so don't want SC to become 6 days as much as I love the show, I would rather it stays 5 days and Gautam, Jenny, the entire cast n crew get a breather.

Even they need a break. What was the hurry to show the wedding on Friday? They cudve spread the work and shown it next week. It's really not right to work pple like this!

wish we cud do loads and loads more for them. No matter what we do tho, it will never ever be enough!

HATS OFF!!
NautankiSaali17 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 7
@ kat : exactly...mereko bhi samaj nahi aaya ki whats the hurry to show shaadi on 31st? not like there is some muhurat or anything...LOL!
I wish they had taken more time and not shoot cut to cut...ahh well we can all show our love and support always and I believe that will make their hard work pay off!
ShanUlas thumbnail
pls indian fans do watch the show at 7 30 ...we need trp
psam4 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Kruti.S-

awweee yaar...they are going cut to cut again

no wonder we get the segments on the same day of epi airs these days...
I wish CVs had planned it better but we dont know and cannot imagine how much hard work goes behind the production so I wouldnt blame anybody...
but only wished that it didnt happen during the most important phase of the show which is Samud's shaadi...hope everything turns out fine and having said that I have a feeling that they might be shooting even now..its around 1.30 in the night ..
I wish I was in India..I would have definitely watched it on TV to increase the TRPs ..
but I hope and pray that their hard work pays off and the whole track goes smoothly!
cmon all SCians...lets show them our love for the show through various social media and this forum!! 👍🏼

and whats with SP extending shows to Sat? where did u guys read this? 😕

it was written in bizasia on 22nd January by the editor. even yrkkh and mahabarth producers confirmed that they were informed by the channel. as non-fictions are not working in terms of trps they want to extend fictional shows. I think they should start different set of fictions for Saturday telecast rather than extending the weekday shows. feeling so sad for sc team as they don't have any bank episodes.
arohi. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for all the comments yaar !!
Even in today's promo its mentioned as Jan 31, even voice over said the same.
No clue where Feb 1st is said... lets wait n see !!

Instead of rushing wedding into 30mins, am happy to see entire Friday n Saturday maha episode...

1:30 hrs shaadi without any rush... and Samud re-collecting all past sweet memories... would be awesome !!
-sudha- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks so much for this post Aarohi!

Yes its an enormous amount of hard work. In fact, everytime these on location videos come, I am always amazed at the amount of energy the entire team needs-for a half hr epi, they need to put in hours and hours of work, under such difficult conditions. Every single member of the team is putting in so much !

God bless them! Want the show to succeed, want the TRPs to rise, and want all their hard work to pay off for them.

arohi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sudha-

Thanks so much for this post Aarohi!

Yes its an enormous amount of hard work. In fact, everytime these on location videos come, I am always amazed at the amount of energy the entire team needs-for a half hr epi, they need to put in hours and hours of work, under such difficult conditions. Every single member of the team is putting in so much !

God bless them! Want the show to succeed, want the TRPs to rise, and want all their hard work to pay off for them.

Yeah, and to make it look beautiful they r shooting fully at night...
N see how amazingly SC set is decorated... n I think wedding would also be shown in night !!

Sangeet outfit is too simple... I just wish we get to see diff outfits for Samud, promo ones are very good but would love to see them in another outfit too.
-sudha- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aarohi...

Yeah, and to make it look beautiful they r shooting fully at night...
N see how amazingly SC set is decorated... n I think wedding would also be shown in night !!

Sangeet outfit is too simple... I just wish we get to see diff outfits for Samud, promo ones are very good but would love to see them in another outfit too.

I somehow get a feeling that it may not be too grand, and may actually happen amidst a lot of drama ! It will not be a simple straighforward affair. Just a gut feel !
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -sudha-

I somehow get a feeling that it may not be too grand, and may actually happen amidst a lot of drama ! It will not be a simple straighforward affair. Just a gut feel !

Sudha...I think drama will happen once they are married...so like soon after when LN and Gumaan make an entry...SR ka satyaanash na kar de!! Phir Saras ka mood bigar jaayega..maybe a fight where Kumud will stand by Saras like a shield..ready with a sword to make vaar!!!
and if mood off toh phir SR kaisey hoga! 🤢
arohi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: KK84

Sudha...I think drama will happen once they are married...so like soon after when LN and Gumaan make an entry...SR ka satyaanash na kar de!! Phir Saras ka mood bigar jaayega..maybe a fight where Kumud will stand by Saras like a shield..ready with a sword to make vaar!!!
and if mood off toh phir SR kaisey hoga! 🤢

I wish we wouldn't have to wait for it, like we did for Samud wedding !!