Arshics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -sudha-

Ah Arshi ! Thought you would call it 'suicide bytes' ! After all the CVs seem to be on a suicide mission. !!!
I really admire your efforts ! Hats off !!

I am puzzled at this approach by the CVs. Its supposed to be one of the top 10 shows until last week! Then why such a time pass approach to the epis??

Ya, they are on a suicide mission aren't they?

Well I think this treatment is because it's in the top 10.

So it must follow the formula of all " hit " shows

And it's doing that very well 😡
tryforceful thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Arshi ji, I guess you're being too kind to give today's episode a name...reading the WU I was expecting something along the lines of Dumb bytes or Timewaste bytes or. $$^6 bytes...OR I'll let your imagination do the work😆
Isn't there no respite from this bloody torture? Whatever happened to Geneva convention?!😕

Who the hell decides to make a sedan abode, at NIGHT, with a woman? In a frikkin' village?! And what's with this Dadaji talking about 'testing' Danny? Like really?

So Ms traumatized Sundari has been hiding in her own crib all along?!

And Mr GR's been busting his arse and even gets sick in the process for this! One must feel sorry for him, he's totally surrounded by surfeit of mediocrity

Have a good day/night, friends =)
Edited by tryforceful - 11 years ago
pasumarthisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Haven't seen yet.
Kusum is on a sticky wicket. If she tries to revert n act evil, dadaji can bring out truth about her suicide cum threat to all. That will not be good. And she can't afford to lose danny's support.
Why is kalika given so much screen space? She is a total eyesore with her acting. CVS hopefully have a track in mind for future.
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: CORNIA_ARTI

I'm fearing GH leaving was not good fr SC. And fr the epi i guess i wasnt too upset wid any episode this week bcoz i was xpecting dat cvs will deffo pull in sum filler drama to make up fr jen's absence...let's c atleast if the pace cums back aftr her retrn, if not fr the story. I just want jenam back now

I fear so too, the quality of writing has really gone down after GH left. But let's see if something changes after Jen returns.

If after next week, the quality of writing remains the same, then GH leaving is a sad loss for all of all of us
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: tryforceful

Arshi ji, I guess you're being too kind to give today's episode a name...reading the WU I was expecting something along the lines of Dumb bytes or Timewaste bytes or. $$^6 bytes...OR I'll let your imagination do the work😆

Isn't there no respite from this bloody torture? Whatever happened to Geneva convention?!😕

Who the hell decides to make a sedan abode, at NIGHT, with a woman? In a frikkin' village?! And what's with this Dadaji talking about 'testing' Danny? Like really?

So Ms traumatized Sundari has been hiding in her own crib all along?!

And Mr GR's been busting his arse and even gets sick in the process for this! One must feel sorry for him, he's totally surrounded by surfeit of mediocrity

Have a good day/night, friends =)

Shrija, I was tempted to do all that. But reined myself in.

The two witches were beyond annoying

But I shall wait for tomorrow to figure out how the cvs are planning to kill this track

Because Kumud last I know was in a guest house type of thing, so why is she in her own house?

RN does have a fancy hotel where the Vyas brothers stayed initially, so why stay on the road,

Itna logic expect karna is useless

If there already is a will then why is Khoti Kaki so insecure?

What will kalika do with the will? Fake it?

Not only is gr surrounded with mediocrity. He is surrounded by trash
Infofan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Arshics

I fear so too, the quality of writing has really gone down after GH left. But let's see if something changes after Jen returns.

If after next week, the quality of writing remains the same, then GH leaving is a sad loss for all of all of us

😲😲😲😲😲😲Good Lord. GH will be rejoicing if he reads this... the day we say its a sad loss for a show if GH left it...😆

SO its only the new writer, Radhika now? She was brought on board suddenly so we should give her a little time to get familiar with the characters and story. I doubt she had time to prep. She also has to work with a lead on leave and logic ki vaat story line.

pasumarthisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Infofan

😲Good Lord. GH will be rejoicing if he reads this... the day we say its a sad loss for a show if GH left it...😆

SO its only the new writer, Radhika now? She was brought on board suddenly so we should give her a little time to get familiar with the characters and story. I doubt she had time to prep. She also has to work with a lead on leave and logic ki vaat story line.

I don't know who the writer is. But they r doing a poor job on one front.

Did u see the area kusum n danny searched. Bustling with cars n medians on road. Did u see the mandir. Huge one. Is it ratna nagari or rajkot.

Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: Infofan

😲Good Lord. GH will be rejoicing if he reads this... the day we say its a sad loss for a show if GH left it...😆

Even I am hoping she is just winding up current tracks, before she comes into her own, but Nandy, so far what we have seen has been awful writing

So she better show something good, soon
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: pasumarthisa

I don't know who the writer is. But they r doing a poor job on one front.

Did u see the area kusum n danny searched. Bustling with cars n medians on road. Did u see the mandir. Huge one. Is it ratna nagari or rajkot.

Ya Santhi, ratnanagri is suddenly a posh place. It's no longer the same place where gau Hatya happened and matka making happened. And haveli ka peeche ka darwaza also has a huge grand gate.

Btw what happened to the Saraswati ma ka school ?

There doesn't seem to be anything happening there

annete thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
well for the new writers samuel taylor coleridge suggests perfectly that if a writer infuses human interest with a semblence of truth to a fantastic tale then the readers/viewers would suspend judgement on the implausibility of the narrative...''suspension of disbelief''
but since we have long missed the boat ...let them just remember it is a love saga ...😕